Argentina - Superliga 2007/2008, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2007/2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷KS1LlvVO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0Sy4Mts3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6R3abZ4P¬AD÷1214170800¬ADE÷1214170800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷vsI4bfsg¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷M579cEda¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MD24zWCI¬AD÷1214162400¬ADE÷1214162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷S2lntDRO¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷U7SU4d4P¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0418ZkSO¬AD÷1214162400¬ADE÷1214162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷WGEd0GCt¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷0jJ0azSn¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hvb0yCcC¬AD÷1214162400¬ADE÷1214162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷M5ovrZdC¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷GSprsgCI¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Emadxhr6¬AD÷1214154600¬ADE÷1214154600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷rFnzqFs6¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷QwhVqeSa¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WO9iwYSa¬AD÷1214093400¬ADE÷1214093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷hQgNoHcm¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷nmgRpyDg¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E3suvEDg¬AD÷1214084100¬ADE÷1214084100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷YuDjiwzQ¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷vNkJncrs¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ktryufbm¬AD÷1214083200¬ADE÷1214083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷fkEnhJKJ¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷SrQ4TZsJ¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tjqXuzqs¬AD÷1214075400¬ADE÷1214075400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6TydVeD6¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷lhR0UFSC¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xMvCpGzQ¬AD÷1214007300¬ADE÷1214007300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷b3YmXHrf¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷hQXiWyb0¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bVu8odLJ¬AD÷1212961200¬ADE÷1212961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷2yuuZwEs¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷KCZqYcTm¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷S6PDNhTC¬AD÷1212952800¬ADE÷1212952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷6FdNGdbD¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷8Kz6utyE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tATHMCrJ¬AD÷1212952800¬ADE÷1212952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷65g9v0jK¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷0ShDwK5Q¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷prz9OYD6¬AD÷1212945000¬ADE÷1212945000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷bkgFIIT0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷SOcJHxq7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6iy5PEb0¬AD÷1212883800¬ADE÷1212883800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷xz56Kval¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷KbfBJbEf¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f99lRzUm¬AD÷1212873600¬ADE÷1212873600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷nkbZRM6E¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷S0FWQtMK¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xIW0Qfqf¬AD÷1212873600¬ADE÷1212873600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷6iEzQ0yR¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷OW02LKqr¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CpKqSGEs¬AD÷1212865800¬ADE÷1212865800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷feBm4JE7¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷8baVS2i8¬WV÷huracan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhTHWd6Q¬AD÷1212797700¬ADE÷1212797700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷bTHv6upe¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷th7q5aa1¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
380
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2007/2008. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2007/2008 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!