Argentina - Superliga 1999/2000, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Primera Division
1999/2000
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷QwAOQLr5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y1qE7Llp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Superliga - 020ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bwJKKRLp¬AD÷963784800¬ADE÷963784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷fqL6KMnQ¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷0QcZFtes¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tpHgP7DT¬AD÷963698400¬ADE÷963698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷SxTKdJfJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷ttH2L2XJ¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6ROtS9TA¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷hp632NQs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷z9e81stl¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GxWTUBqh¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷z9Zxn2t1¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷UVYtoMe7¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Orqr78io¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷rBfbgplR¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷0jsQl4dr¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2gIkQmbN¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷lnUGcauD¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷MPcKbuQ6¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷KUSpRTrH¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷lCaC01ef¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷rZbGaLA0¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YDQYTVbb¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷t6xoptBD¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷rBGT8PmE¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xnXPViUo¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷vstUmOBl¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷dIzZnrRf¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷C4PxTkE4¬AD÷963612000¬ADE÷963612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷jyKy73IQ¬WV÷rosario-central¬AH÷1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M1FX7q3K¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷ljhGBlqU¬AD÷963266400¬ADE÷963266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷nq1ke6JE¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷U7jffQYK¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1a3EjaB¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷C6MnyoSr¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷6TLjz5sk¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UL7nIYan¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷ChsEMoDk¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷tSoIL5Se¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Sz47DAEH¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷KWPfZOde¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷2eFaYrC1¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6R2BCUTN¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷tnE3X2R7¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷8h2odn48¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xnBfGCUb¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷K8s8rTZ8¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷EVtCsmkF¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Or7jHhFh¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷KIpMKPs2¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷MNO4q9K2¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KA0aFWq5¬AD÷963093600¬ADE÷963093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷hMuGt74L¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷AczLuRJR¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Superliga 1999/2000. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Superliga 1999/2000 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!