US Open Cup 2015 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400116000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷SSgMAFwQ¬AD÷1439425800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxeIBeOJ¬AD÷1439422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBbTG0N0¬AD÷1437611400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p3XFKx7¬AD÷1437525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKaPHt8f¬AD÷1437508800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry2yFvhD¬AD÷1436925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OfEnfxc¬AD÷1435804200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL6WNAad¬AD÷1435802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI2SOjpj¬AD÷1435797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgDNPWUq¬AD÷1435793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAMiVh7M¬AD÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independence¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpReUCMS¬AD÷1435710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eYrXExA¬AD÷1435707000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKNmWYiG¬AD÷1435705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EurpIdX3¬AD÷1434594600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PSA¬AF÷PSA Elite¬WV÷psa-elite¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDS54w34¬AD÷1434587400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin¬WV÷austin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngKM0e2T¬AD÷1434583800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzckdFAp¬AD÷1434583800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independence¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ico14dC¬AD÷1434583800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDlyKI2i¬AD÷1434582480¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A0geZPj¬AD÷1434582000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440851547
89
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400116000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷23XAZpU0¬AD÷1443654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440851547
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania