CAF Confederations Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷rBh04F0k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUa6Fd40¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000163000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷fBmepaP4¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JA÷MZQOfSWE¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬JB÷Y9USgnnL¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y1naqJvB¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane (Mar)¬JA÷SWTWh61R¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬JB÷UuGblQ9r¬WV÷asc-jaraa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tlPRrnl0¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JA÷WMqC2yJH¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JB÷ADrG1eYN¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SrUolsQu¬AD÷1547917200¬ADE÷1547917200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷6aUmgFeA¬WU÷zamalek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬JB÷pjTihZAG¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EaWcouAb¬AD÷1547913600¬ADE÷1547913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salitas (Bfa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JA÷0KxGdl22¬WU÷salitas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷vByKe8H8¬WV÷al-nasr¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KvOVs636¬AD÷1547910000¬ADE÷1547910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JB÷tdZodZeo¬WV÷stade-malien¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JA÷vmmK0FmU¬WU÷petro-atletico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hSWEol4s¬AD÷1547904600¬ADE÷1547904600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUK¬AE÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JA÷MXqm8ukt¬WU÷mukura-victory-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JB÷0Ori7a4n¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiivhjRD¬AD÷1547483400¬ADE÷1547483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane (Mar)¬JB÷2TGQjvK5¬WV÷berkane¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaraaf (Sen)¬JA÷OxIMiK4a¬WU÷asc-jaraa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OUmDX0O1¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JA÷lOsPnYM2¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MUK¬AF÷Mukura Victory Sports (Rwa)¬JB÷SEtTohx9¬WV÷mukura-victory-sports¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SpahUnZ6¬AD÷1547395200¬ADE÷1547395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JA÷Wvwra2CP¬WU÷al-nasr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salitas (Bfa)¬JB÷YmP9fMKt¬WV÷salitas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CfdtXlkl¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬JA÷lK3vusLg¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JB÷SA2rv1z0¬WV÷zamalek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t6IcuDs8¬AD÷1547389800¬ADE÷1547389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬JA÷Gxb5S3yl¬WU÷cotonsport¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷Uu29RNjf¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VAqW84f¬AD÷1547389800¬ADE÷1547389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTO¬AE÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JA÷AZimwLk6¬WU÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷M9eixu5C¬WV÷kampala-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pM9mVSJ0¬AD÷1547388000¬ADE÷1547388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bantu (Les)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bantu (Les)¬JA÷GWfeyaKI¬WU÷bantu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JB÷fNgazJZO¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IXp5ZMgk¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬JB÷tM0YPAFk¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JA÷2V1UQj0q¬WU÷mahia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tl3dT6lD¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar (Eth)¬JA÷SAODgtzm¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir (Mar)¬JB÷tESHh0kg¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KdH1vXdE¬AD÷1547384400¬ADE÷1547384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JA÷O21DQs60¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JB÷2g0HP1L6¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EJG5wiCK¬AD÷1547308800¬ADE÷1547308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JA÷UFWDOLzD¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JB÷86VHNujJ¬WV÷petro-atletico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SMK9xBRQ¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars (Nam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars (Nam)¬JA÷M9JanPSJ¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JB÷zDN3oqrQ¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2LnHWKw8¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana (Zam)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana (Zam)¬JA÷dloXpCiF¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JB÷YD80TqMs¬WV÷san-pedro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y3cxYUZs¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬JA÷tf0Wt3js¬WU÷vipers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬JB÷KpaztN5m¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1547939641
99
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷rBh04F0k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUa6Fd40¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000163000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷jJpmjUeQ¬AD÷1547916300¬ADE÷1547916300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Benghazi (Lby)¬JB÷pC8smdJU¬WV÷al-ahly-benghazi¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Hussein Dey (Alg)¬JA÷W84wlx4O¬WU÷hussein-dey¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tnYkm1un¬AD÷1547989200¬ADE÷1547989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷xniLz7uq¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JB÷jkePZQfk¬WV÷otoho-doyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsjriAtK¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬JA÷AgGUkbZB¬WU÷new-star¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷lpFYlIlI¬WV÷mahia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bPZMqSYg¬AD÷1547996400¬ADE÷1547996400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷jDy44cl5¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬JB÷lbf73H3B¬WV÷cotonsport¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z9XgnLfh¬AD÷1547996400¬ADE÷1547996400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nga)¬JA÷YDpUYpAe¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantu (Les)¬JB÷C4qYX4P1¬WV÷bantu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lESZtQIC¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars (Nam)¬JB÷hzFrdHBi¬WV÷african-stars¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷vXAvccdo¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nkWIp8Jm¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Pedro (Ivo)¬JA÷Iawd6JJh¬WU÷san-pedro¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana (Zam)¬JB÷djx05wZb¬WV÷nkana¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S4RwtpYI¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬JA÷ncEneyRc¬WU÷sfaxien¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬JB÷QmDjfet4¬WV÷vipers¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1547939641
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania