Argentina - Superliga 2005/2006, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Argentina

Primera Division
2005/2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Mk14OAJ9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Pyowkd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷pGV1AvG0¬AD÷1147642200¬ADE÷1147642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷zPgdlFbl¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷Imq1mZDf¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2itcBK0f¬AD÷1147633800¬ADE÷1147633800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷4t3QgyyR¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷dYfhkeqr¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j9EtDtWs¬AD÷1147631400¬ADE÷1147631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷ImNVXgE7¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷WjBDdwi8¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0SEHMNQ¬AD÷1147631400¬ADE÷1147631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬JB÷vcORYZb1¬WV÷tiro-federal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷MLTMZFqe¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6ywAI28K¬AD÷1147631400¬ADE÷1147631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷l8VEyxFr¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷rVUIzdUl¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KrJpC0ol¬AD÷1147631400¬ADE÷1147631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷rREHec6E¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷Qk4MfHLK¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hYY5JrgE¬AD÷1147626000¬ADE÷1147626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷UNlrsbiL¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷CnvmtI6R¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zDMFfaGD¬AD÷1147557300¬ADE÷1147557300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r7jzqKM8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷jXkvrvxF¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dMNBeu17¬AD÷1147555200¬ADE÷1147555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷2BDmLGU1¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷4GiWq072¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GA6EdLo1¬AD÷1147470900¬ADE÷1147470900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷l89qMdFe¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷foAuNx0k¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xK7Ac1Wf¬AD÷1147038900¬ADE÷1147038900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷z1T8SbxS¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷GfByOIpq¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rc86bsHl¬AD÷1147035600¬ADE÷1147035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷2mV0UK7F¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷dAU4TvNL¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QytfaN1r¬AD÷1147029000¬ADE÷1147029000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷MwNhWtw3¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷42CcV0h9¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Kf3R33gR¬AD÷1147026600¬ADE÷1147026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷fXU68wod¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷rmOlXMNd¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t44N4qvL¬AD÷1147026600¬ADE÷1147026600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬JA÷YHtbAaGq¬WU÷tiro-federal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷GtW29JVk¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CUaJ5POE¬AD÷1147021200¬ADE÷1147021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷SIEQS7WA¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷MuEURRoH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Yw1F6598¬AD÷1146952500¬ADE÷1146952500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷8GbPUT1b¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷lSFMTmH4¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGbOsMW7¬AD÷1146950100¬ADE÷1146950100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷z30HWkXo¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷UPaLV9nh¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GteKr2H1¬AD÷1146940200¬ADE÷1146940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷MadDXVHu¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷f9r9SwLU¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2005/2006. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2005/2006 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!