CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJwjVTcN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000161000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷Mmx00S7g¬AD÷1565613000¬ADE÷1565613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JA÷6Bv29Pct¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Renard (Cmr)¬JB÷zoq68qDn¬WV÷stade-renard¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Cse18hm¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Arta (Dji)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷AS Arta (Dji)¬JA÷2cEikMCO¬WU÷as-arta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬JB÷42hzE5kP¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Wp4ElV8s¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Gendarmerie (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565545549¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USG¬AE÷US Gendarmerie (Nig)¬JA÷4QbThqd2¬WU÷us-gendarmerie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al-Ittihad (Lby)¬JB÷8bP91y02¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jTTGdp7I¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565544252¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JA÷2JkS1adU¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amarat United (Ssu)¬JB÷vuRXMrSu¬WV÷amarat-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q73ImkOm¬AD÷1565535600¬ADE÷1565535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maranatha (Tog)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565542502¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷LISCR FC (Lbr)¬JB÷EeSHaFUE¬WV÷liberia-registry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maranatha (Tog)¬JA÷KYSD0eF8¬WU÷maranatha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷ShipuIyo¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565535034¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema (Eth)¬JA÷hrVyM2sn¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam (Tan)¬JB÷z7KtLMdh¬WV÷azam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ua0Zq7NC¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mogadishu City (Som)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565474412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Mogadishu City (Som)¬JA÷tCa9kV67¬WU÷mogadishu-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malindi (Zan)¬JB÷fT2jEEq8¬WV÷malindi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fauS31Eo¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Triangle (Zim)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565539835¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukinzo (Bur)¬JB÷rXNlJ0R4¬WV÷rukinzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle (Zim)¬JA÷EcJpKtCb¬WU÷triangle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷8tdP6UUP¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565535045¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JA÷0YHzg4Da¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saint Louis (Sey)¬JB÷I9CuhOS5¬WV÷saint-louis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QeVpm86¬AD÷1565521200¬ADE÷1565521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton City (Mus)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565528117¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy (Bot)¬JB÷2L05jBi1¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton City (Mus)¬JA÷KdB0iixe¬WU÷bolton-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GETz2uqb¬AD÷1565466300¬ADE÷1565466300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565473285¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬JA÷2XU0GbBN¬WU÷cr-belouizdad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬JB÷dfU4FIQT¬WV÷cotontchad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YkvW2LTi¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyramids (Egy)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565466540¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JA÷MNMhIKtB¬WU÷pyramids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬JB÷4nCcHvdH¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UyIngB0Q¬AD÷1565456400¬ADE÷1565456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SNIM (Mrt)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565463052¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNI¬AE÷SNIM (Mrt)¬JA÷d0eLf5Rk¬WU÷snim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JB÷QZaPgPtd¬WV÷fc-esae¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷8jawqRxJ¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akonangui (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565456224¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKO¬AE÷Akonangui (Gnq)¬JA÷YJ1fDYbE¬WU÷akonangui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti (Gha)¬JB÷EHFOe6Tt¬WV÷ashanti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AewM7AFJ¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565456211¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬JA÷SKJSfQrm¬WU÷niger-tornadoes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santoba (Gui)¬JB÷MsJWgpbg¬WV÷santoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vB7Mn9wf¬AD÷1565447400¬ADE÷1565447400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelican (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565454410¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelican (Gab)¬JA÷hnRLbZqL¬WU÷as-pelican¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JB÷ANLQcgaR¬WV÷as-maniema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0vy4anNa¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Kigali (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565449129¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷AS Kigali (Rwa)¬JA÷EyrA73Sh¬WU÷as-kigali¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC (Tan)¬JB÷d0XE6Nsa¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QLri2lws¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565448588¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon (Zam)¬JA÷d0BqirrC¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes (Esw)¬JB÷jNAmj2cI¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f1z8b6x6¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proline (Uga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565449416¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proline (Uga)¬JA÷A3yJ5sc5¬WU÷proline¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JB÷4QzN41CB¬WV÷masters-security¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷84vCcQiC¬AD÷1565438400¬ADE÷1565438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandari (Ken)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565445217¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari (Ken)¬JA÷rHZQ3LRH¬WU÷bandari¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬JB÷OSjO2usO¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MZdRoTh0¬AD÷1565380800¬ADE÷1565380800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paradou (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565386950¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paradou (Alg)¬JA÷CW7hgD7r¬WU÷paradou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamsar (Gui)¬JB÷6g7dhXMl¬WV÷kamsar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
170
21

Europe
Australia & Oceania