US Open Cup 2015 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400108000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷0htT8b3c¬AD÷1432175400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona United¬WU÷arizona-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M7Uy7xY9¬AD÷1432175400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Ventura¬WV÷ventura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jsZu6dmG¬AD÷1432175400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonoma County¬WV÷sonoma-county¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rHVX7II3¬AD÷1432175400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UXXq5G2M¬AD÷1432173600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSA Elite¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSA¬AE÷PSA Elite¬WU÷psa-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zFlsoeBj¬AD÷1432170000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin¬WU÷austin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Laredo Heat¬WV÷laredo-heat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lIxP9vli¬AD÷1432170000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dOkwnydp¬AD÷1432168200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬WU÷midland-sockers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xv96icYM¬AD÷1432166700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seacoast United Phantoms¬WV÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UD5bgJ3A¬AD÷1432166400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jersey Express¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Jersey Express¬WU÷jersey-express¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GU7AjHmT¬AD÷1432166400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬WV÷menace¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d6YXxbJT¬AD÷1432164600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami United¬WV÷miami-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRPaYHRp¬AD÷1432164600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independence¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷UPW¬AF÷Upward¬WV÷upward¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independence¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EN2ndLJi¬AD÷1432164600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬WU÷long-island¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhzQvKlH¬AD÷1432163100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBF¬AF÷GBFC Thunder¬WV÷gbfc-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2qZTwv4N¬AD÷1432162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lansing United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lansing United¬WU÷lansing-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6HuLu0ZA¬AD÷1432162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rH92hwJG¬AD÷1432162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zX3rc14o¬AD÷1432162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Beach City¬WV÷virginia-beach-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkGgfal4¬AD÷1432162800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬WV÷chattanooga¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬WU÷wilmington-hammerheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8bHkeuZc¬AD÷1432078200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E3EchqNr¬AD÷1431570600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSKk3mtM¬AD÷1431569100¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Cal¬WV÷cal¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UgH9ks71¬AD÷1431568800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSA Elite¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSA¬AE÷PSA Elite¬WU÷psa-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Los Angeles Misioneros¬WV÷los-angeles-misioneros¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVR4jNie¬AD÷1431568800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sonoma County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonoma County¬WU÷sonoma-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WIJg27eS¬AD÷1431567600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷BYU Cougars¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷BYU Cougars¬WU÷byu-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8vT0i3xk¬AD÷1431567000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma 253¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷Tacoma 253¬WU÷tacoma-253¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CfSVdPER¬AD÷1431566100¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laredo Heat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Laredo Heat¬WU÷laredo-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GSYMbopF¬AD÷1431563400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Fire¬WV÷madison-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UVxRc5aL¬AD÷1431563400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Athletics¬WV÷tulsa-athletics¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬WU÷midland-sockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M5ZIaRU8¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GPS Massachusetts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GPS¬AE÷GPS Massachusetts¬WU÷gps-massachusetts¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seacoast United Phantoms¬WV÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ciWyOx2¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jersey Express¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Greek American¬WV÷greek-american¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Jersey Express¬WU÷jersey-express¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M9kKvQhq¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬WU÷long-island¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Italians¬WV÷brooklyn-italians¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S6hSx4Ne¬AD÷1431559800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chattanooga¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OCA¬AF÷Ocala Stampede¬WV÷ocala-stampede¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YqgOwp8k¬AD÷1431559800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit City¬WV÷detroit-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GSCiq6pS¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Connecticut¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Beach City¬WV÷virginia-beach-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷AC Connecticut¬WU÷ac-connecticut¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UBAun809¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lansing United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lansing United¬WU÷lansing-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RWB¬AF÷RWB Adria¬WV÷rwb-adria¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rFzF07F2¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maryland Bays¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland Bays¬WU÷maryland-bays¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷829qoSFF¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SW¬AF÷SW Florida¬WV÷sw-florida¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xxEmpnVL¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Upward¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UPW¬AE÷Upward¬WU÷upward¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle B.¬WV÷triangle-brigade¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nmLzmlo3¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Western Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GBF¬AF÷GBFC Thunder¬WV÷gbfc-thunder¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Pioneers¬WU÷western-pioneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YqHWmUVd¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Pitt Regiment¬WV÷fort-pitt-regiment¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432748758
44
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400108000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷vqywuQLd¬AD÷1432756800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jJ6vQdeN¬AD÷1432767600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrisburg City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zirBKzJp¬AD÷1432767600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U95rPGAT¬AD÷1432767600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A.¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2czcrvBi¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina RailHawks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina RailHawks¬WU÷carolina-railhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independence¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tlZ0sbQc¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lfnFJfYj¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chattanooga¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta¬WV÷atlanta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bPT5tIu4¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬WU÷indy-eleven¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xGS9uxeA¬AD÷1432769400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬OA÷team¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jersey Express¬WV÷jersey-express¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WxSDvdAG¬AD÷1432771200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rDVHwGPM¬AD÷1432771200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QyLMxzuT¬AD÷1432773000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin¬WV÷austin¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Sp7lYgmp¬AD÷1432774800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dKBhXD2j¬AD÷1432778400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬OA÷team¬WN÷PSA¬AF÷PSA Elite¬WV÷psa-elite¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBAdWXHd¬AD÷1432780200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~
1
1432748758
15

Europe
Australia & Oceania