Argentina - Superliga 2004/2005, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Argentina

Primera Division
2004/2005
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0zDeQWlc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3LXoJZk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2giqPCQl¬AD÷1120426200¬ADE÷1120426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷UFYn0YyH¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷ADnHr66q¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pIdvQhBr¬AD÷1120417800¬ADE÷1120417800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷OIVv2f74¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷IuVr1EMA¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vin4UY2R¬AD÷1120417800¬ADE÷1120417800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SjxW3Gxh¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷pSWz3zhb¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WQrdWfYE¬AD÷1120415400¬ADE÷1120415400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷bybIpgxU¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷GC8DoZMN¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pUn0VEmL¬AD÷1120415400¬ADE÷1120415400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷zckptDpo¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Tres Arroyos¬JB÷l0wS4dNo¬WV÷huracan-tres-arroyos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l2giXzJ8¬AD÷1120413000¬ADE÷1120413000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷UeA5mehB¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷xM99nF7H¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ABfmYG32¬AD÷1120410000¬ADE÷1120410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷8tMdkHNb¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷j5B1lyw5¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EPEAAXQ1¬AD÷1120334400¬ADE÷1120334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷0GIliwgn¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fwIhjc8h¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hAQ1Cgdk¬AD÷1120329000¬ADE÷1120329000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷lxkWYewI¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷ralzYFhO¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZF6BDBe¬AD÷1120329000¬ADE÷1120329000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷MPJphJwt¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷MkmvXZ7U¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷v7McDZtq¬AD÷1119985200¬ADE÷1119985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷8StOzI85¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷jiWSZyOB¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vJCJIeJL¬AD÷1119816600¬ADE÷1119816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷vmk7v09t¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷MBvCwKOn¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MRZVHFYR¬AD÷1119816600¬ADE÷1119816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷02wGxvvg¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷UyrKybga¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lUJ6LcZ2¬AD÷1119810600¬ADE÷1119810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷d8elOvPa¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jVfhNbv6¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MsIEJy4F¬AD÷1119810600¬ADE÷1119810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Tres Arroyos¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷2Rcuqt1P¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Tres Arroyos¬JA÷lO9cKdOO¬WU÷huracan-tres-arroyos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷riJAKHl9¬AD÷1119810600¬ADE÷1119810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷ULgdMIgC¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷AXAgLx9I¬WV÷almagro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3RDDoGd¬AD÷1119808800¬ADE÷1119808800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷Mk3yRtus¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷UcB9VMWP¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xfG2MwKd¬AD÷1119808800¬ADE÷1119808800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷0t2uQ0fm¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷r5ipPK9g¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2004/2005. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2004/2005 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!