Argentina - Liga Profesional 1999/2000, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Primera Division
1999/2000
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional - Clausura¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷QwAOQLr5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y1qE7Llp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi027ausura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bwJKKRLp¬AD÷963842400¬ADE÷963842400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷fqL6KMnQ¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷0QcZFtes¬WV÷ferro¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tpHgP7DT¬AD÷963756000¬ADE÷963756000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷SxTKdJfJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷ttH2L2XJ¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6ROtS9TA¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷z9e81stl¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷hp632NQs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷GxWTUBqh¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷z9Zxn2t1¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷UVYtoMe7¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Orqr78io¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷rBfbgplR¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷0jsQl4dr¬WV÷racing-club¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2gIkQmbN¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷MPcKbuQ6¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷lnUGcauD¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KUSpRTrH¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷lCaC01ef¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷rZbGaLA0¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YDQYTVbb¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷t6xoptBD¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷rBGT8PmE¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xnXPViUo¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷dIzZnrRf¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷vstUmOBl¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷C4PxTkE4¬AD÷963669600¬ADE÷963669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M1FX7q3K¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷jyKy73IQ¬WV÷rosario-central¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ljhGBlqU¬AD÷963324000¬ADE÷963324000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷nq1ke6JE¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷U7jffQYK¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1a3EjaB¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷6TLjz5sk¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷C6MnyoSr¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬~AA÷UL7nIYan¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷tSoIL5Se¬WV÷lanus¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷ChsEMoDk¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷Sz47DAEH¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷KWPfZOde¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷2eFaYrC1¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6R2BCUTN¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷tnE3X2R7¬WU÷ferro¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷8h2odn48¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xnBfGCUb¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷K8s8rTZ8¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷EVtCsmkF¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Or7jHhFh¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷KIpMKPs2¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷MNO4q9K2¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KA0aFWq5¬AD÷963151200¬ADE÷963151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷hMuGt74L¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷AczLuRJR¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬~
380
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Liga Profesional 1999/2000. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Liga Profesional 1999/2000 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup