US Open Cup 2016 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0040000000125000US Open Cup.011en Cup000¬~AA÷pAupamfk¬AD÷1463700600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Pancyprian¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jersey Express¬WV÷jersey-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYP¬AE÷New York Pancyprian¬WU÷new-york-pancyprian¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgylRKpR¬AD÷1463626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lgnBE4s¬AD÷1463625000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitsap Pumas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitsap Pumas¬WU÷kitsap-pumas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle U23¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u7KFfdQ¬AD÷1463625000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguiluchos¬WV÷aguiluchos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTkNGzsK¬AD÷1463625000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona United¬WV÷arizona-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ2ygXlD¬AD÷1463623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Maquina FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷La Maquina FC¬WU÷la-maquina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Gold¬WV÷sacramento-gold¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y79SfgK0¬AD÷1463619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHAOeZ4f¬AD÷1463617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWbXgDZ6¬AD÷1463617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio FC¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians SA¬WV÷corinthians-san-antonio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs6KdFkl¬AD÷1463616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mississippi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni7Gcezr¬AD÷1463616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLSBHeAG¬AD÷1463614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷The Villages¬WV÷the-villages¬BZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQsddov8¬AD÷1463614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chattanooga¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oju0Tvq¬AD÷1463614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Chester Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Chester Utd¬WU÷west-chester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDqlb79e¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463636588|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABDx5wr8¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven NPSL¬WV÷indy-eleven-npsl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPBp3HCK¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit¬WV÷detroit-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2Ct4ccE¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeT7IyeA¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARO¬AF÷Aromas¬WV÷aromas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAUm2ySQ¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southie¬WV÷southie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzqhcRO1¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬WU÷wilmington-hammerheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami¬WV÷miami-fusion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfF8Icvn¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland U23¬WU÷portland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BTDZhH¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle U23¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle U23¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OUT¬AF÷Outbreak¬WV÷outbreak¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zq8LFeO4¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463043566|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Nicolas¬WV÷san-nicolas¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETJCHHgh¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Gold¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Gold¬WU÷sacramento-gold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnCPEFwB¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFC¬AE÷San Francisco City¬WU÷san-francisco-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguiluchos¬WV÷aguiluchos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKIGGy9b¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷L.A. Wolves¬WV÷l-a-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttkbbfgU¬AD÷1463013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albuquerque Sol¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463043536|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Alb¬AE÷Albuquerque Sol¬WU÷albuquerque-sol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harpo's¬WV÷harpo-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5ofazvO¬AD÷1463011500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463043512|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menace¬WV÷menace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqnj0GOH¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua New Orleans¬WV÷motagua-new-orleans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhmn1d9B¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Phoenix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Phoenix¬WU÷portland-phoenix¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHhs2xf5¬AD÷1463011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southie¬WU÷southie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seacoast Utd Phantoms¬WV÷seacoast-united-phantoms¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63fZ3bPh¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Long Island¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island¬WU÷long-island¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Qgw3Iva¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit¬WV÷detroit-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4yCaqY6¬AD÷1463009400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Pancyprian¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYP¬AE÷New York Pancyprian¬WU÷new-york-pancyprian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York U23¬WV÷new-york¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfzGb3mD¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463043422|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MYR¬AF÷Myrtle Beach¬WV÷myrtle-beach¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bun70PI0¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clarkstown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clarkstown¬WU÷clarkstown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jersey Express¬WV÷jersey-express¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0jV4vAn¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven NPSL¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven NPSL¬WU÷indy-eleven-npsl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Dutch Lions¬WV÷cincinnati-dutch-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBwcNnQD¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami-fusion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Raton¬WV÷boca-raton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay1Q5Kft¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463043459|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬WV÷atlanta-silverbacks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464195034
43
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0040000000125000US Open Cup.011en Cup000¬~AA÷jy23bVQ9¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Lauderdale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Fort Lauderdale¬WU÷fort-lauderdale¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vNAPbbb¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4OYDAQd¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lansdowne¬WV÷lansdowne-bhoys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZtrimJq¬AD÷1464823800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina RailHawks¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina RailHawks¬WU÷carolina-railhawks-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol0Bd9eM¬AD÷1464823800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chattanooga¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfNxDUu3¬AD÷1464823800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQfGeTAS¬AD÷1464823800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬WN÷JER¬AF÷Jersey Express¬WV÷jersey-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷japjkRmd¬AD÷1464823800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdtnj7Yk¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬WU÷miami-fc¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬WV÷wilmington-hammerheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBLpB8AF¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo¬WU÷rayo-okc¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLMtCle9¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9ZEgtur¬AD÷1464827400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-usl-team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCwJh0fl¬AD÷1464831000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona United¬WU÷arizona-united¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZxNiK9f¬AD÷1464832800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Maquina FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷La Maquina FC¬WU÷la-maquina¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷L.A. Wolves¬WV÷l-a-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQyRjvP0¬AD÷1464834600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464195034
15

Europe
Australia & Oceania