Primera Nacional 2007/2008

Primera B Nacional 2007/2008
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Relegation¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vq8W519B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷pMAVqK9G¬AD÷1214658000¬ADE÷1214658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷2Hl1Vxzd¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷GKh5Udk2¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AgNnrbvT¬AD÷1214658000¬ADE÷1214658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷4tZajvCL¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷QkzdiKdF¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SUXsqvPM¬AD÷1214139600¬ADE÷1214139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Cordoba¬JA÷IPWmgtS2¬WU÷racing-cordoba¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷dGVih0s9¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Gn6Rp0fA¬AD÷1214053200¬ADE÷1214053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬JA÷U3jgXb5q¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷8fkcWIKk¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷KxdD5sf5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷May5BrgC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000001000Primera Naci016cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GteXPXdL¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷OhClva9H¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷2qBhwJON¬WV÷platense¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xjdTQDsF¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷IusltLv5¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷dWuhuufB¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷631jBYsS¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷UccQmCtE¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷tzQgWqBt¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UPhLSZC2¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Hur¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Ben Hur¬JA÷l0kXq3ut¬WU÷ben-hur¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬JB÷SjlyqNfn¬WV÷c-a-i¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CpvJ6hjq¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷zcPcV3Qn¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷EmO1UNug¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rTdPRgS8¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷AFwtrsAh¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷OIsps1Pb¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jywN5C5k¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷WOI6Tsea¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷AFHAS1A5¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷O2jU3jz2¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷byANPafO¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷xS8ROJ9U¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pCiQ4WKe¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷4xHERLPB¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷GCKIQuuI¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lrZwCESL¬AD÷1213448400¬ADE÷1213448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬JB÷ShJsPS3D¬WV÷tiro-federal¬AH÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷l2KwQ8l7¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷fLZZCfDF¬AD÷1213102800¬ADE÷1213102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷2oMVRUJf¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷txLZQlZ0¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GUzWDzb9¬AD÷1212930000¬ADE÷1212930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I¬JA÷6JSMTjkr¬WU÷c-a-i¬AG÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷KMWQSA4l¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
384
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania