All Soccer Scores & Live Results

US Open Cup 2016 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1462312912
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400000125000US Open Cup.011en Cup000¬~AA÷COqe3RYs¬AD÷1463000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesterfield¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷Aromas¬WV÷aromas¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesterfield¬WU÷chesterfield-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFra2oll¬AD÷1463000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraze United¬WV÷kraze-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxr3153f¬AD÷1463002200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fredericksburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fredericksburg¬WU÷fredericksburg¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Chester United¬WV÷west-chester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfzGb3mD¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬WU÷charlotte¬WN÷MYR¬AF÷Myrtle Beach¬WV÷myrtle-beach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bun70PI0¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clarkstown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clarkstown¬WU÷clarkstown¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jersey Express¬WV÷jersey-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0jV4vAn¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Dutch Lions¬WV÷cincinnati-dutch-lions¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBwcNnQD¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami-fusion-fc¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Raton¬WV÷boca-raton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay1Q5Kft¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬WV÷atlanta-silverbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63fZ3bPh¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬WU÷long-island¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne Bhoys¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Qgw3Iva¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit City¬WV÷detroit-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4yCaqY6¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Pancyprian¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York U23¬WV÷new-york¬WM÷NYP¬AE÷New York Pancyprian¬WU÷new-york-pancyprian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqnj0GOH¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua New Orleans¬WV÷motagua-new-orleans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhmn1d9B¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Phoenix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Phoenix¬WU÷portland-phoenix¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHhs2xf5¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southie¬WU÷southie¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seacoast United Phantoms¬WV÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5ofazvO¬AD÷1463011500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬WV÷menace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttkbbfgU¬AD÷1463013000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Sol¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Alb¬AE÷Albuquerque Sol¬WU÷albuquerque-sol¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63G4JwPu¬AD÷1463014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NTX Rayados¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians San Antonio¬WV÷corinthians-san-antonio¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷NTX Rayados¬WU÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETJCHHgh¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Gold¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Gold¬WU÷sacramento-gold¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKIGGy9b¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷L.A. Wolves¬WV÷l-a-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfF8Icvn¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland U23¬WU÷portland¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnCPEFwB¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFC¬AE÷San Francisco City¬WU÷san-francisco-city¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguiluchos¬WV÷aguiluchos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BTDZhH¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle U23¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷OUT¬AF÷Outbreak¬WV÷outbreak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zq8LFeO4¬AD÷1463023800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Nicolas¬WV÷san-nicolas¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462312912
23

Europe
Australia & Oceania