Primera Nacional 2005/2006

Primera B Nacional 2005/2006
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion Playoff Qualifying¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷6B55GtOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjmcm60P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷87¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000004000Primera Naci047ifying000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QZA0Ldwh¬AD÷1148734800¬ADE÷1148734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷MBnOZaIn¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷02oSYJXh¬WV÷huracan¬BZ÷2¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nqCdMxOo¬AD÷1148389200¬ADE÷1148389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷viqauMfP¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷t0VQzt3t¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IoXxFLGI¬AD÷1148130000¬ADE÷1148130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷jV24JvY5¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷UL18IbmC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UNa6cgoo¬AD÷1148130000¬ADE÷1148130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷CpiDHI2I¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷QmeHGxIO¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷QajU3M8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjmcm60P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000005000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷l6qQHNWa¬AD÷1148734800¬ADE÷1148734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷6P5ISrBJ¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷pG4MR2QP¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬~AA÷6cMDI3Hg¬AD÷1148389200¬ADE÷1148389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷jHNV4uJC¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷U7MZ3aYI¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷lzeAF0wb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjmcm60P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷13¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000006000Primera Naci028motion000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GO3DIfNA¬AD÷1149426000¬ADE÷1149426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷dj6CD91p¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷zs5GCTGj¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rkEBGExH¬AD÷1149426000¬ADE÷1149426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷xnqayDgi¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷lMn3zX8c¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷M149Jz84¬AD÷1149080400¬ADE÷1149080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷UswqVyXH¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷jivuWHHB¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷rB55KGhb¬AD÷1149080400¬ADE÷1149080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷fPpWXwma¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷8SlzXc25¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Relegation¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SQgEEKh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjmcm60P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000007000Primera Naci029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zmgj9WUj¬AD÷1149426000¬ADE÷1149426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬JA÷W8KfQnoj¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷AaJbP60d¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬~AA÷442KEh7T¬AD÷1149339600¬ADE÷1149339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷vBuGXUhG¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷I1vKWl8M¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QD3GFYiN¬AD÷1149080400¬ADE÷1149080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷MZpBYAwA¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷rqn7ZjO3¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ddfnACFp¬AD÷1149080400¬ADE÷1149080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷COwOV8NS¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SMM¬AF÷San Martin Mendoza¬JB÷lpVkRSVq¬WV÷san-martin-mendoza¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Championship Group¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷CrmS2v8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjmcm60P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000248000Primera Naci037 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYW8Jq2m¬AD÷1148130000¬ADE÷1148130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷riKN61l0¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷dfOR5L36¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷1¬~
398
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania