CAF Confederations Cup 2019/2020 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷vJDz5gbK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJwjVTcN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000001000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷4xq8qXXo¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JA÷zetcWaYk¬WU÷al-nasr¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proline (Uga)¬JB÷Eou1VJmd¬WV÷proline¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UexXo5xm¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷SnWKUnco¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷6wVOT6Ci¬WV÷san-pedro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrRauLLU¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JA÷Ug1IwrtG¬WU÷asc-kara¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JB÷rc5Mx2eM¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WncbyFOR¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JA÷nXKX8BJR¬WU÷cano-sport¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JB÷lt7a4VRr¬WV÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLbVTWG1¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JA÷Sjt7NAYK¬WU÷cote-d-or¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬JB÷vRqBMUmR¬WV÷el-masry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMgjwyfF¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DJO¬AF÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JB÷Y75SBDZ8¬WV÷djoliba¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JA÷K41OCgK2¬WU÷elect-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UscbX5Ng¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JA÷bgeKURul¬WU÷enyimba-international¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JB÷CdaOToef¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABe0iREP¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷txDAuqf6¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷fuHEv39C¬WV÷berkane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S8kZRhs¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JA÷tf6txAmE¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JB÷Kp5pyU2K¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TtIiz98¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JA÷hYPoGSQf¬WU÷green-eagles¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JB÷WOOkFnt1¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E70NVhnk¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬JA÷vVaC1TB1¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari (Ken)¬JB÷ILbG0mR7¬WV÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkF5Vqh6¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷2ohyRquD¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paradou (Alg)¬JB÷txiuQ3fJ¬WV÷paradou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCzupq7a¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JA÷dSNyR4dA¬WU÷nouadhibou¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle (Zim)¬JB÷zJMuQOBG¬WV÷triangle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH8ETNMI¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JB÷jmKcroAm¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JA÷CdLgqRfs¬WU÷ud-songo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSissiI¬AD÷1572192000¬ADE÷1572192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JA÷0E91sQti¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JB÷v585tpdc¬WV÷pyramids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbaRUC1e¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari (Ken)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬JB÷6yhbPW38¬WV÷horoya¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari (Ken)¬JA÷pSj2OjJE¬WU÷bandari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXnSnoNt¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷l2GIwNOI¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷QRwnMfgo¬WU÷berkane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d87ISsxP¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷KMO1s5Pg¬WV÷ud-songo¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬JA÷bDN5tPv0¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQcfxe9L¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JB÷SU4WAXlF¬WV÷elect-sport¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬JA÷6L3zAi4L¬WU÷djoliba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O2ZSjW7¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JB÷d6WxIldr¬WV÷cote-d-or¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬JA÷zcVtH8Bl¬WU÷el-masry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qop4pDIu¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JB÷QLfRyMAS¬WV÷asc-kara¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JA÷SUtgXuJq¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKuMjfOE¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷QoOgE6e7¬WV÷green-eagles¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷vkScDQAD¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ7gYo8m¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷ELJmzlIQ¬WV÷mahia¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe (Drc)¬JA÷GU5FV7Qs¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tE9U37C¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paradou (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷fuuNlmXJ¬WV÷kampala-city¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paradou (Alg)¬JA÷6FrRm7nQ¬WU÷paradou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷barCrimh¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Proline (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proline (Uga)¬JA÷UgNmgNu3¬WU÷proline¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷GjJqf3Qd¬WV÷al-nasr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phSet16O¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyramids (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷dt3Au4B3¬WV÷young-africans¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyramids (Egy)¬JA÷zX1EvOQ9¬WU÷pyramids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nyyoPig¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷00USSQRc¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JA÷E3YWRps4¬WU÷san-pedro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3Zrq3M5¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triangle (Zim)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JB÷4hRqPrRM¬WV÷nouadhibou¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Triangle (Zim)¬JA÷rqQmO2tT¬WU÷triangle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSF1WPx0¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSG¬AE÷TS Galaxy (Rsa)¬JA÷pAcWRPP6¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JB÷6JbSS5A0¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeqQWYWr¬AD÷1572796800¬ADE÷1572796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JB÷r3633ksk¬WV÷cano-sport¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬JA÷d6A729de¬WU÷zanaco¬AN÷n¬~
170
30

Europe
Australia & Oceania