Division 1 2015/2016 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Division 1¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SxTPvMt0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nJRITU5d¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/division-1/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......0010000000125000Division 1..010sion 1000¬~AA÷biG00dm8¬AD÷1463837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AG÷2¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬WV÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIQG05si¬AD÷1463596200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garden Village¬WV÷garden-village¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqYDxge1¬AD÷1463509800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFc2YeHs¬AD÷1463232600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgq6kZZr¬AD÷1463232600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬WV÷goytre-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wv9ipvb3¬AD÷1463232600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Risca¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Risca¬WU÷risca-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garden Village¬WV÷garden-village¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4q3h4r¬AD÷1462991400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGHQ7J3¬AD÷1462905000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmsd0B5b¬AD÷1462905000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taffs Well¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFQjS5xI¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8E8bzIK¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVZ5vFQl¬AD÷1462559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdare¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬WV÷monmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3bdqbD9¬AD÷1462559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6edd0jl1¬AD÷1462559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taffs Well¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garden Village¬WV÷garden-village¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464541922
240
fixtures
1
1464541922
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania