Copa Argentina 2011/2012 results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Argentina

Copa Argentina
2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷fkfDzAXA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6PkH9rrl¬AD÷1344468600¬ADE÷1344468600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1344476220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷0hAQLcKc¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fF9UKHZ3¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Q3ai8o6K¬AD÷1338760800¬ADE÷1338760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷vXpMGW2b¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷MezRFjI4¬WV÷river-plate¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2eZbDrub¬AD÷1338751800¬ADE÷1338751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷WOpjnAAC¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷QopfoUPI¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2i3yyRrK¬AD÷1338417900¬ADE÷1338417900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷KSkCyNbE¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷0Q3tKfTt¬WV÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bNl7V46s¬AD÷1337799600¬ADE÷1337799600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷ns6hHhDa¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷U5ecGCS5¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n1l0yT6H¬AD÷1337208300¬ADE÷1337208300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷hbauMQHP¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷pji7HpQt¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dE2uzobQ¬AD÷1336604400¬ADE÷1336604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷vH2pJErm¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷8j7lIYcg¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bgVG3LvA¬AD÷1335981600¬ADE÷1335981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷GpCtOppB¬WU÷barracas-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷pKGpN4aH¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q3w46Nfi¬AD÷1335402600¬ADE÷1335402600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷p4SM7PaU¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷8ELLS8Vu¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zi2yTQPQ¬AD÷1335394800¬ADE÷1335394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷ny7L0oT0¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷GABPa5r7¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lrOT0JOS¬AD÷1334797800¬ADE÷1334797800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷YLr7v6Ui¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷jcwCwQqb¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xvs85sAc¬AD÷1334790000¬ADE÷1334790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷n5KPRSpn¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷tSJTQn0h¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6JYO1a9M¬AD÷1334275500¬ADE÷1334275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tSeLG2xo¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷fVq3unFo¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SSZK2ufG¬AD÷1334193000¬ADE÷1334193000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷OAFlMOEN¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷6Z4gLrUT¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷K2WC41P3¬AD÷1334178300¬ADE÷1334178300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷fVNXP6Fb¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷xfDxPQU4¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhRwpa3P¬AD÷1333069800¬ADE÷1333069800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷2RVVmfD6¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷pjLzmESC¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2PZkP3uJ¬AD÷1332983100¬ADE÷1332983100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷WncMztpK¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷0M1QZaaQ¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0W7exAYD¬AD÷1332896400¬ADE÷1332896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Policial¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Policial¬JA÷r7KAMkP9¬WU÷atletico-policial¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷0rFFL9vG¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nq2dFnR0¬AD÷1332464700¬ADE÷1332464700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷dYjmMLDT¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excursionistas¬JB÷ERhEHuMp¬WV÷excursionistas¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YqrZSotf¬AD÷1332378300¬ADE÷1332378300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷ShFfMtVQ¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷pY1MH0wr¬WV÷patronato¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EmlaR89J¬AD÷1332367200¬ADE÷1332367200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷zmGLS4be¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷IB5QROD1¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rBe5DQeD¬AD÷1332292200¬ADE÷1332292200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷AgM2OBfc¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷4GL6NV93¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7mWV7Bs¬AD÷1332281100¬ADE÷1332281100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬JB÷4KTa0a87¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AU÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷hzNsPro8¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hUnzVRQm¬AD÷1331856600¬ADE÷1331856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷WQLoO20E¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷EkBjNMFK¬WV÷banfield¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷db14zl3Q¬AD÷1331845200¬ADE÷1331845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷r5ui2Lwe¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬BA÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷QTUe1ug1¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷0¬AH÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vN6ayUmK¬AD÷1331770200¬ADE÷1331770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷x8xq4s9r¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷WUym31Ol¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8nxslmIJ¬AD÷1331683800¬ADE÷1331683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷2VmhVJ7s¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷pfwcUwNm¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U7i1E6t7¬AD÷1331672400¬ADE÷1331672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷hIiIGayi¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷djIbPiui¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OYznQqQC¬AD÷1331165400¬ADE÷1331165400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷jiKZCxhD¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬AG÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷hdbIyMUD¬WV÷independiente¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷faWsRPA6¬AD÷1331079000¬ADE÷1331079000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷rRGREbN0¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷xlGVDIx7¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷G8XwS5e0¬AD÷1330564200¬ADE÷1330564200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷OO0QGKhl¬WU÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷4zINFv8f¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gf0LXtq2¬AD÷1330563900¬ADE÷1330563900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KhLO0bin¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷EFKSaI6h¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Mg0IDF1I¬AD÷1330552800¬ADE÷1330552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷lIGGeogo¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Trelew¬JB÷hjsc4wco¬WV÷racing-trelew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CprWSRiG¬AD÷1328663100¬ADE÷1328663100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷0ATauiP8¬WU÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rZI4vBvF¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYQYT7xA¬AD÷1328652300¬ADE÷1328652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷Y3yEHmX1¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬AG÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Olavarria¬JB÷n7PetX92¬WV÷racing-olavarria¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ct6kSf15¬AD÷1328231100¬ADE÷1328231100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷lx3iEEQ9¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷ra2eDYuG¬WV÷santamarina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷hIGCyJgP¬AD÷1328215800¬ADE÷1328215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷v7q91ys4¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷drvE0edA¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fg5rSo7M¬AD÷1323306600¬ADE÷1323306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷KbtYMr9s¬WU÷instituto¬BA÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Policial¬JB÷SOuxM2Om¬WV÷atletico-policial¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷1¬AH÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷IF0Hr7i3¬AD÷1323306600¬ADE÷1323306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷Sr8NXaNa¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷dICRWJx6¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YefbQYVH¬AD÷1323295200¬ADE÷1323295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷jLJN6WIq¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬AG÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaymallen¬JB÷prJR5jYk¬WV÷guaymallen¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nipNK3ad¬AD÷1323295200¬ADE÷1323295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷j3EqurVP¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷8r1Bz2ws¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2idHYMTe¬AD÷1323220200¬ADE÷1323220200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷rejEte6U¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷8IHK1vxt¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷0¬AH÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGeiUzna¬AD÷1323208800¬ADE÷1323208800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷hA9rGzdc¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷zZbmFfB3¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zc4MCZGO¬AD÷1322701800¬ADE÷1322701800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷6go13cCi¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷0Gp52HRc¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Uwb9zqaq¬AD÷1322701800¬ADE÷1322701800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷EFbcpw75¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷El Porvenir¬JB÷dvl2qcMB¬WV÷el-porvenir¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2cqWdHn¬AD÷1322701200¬ADE÷1322701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷tWuQcgtT¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷nDIhgDlp¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jgdmVGWh¬AD÷1322692200¬ADE÷1322692200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Q3HdhX3j¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excursionistas¬JB÷EJAvHGti¬WV÷excursionistas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bLSQVT7c¬AD÷1322690400¬ADE÷1322690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷t6dZOVvS¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷boq1Kkmq¬WU÷desamparados¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷veMV7QFj¬AD÷1322690400¬ADE÷1322690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷vs0ISDu3¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷8G4MRXf9¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6ygUu5yM¬AD÷1322686800¬ADE÷1322686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷nmullL7t¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷SbdomuNn¬WV÷ferro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpGtuPjS¬AD÷1322683500¬ADE÷1322683500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷6keknaxg¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷0CfgoJia¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8UdDZ2Ek¬AD÷1322600400¬ADE÷1322600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷zVn6rHyI¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷44iAsyiO¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬BB÷0¬AU÷0¬AH÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pIOMW9hi¬AD÷1322598600¬ADE÷1322598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷n73QQiAF¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷UVhVPBPL¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0vjMsR69¬AD÷1322183400¬ADE÷1322183400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷z9BVVwhC¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Italiano¬JB÷IX0zVc7I¬WV÷sportivo-italiano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5efREGB¬AD÷1322173800¬ADE÷1322173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷Mk1aCheM¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷lCXeBCAS¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lG4nR5MS¬AD÷1322166600¬ADE÷1322166600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷6FvtLMwf¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷lvUpKtg0¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fR2vXx2t¬AD÷1322096400¬ADE÷1322096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colegiales¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colegiales¬JA÷zZxIaFBG¬WU÷colegiales¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷UexMbZQM¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷1¬AH÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QydEMPUq¬AD÷1322096400¬ADE÷1322096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷2sYlJ086¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷d4XhIKNC¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vP1Dqmxc¬AD÷1322085600¬ADE÷1322085600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Almirante Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almirante Brown¬JA÷6TJEZLhm¬WU÷almirante-brown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷lh9JYu8g¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CEgQtoMF¬AD÷1322085600¬ADE÷1322085600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Wz5vUHMO¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷2¬AG÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷pvgMh1aP¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬BB÷0¬AH÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷80oJLqpj¬AD÷1322082000¬ADE÷1322082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷zeWdHvwJ¬WU÷all-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷CCFutOFJ¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷04NR860p¬AD÷1322010300¬ADE÷1322010300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷boNV4Amd¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷0j1ETgQd¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hrSUUmN3¬AD÷1321999200¬ADE÷1321999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷xxr5J92k¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷fDxAITHe¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
80
63
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Copa Argentina 2011/2012 results page in Football/Argentina section provides all of the season's Copa Argentina results. Get Copa Argentina 2011/2012 scores and all results from 900+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!