Argentina - Copa Argentina 2011/2012, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Argentina

Copa Argentina
2011/2012
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷fkfDzAXA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6PkH9rrl¬AD÷1344468600¬ADE÷1344468600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1344476220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fF9UKHZ3¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷0hAQLcKc¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q3ai8o6K¬AD÷1338760800¬ADE÷1338760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷MezRFjI4¬WV÷river-plate¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷vXpMGW2b¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2eZbDrub¬AD÷1338751800¬ADE÷1338751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬JB÷QopfoUPI¬WV÷dep-merlo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷WOpjnAAC¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2i3yyRrK¬AD÷1338417900¬ADE÷1338417900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷KSkCyNbE¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷0Q3tKfTt¬WV÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bNl7V46s¬AD÷1337799600¬ADE÷1337799600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷U5ecGCS5¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷ns6hHhDa¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷n1l0yT6H¬AD÷1337208300¬ADE÷1337208300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷pji7HpQt¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷hbauMQHP¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dE2uzobQ¬AD÷1336604400¬ADE÷1336604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷8j7lIYcg¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷vH2pJErm¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bgVG3LvA¬AD÷1335981600¬ADE÷1335981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷pKGpN4aH¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷GpCtOppB¬WU÷barracas-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Q3w46Nfi¬AD÷1335402600¬ADE÷1335402600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷p4SM7PaU¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷8ELLS8Vu¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zi2yTQPQ¬AD÷1335394800¬ADE÷1335394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷GABPa5r7¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷ny7L0oT0¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lrOT0JOS¬AD÷1334797800¬ADE÷1334797800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷jcwCwQqb¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷YLr7v6Ui¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xvs85sAc¬AD÷1334790000¬ADE÷1334790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Merlo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷tSJTQn0h¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Dep. Merlo¬JA÷n5KPRSpn¬WU÷dep-merlo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6JYO1a9M¬AD÷1334275500¬ADE÷1334275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷fVq3unFo¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tSeLG2xo¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SSZK2ufG¬AD÷1334193000¬ADE÷1334193000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷6Z4gLrUT¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷OAFlMOEN¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
63
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer results, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goals and other soccer results information from Argentina - Copa Argentina 2011/2012. Get European soccer, South American, North American soccer scores & Asian and Oceanian soccer, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Copa Argentina 2011/2012 soccer results - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!