Division 1 2015/2016 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
1
1438436851
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Division 1¬ZB÷207¬ZC÷SxTPvMt0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷nJRITU5d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/division-1/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00100116000Division 1..010sion 1¬~AA÷A1Y3hSWt¬AD÷1439559000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taffs Well¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬WV÷monmouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8ni7innm¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬AX÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jBtCj61g¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afan Lido¬AX÷0¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U1uGkQGa¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬WU÷briton-ferry¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIS¬AF÷Risca¬WV÷risca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bypKlpW5¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬WV÷barry¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xSrOm4oC¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garden Village¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬WU÷garden-village¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KjYSnO0I¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WS0dVeVp¬AD÷1439645400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberdare¬WV÷aberdare¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pWlvfu8o¬AD÷1439904600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OMmrgaNi¬AD÷1439904600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Y4uhJxb¬AD÷1439904600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Risca¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Risca¬WU÷risca¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬WV÷barry¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rP3qiwh4¬AD÷1439991000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberdare¬AX÷0¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xn3mjc7A¬AD÷1439991000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jk7ikHMG¬AD÷1439991000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬WV÷aberbargoed¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YDddlyxN¬AD÷1439991000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬AX÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬WV÷monmouth¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C4e0meiT¬AD÷1439991000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garden Village¬WV÷garden-village¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438436851
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania