US Open Cup 2015 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400108000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷Ugge0q3T¬AD÷1429999200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harpo's¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harpo's¬WU÷harpo-s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷KC Athletics¬WV÷kc-athletics¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AmyOe3Bp¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco City¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFC¬AE÷San Francisco City¬WU÷san-francisco-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Cal¬WV÷cal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430148745
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dfQyO4hK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷029OaA4h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00400108000US Open Cup.011en Cup¬~AA÷GSCiq6pS¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Connecticut¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷AC Connecticut¬WU÷ac-connecticut¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Beach City¬WV÷virginia-beach-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UBAun809¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lansing United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lansing United¬WU÷lansing-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷RWB¬AF÷RWB Adria¬WV÷rwb-adria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷829qoSFF¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷SW¬AF÷SW Florida¬WV÷sw-florida¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xxEmpnVL¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Upward¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle B.¬WV÷triangle-brigade¬OB÷team¬WM÷UPW¬AE÷Upward¬WU÷upward¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nmLzmlo3¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Pioneers¬WU÷western-pioneers¬OA÷team¬WN÷GBF¬AF÷GBFC Thunder¬WV÷gbfc-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YqHWmUVd¬AD÷1431558000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Pitt Regiment¬WV÷fort-pitt-regiment¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S6hSx4Ne¬AD÷1431559800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chattanooga¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷OCA¬AF÷Ocala Stampede¬WV÷ocala-stampede¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M9kKvQhq¬AD÷1431559800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬WU÷long-island¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Italians¬WV÷brooklyn-italians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YqgOwp8k¬AD÷1431559800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit City¬WV÷detroit-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M5ZIaRU8¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GPS Massachusetts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GPS¬AE÷GPS Massachusetts¬WU÷gps-massachusetts¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seacoast United Phantoms¬WV÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ciWyOx2¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jersey Express¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Jersey Express¬WU÷jersey-express¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Greek American¬WV÷greek-american¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rFzF07F2¬AD÷1431561600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland Bays¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland Bays¬WU÷maryland-bays¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WIJg27eS¬AD÷1431563400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BYU Cougars¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬OB÷team¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷BYU Cougars¬WU÷byu-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GSYMbopF¬AD÷1431563400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Fire¬WV÷madison-fire¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UVxRc5aL¬AD÷1431563400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Midland Sockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Midland Sockers¬WU÷midland-sockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Athletics¬WV÷tulsa-athletics¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSKk3mtM¬AD÷1431565200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Cal¬WV÷cal¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CfSVdPER¬AD÷1431566100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laredo Heat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Laredo Heat¬WU÷laredo-heat¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8vT0i3xk¬AD÷1431567000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma 253¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬OB÷team¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷Tacoma 253¬WU÷tacoma-253¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E3EchqNr¬AD÷1431567000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UgH9ks71¬AD÷1431568800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSA Elite¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSA¬AE÷PSA Elite¬WU÷psa-elite¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Los Angeles Misioneros¬WV÷los-angeles-misioneros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVR4jNie¬AD÷1431568800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonoma County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonoma County¬WU÷sonoma-county¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430148745
21

Europe
Australia & Oceania