CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJwjVTcN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000161000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~UD÷133745¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬UR÷¬UN÷Semi-finals¬UL÷6¬UF÷¬US÷1568476800¬US÷1569686400¬~AA÷zg7c5Ekj¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬JA÷ddLXZq8D¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari (Ken)¬JB÷pCEFbTpE¬WV÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvXr0JDA¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ittihad (Lby)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al-Ittihad (Lby)¬JA÷EBbJYuRi¬WU÷al-ittihad¬WN÷USG¬AF÷US Gendarmerie (Nig)¬JB÷8YcNXatb¬WV÷us-gendarmerie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcoRCdcG¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬JA÷QXCpoAGE¬WU÷al-khartoum¬WN÷AS¬AF÷AS Arta (Dji)¬JB÷KfClpUVK¬WV÷as-arta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq614Y4d¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amarat United (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amarat United (Ssu)¬JA÷O2DJcm0K¬WU÷amarat-united¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Ben Guerdane (Tun)¬JB÷6R2Od7FQ¬WV÷ben-guerdane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHgAGvbi¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKO¬AF÷Akonangui (Gnq)¬JB÷WzBDrHfG¬WV÷akonangui¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti (Gha)¬JA÷xEB9qcuA¬WU÷ashanti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6QibcrN¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema (Drc)¬JA÷rijzVcQG¬WU÷as-maniema¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelican (Gab)¬JB÷jHkvUHuN¬WV÷as-pelican¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnfqTHsc¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azam (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam (Tan)¬JA÷tKgjhRNs¬WU÷azam¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema (Eth)¬JB÷zsgfiowl¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25ndQFRF¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬JA÷IPlFnNiJ¬WU÷cotontchad¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CR Belouizdad (Alg)¬JB÷KUScB6UJ¬WV÷cr-belouizdad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEmhReC9¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬JA÷Aao7lqN6¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JB÷4MpBm3xD¬WV÷pyramids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHXv1ab4¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Esae (Ben)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Esae (Ben)¬JA÷b3GWAxZp¬WU÷fc-esae¬WN÷SNI¬AF÷SNIM (Mrt)¬JB÷zLaFZLBo¬WV÷snim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxCNhy6p¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy (Bot)¬JA÷lhVENFIj¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton City (Mus)¬JB÷2eJdnaei¬WV÷bolton-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcPecHcT¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamsar (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamsar (Gui)¬JA÷U7lrTyeT¬WU÷kamsar¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paradou (Alg)¬JB÷zkRAOe3p¬WV÷paradou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NlZAzSS¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC (Tan)¬JA÷SGTGwS8l¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷ASK¬AF÷AS Kigali (Rwa)¬JB÷MwTKxnOf¬WV÷as-kigali¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VVnawTG¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LISCR FC (Lbr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷LISCR FC (Lbr)¬JA÷My2RWJe4¬WU÷liberia-registry¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maranatha (Tog)¬JB÷40iWVwBA¬WV÷maranatha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCFRieLj¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malindi (Zan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malindi (Zan)¬JA÷tnI0oJAc¬WU÷malindi¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Mogadishu City (Som)¬JB÷bNC5pwQ3¬WV÷mogadishu-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wz16fzp¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Masters Security (Mal)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security (Mal)¬JA÷zsXOy6w1¬WU÷masters-security¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proline (Uga)¬JB÷I5MTzQh7¬WV÷proline¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjbmSyc3¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rukinzo (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUK¬AE÷Rukinzo (Bur)¬JA÷EXibj5hf¬WU÷rukinzo¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle (Zim)¬JB÷W8n3kP70¬WV÷triangle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrcIEIS3¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saint Louis (Sey)¬JA÷2aRkPSge¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JB÷WYVgOn91¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88hEFbDc¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santoba (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santoba (Gui)¬JA÷tpwsRlPr¬WU÷santoba¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes (Nga)¬JB÷O8SoQ8vk¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0kVBGCM¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Renard (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard (Cmr)¬JA÷boBhqloR¬WU÷stade-renard¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JB÷lQUCv8gr¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYeMDxrA¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes (Esw)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon (Zam)¬JB÷CU8tnj18¬WV÷buildcon¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes (Esw)¬JA÷APUcN6O7¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~
170
21

Europe
Australia & Oceania