Argentina - Superliga 2008/2009, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2008/2009
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Relegation¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0EoT1DV9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkWXj6U9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 022gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷r1uYfOx5¬AD÷1247428800¬ADE÷1247428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷IkysDyNq¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷0EQoCexj¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Opt8O1bI¬AD÷1247419800¬ADE÷1247419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷UwvhVZwf¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷C2TdUgg0¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬~AA÷40eojpm6¬AD÷1247164200¬ADE÷1247164200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷27zrTwgK¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷KrVnSc8Q¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8U5KkQXa¬AD÷1247077800¬ADE÷1247077800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷6ePm5z1D¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷OGyvUJwE¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MNnP2gG3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EkWXj6U9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Gh6TnBjg¬AD÷1246818600¬ADE÷1246818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷fDV5q6x0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷2wV9rQi6¬WV÷huracan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4I2Pmiym¬AD÷1246810200¬ADE÷1246810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷UuJloS7m¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷C48gpnNg¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MgDKlXLt¬AD÷1246809600¬ADE÷1246809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷bcSIjlpQ¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷GxFpn8hs¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpRhgDDP¬AD÷1246752600¬ADE÷1246752600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷vXLNSphJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷K6TEiUUJ¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hlCb6wHj¬AD÷1246742400¬ADE÷1246742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷xGJI6mMk¬WU÷rosario-central¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷6kOM57yd¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bBEkVMgi¬AD÷1246742400¬ADE÷1246742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷j3PHTAT2¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷ptNQ4Rj2¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nkpROoXH¬AD÷1246734600¬ADE÷1246734600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷j1dnRyNA¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷dvcrSH74¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vo8f7J1p¬AD÷1246734600¬ADE÷1246734600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷IR6pPexH¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷bPKE7T6q¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8boNPRHB¬AD÷1246666500¬ADE÷1246666500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷0C3ZTwwh¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷ImbvTchb¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O8p0jOKg¬AD÷1246042800¬ADE÷1246042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷8C1PONX0¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷QmdUNsm7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rFOoZJR8¬AD÷1245623400¬ADE÷1245623400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷2FCnG6Dt¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷dxCjFQSn¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jqdIbqgB¬AD÷1245615000¬ADE÷1245615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷zTvPY3Xp¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷S0dFcmAo¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnzMEr84¬AD÷1245615000¬ADE÷1245615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷MeRt628M¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷GIQp5MNS¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyWIh1oo¬AD÷1245607200¬ADE÷1245607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷KbJji3gT¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷xv6InN1p¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OdfQdNNN¬AD÷1245600000¬ADE÷1245600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷n13Rfof4¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷tO2Vg59A¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vcr9HpOo¬AD÷1245543000¬ADE÷1245543000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷jsAMosHj¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷d4CDAQgi¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
387
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2008/2009. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2008/2009 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!