Argentina - Liga Profesional 2003/2004, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
2003/2004
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jH1u1Tdj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ttMTnaKq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷plFk1vX9¬AD÷1088363400¬ADE÷1088363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷nX2nHO7O¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷EwiUu8pP¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vBEg0bnG¬AD÷1088363400¬ADE÷1088363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷GnwdySht¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷bBS0zn8n¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6cGo2KH3¬AD÷1088363400¬ADE÷1088363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷8t4rI4hI¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷QHEwJpwC¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dWt6aI1M¬AD÷1088363400¬ADE÷1088363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷CEW4Z5Nh¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6yW8YPxa¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷veWAbxHS¬AD÷1088363400¬ADE÷1088363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷pSUCXqh5¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷23PHW37B¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Qoal302c¬AD÷1088361000¬ADE÷1088361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷IiBVK68a¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CEAZJQN5¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ne0p4tmi¬AD÷1088356200¬ADE÷1088356200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷MPHMMSwm¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷v1CRLngg¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UZmfucAj¬AD÷1088355600¬ADE÷1088355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷jwekuyfE¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷rZIIN8Ot¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GWqjtwep¬AD÷1088286900¬ADE÷1088286900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷hhxntHv8¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷xnmhHEv8¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ak7NpJnT¬AD÷1088285700¬ADE÷1088285700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷ULqpJzAe¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷bellIfP1¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wb8JoaXM¬AD÷1087765200¬ADE÷1087765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷86eyLduq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷jVptKGfk¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2P3FnuIG¬AD÷1087756200¬ADE÷1087756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷xO45QIHL¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷Wp49PxXR¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KGt3mL2A¬AD÷1087756200¬ADE÷1087756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷ILl4Svm9¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷bX51Rb2F¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xhibl1m4¬AD÷1087756200¬ADE÷1087756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷vVk0TKX2¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷QR1I4ye2¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QHmfksYc¬AD÷1087756200¬ADE÷1087756200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Ua896cQk¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷COcE5Hud¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WfljjNIi¬AD÷1087682100¬ADE÷1087682100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷bHHwCJ2S¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷j9957wBq¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h4kni33o¬AD÷1087669800¬ADE÷1087669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷x2TUDuYF¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷KQIZCamM¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CUseSJQp¬AD÷1087669800¬ADE÷1087669800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷QRPQELI9¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷W4QMF133¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 2003/2004. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 2003/2004 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup