Primera Nacional 2009/2010

Primera B Nacional 2009/2010
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tr9K2SqG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zaXTinF3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000005000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷MZogthXH¬AD÷1274140800¬ADE÷1274140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Italiano¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Italiano¬JA÷8pHy9U74¬WU÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷27Gu8lNA¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q7hprE25¬AD÷1273961700¬ADE÷1273961700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷G6CYnmoo¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬JB÷YROOBWNo¬WV÷c-a-i¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hAxLod3t¬AD÷1273948200¬ADE÷1273948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷IRCUcDgn¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷ClCYdX8h¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rqmksYHB¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷UgIX9Ahb¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷CINSAjwh¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lxWTqzYh¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jPSgfVhB¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷KbXcgk8H¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Es40vW1U¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷byZR06Fp¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷trX05n7T¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷j1jgjxeP¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷noTWvA8U¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷vyEQbgvt¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GdocuCnO¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷KSrh78xH¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬JB÷2iYd6SiN¬WV÷tiro-federal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zZRPpGIn¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷QiGxdiOb¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷8G5seBw5¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷raVXrfma¬AD÷1273946400¬ADE÷1273946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷bkW1h9NN¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷tEL6iTxU¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GOBCTY2I¬AD÷1273536300¬ADE÷1273536300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷I5yGrh95¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷0UQKsCOB¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rRemXG3g¬AD÷1273356000¬ADE÷1273356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷z1YOtuY0¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷hxTTuam7¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷Au8vlTc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zaXTinF3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷13¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000323000Primera Naci028motion000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zJiFbA7r¬AD÷1274641800¬ADE÷1274641800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷bXz1Qyq4¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷G8V5PebA¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fuxu3jaR¬AD÷1274638200¬ADE÷1274638200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷QJxgScEi¬WU÷rosario-central¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷KtxcRHTc¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXbcgPTi¬AD÷1274314200¬ADE÷1274314200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷2ubCEK3S¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷692X9vCq¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UmuvyrEN¬AD÷1274289000¬ADE÷1274289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷x4wpdLsp¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷KSSleucj¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
384
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania