Division 1 2014/2015 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Division 1¬ZB÷207¬ZC÷nVD3O3sj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷boyC3GC2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/division-1/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00100108000Division 1..010sion 1¬~AA÷GIVY6PIE¬AD÷1430851500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdare¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷ABE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8lxwtBWl¬AD÷1430591400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lUQ1lZO8¬AD÷1430591400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬WS÷1¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5vkw9G7¬AD÷1430573400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8pMy1C8E¬AD÷1430332200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdare¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontardawe¬WV÷pontardawe¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d8wEsO7g¬AD÷1430332200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬WU÷garden-village¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AS÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pvFELUWE¬AD÷1430332200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jB8meSJ2¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l4e6oX8R¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberdare¬WV÷aberdare¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UarsOxB3¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontardawe¬WV÷pontardawe¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jsoNdQ9¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAV¬WS÷1¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8ELTEYXk¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬WS÷1¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pGveCKff¬AD÷1429968600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Porth¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garden Village¬WV÷garden-village¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Porth¬WU÷porth¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6kJrfnMs¬AD÷1429727400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4MOxCHaI¬AD÷1429722900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430966140
238
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Division 1¬ZB÷207¬ZC÷nVD3O3sj¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷boyC3GC2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/division-1/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00100108000Division 1..010sion 1¬~AA÷8WEaBaRc¬AD÷1431109800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porth¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porth¬WU÷porth¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8A5SZZ9F¬AD÷1431178200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430966140
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania