Primera Nacional 2002/2003

Primera B Nacional 2002/2003
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Relegation¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷hKLBV0aT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dOQQkxND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000008000Primera Naci029gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Io3pTzZg¬AD÷1058565600¬ADE÷1058565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷I5OLsRRd¬WU÷el-porvenir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷ddNPtos3¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zwtYTGJm¬AD÷1058047200¬ADE÷1058047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I¬JA÷4QtZJNZk¬WU÷c-a-i¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷G0pwJskd¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AH÷2¬~AA÷SCtUUd4s¬AD÷1057960800¬ADE÷1057960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷8fe3PqCS¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷El Porvenir¬JB÷A3sVK3Kq¬WV÷el-porvenir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Q3f2ZxdQ¬AD÷1057442400¬ADE÷1057442400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Cordoba¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Cordoba¬JA÷CS1fR5sG¬WU÷racing-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬JB÷jJ0bQPdM¬WV÷c-a-i¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Clausura¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷v7fgKr04¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dOQQkxND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000214000Primera Naci027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷EkEVxKfA¬AD÷1056373200¬ADE÷1056373200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷EcPR2As1¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷0fLN3jSf¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷vXLIuMAi¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷nsdvCEKE¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷YwhzDf58¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jiPiNveN¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C.A.I¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I¬JA÷fmX0bejF¬WU÷c-a-i¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Espanol¬JB÷YwW4cF5L¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2RSeMbAT¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Porvenir¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷El Porvenir¬JA÷G2L9dZKR¬WU÷el-porvenir¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷jeCyhgTr¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dUPmOKuH¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Tres Arroyos¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Tres Arroyos¬JA÷nNTh0HL2¬WU÷huracan-tres-arroyos¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷QDSdayy9¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷885OHIIp¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷pIBuiDrk¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷O8AqjXce¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0nARw0u4¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷vuXE5Ccr¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷IVVI4WCl¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷INKMvtQc¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬JA÷U5oqBYZK¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷8dpmAhkR¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷na4SGxYj¬AD÷1056200400¬ADE÷1056200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷tp5lkiD1¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown A.¬JB÷Kz4hlBS7¬WV÷almirante-brown-a¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷C86zJtpN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dOQQkxND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷13¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000323000Primera Naci028motion000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Uy1gyaRD¬AD÷1058101200¬ADE÷1058101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Elimination Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷rmAwVmri¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷Mw9sU7cc¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ru5czJtK¬AD÷1058101200¬ADE÷1058101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Elimination Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷42bnTRC3¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SMM¬AF÷San Martin Mendoza¬JB÷I52jSoS9¬WV÷san-martin-mendoza¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YPkaDeZ6¬AD÷1057755600¬ADE÷1057755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Elimination Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷WfRLC6SM¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷pbVPBQsT¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CGl3CFlD¬AD÷1057755600¬ADE÷1057755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Elimination Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬JA÷ju8h7pjp¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷UV6d645j¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Nacional - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nyfJK2FA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dOQQkxND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000326000Primera Naci040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GlefEyK0¬AD÷1057410000¬ADE÷1057410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷bsTDEScA¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷xYRHDnDG¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xbdjFH4f¬AD÷1056805200¬ADE÷1056805200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷2FZ4GlTc¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷t6Y8F8r4¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬~
390
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania