Argentina - Superliga 2010/2011, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2010/2011
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Relegation¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷W8FRIX3G¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷65lzt63I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 022gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lfFFEIS5¬AD÷1309455000¬ADE÷1309455000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷APdrpnZa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷hlnmq6l6¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8rbIFbDa¬AD÷1309125600¬ADE÷1309125600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷2agzn84m¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷dMhvoSJg¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rLxb3tCj¬AD÷1309111200¬ADE÷1309111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷nZugTyfE¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷tducSe9K¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bm1R82lT¬AD÷1308787200¬ADE÷1308787200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷v7udVF9e¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷YTv0UZO1¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Uwf4Mdp¬AD÷1308763800¬ADE÷1308763800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷CKw4Tgv8¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷8rskUHv8¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷C0QB2e8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷65lzt63I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷jqN6K9cC¬AD÷1308522600¬ADE÷1308522600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷GAPyVGeg¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷SpTuUzBa¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25iVQpKo¬AD÷1308514200¬ADE÷1308514200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷AT8vkxmP¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷nk06pdet¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zJkwPOlb¬AD÷1308506400¬ADE÷1308506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷2u3Isfua¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷tW1MtEf5¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lMgsOr44¬AD÷1308502800¬ADE÷1308502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷OfiRuY9B¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷xbeVvhPH¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6MAJTCI¬AD÷1308438600¬ADE÷1308438600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷0bRmSEuC¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷M7SqTfQ5¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Eg6bMMYG¬AD÷1308420000¬ADE÷1308420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷p21ooToi¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷Oh0kpm1c¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MVqv21so¬AD÷1308420000¬ADE÷1308420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷IZLhRYfI¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷dQKdQhAO¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hb43Lkr6¬AD÷1308420000¬ADE÷1308420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷feyTWxRt¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷YozXVdtm¬WV÷huracan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tdjZP4Zi¬AD÷1308420000¬ADE÷1308420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷84lFrzQh¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷UDkBqGAn¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WpqnN2JA¬AD÷1308420000¬ADE÷1308420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷UgJbNPgp¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷8pI2Mq9j¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tMZGHGyE¬AD÷1308160800¬ADE÷1308160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷OjgbTr3i¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷2sh2S2Ic¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p2tC8Cb0¬AD÷1308006600¬ADE÷1308006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷M9sjRDwL¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷00tfQXhR¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
385
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2010/2011. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2010/2011 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!