Argentina - Superliga 2002/2003, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
2002/2003
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷EiCyKcjo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xKDj0Zk3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷v75ux1pj¬AD÷1057521600¬ADE÷1057521600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷nF3l6Wom¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷Uwgg5j1g¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KMO8sNMS¬AD÷1057516200¬ADE÷1057516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷0KbU0yA7¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷2PxDPKn8¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drGzwsVq¬AD÷1057516200¬ADE÷1057516200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷tGyHOv2E¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷8O4p7CWt¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QaP4r37M¬AD÷1057514400¬ADE÷1057514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷hfeM2cue¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷nHfQ1Hf1¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6c93pPxA¬AD÷1057442100¬ADE÷1057442100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷pYwf9a2R¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷jBvjAumL¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷n9Q0qqhG¬AD÷1057442100¬ADE÷1057442100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷nsQL4JAr¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷E3dI3wQl¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kt7imRhi¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷lnfikvBe¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷6N4njKek¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YqBeno8c¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷SxgelbQ1¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷GhnwDs32¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S6Aao5N3¬AD÷1057429800¬ADE÷1057429800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷fqosC1I8¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷x8znBLXE¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IyT8OsGj¬AD÷1057343400¬ADE÷1057343400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷x8EGetYR¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷fm1ri0tq¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷voU4PN0p¬AD÷1056921000¬ADE÷1056921000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷ttL7c23F¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷bHFCdMIL¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YVVMXog4¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷CxFS0GhA¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷6aEWaz8G¬WV÷huracan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ShVQW58A¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷K2IzafNM¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷2R7ubExT¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwlUVPNG¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷4zf7gYpp¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷C0gBhh0j¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷82wZUqwN¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷jihFiCFd¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷fPIe04Jd¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ngxwU3hT¬AD÷1056911400¬ADE÷1056911400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷8SMaaOY2¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷2kM3brl9¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fuXIYRwb¬AD÷1056909600¬ADE÷1056909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GALJ2xOc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷YoGO1dw4¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x4xEZ7Oi¬AD÷1056837000¬ADE÷1056837000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷OGYXvZVj¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷xKMF3I8i¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bDwAzl9o¬AD÷1056836100¬ADE÷1056836100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷Klw2pe8T¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷QVFUuFGp¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 2002/2003. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 2002/2003 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!