US Open Cup 2016 - Soccer USA, live results

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0040000000125000US Open Cup.011en Cup000¬~AA÷pxIliwb8¬AD÷1467253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT6SgL7¬AD÷1467246600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQEMm4iG¬AD÷1467243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7zbUFje¬AD÷1467243000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVP2TZ51¬AD÷1467241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467258182|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljxjWyMr¬AD÷1467241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467258170|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGhjcDE¬AD÷1467165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467197990|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGyfVeyk¬AD÷1467160200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1467197968|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzklUk4A¬AD÷1466044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466080838|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitsap Pumas¬WV÷kitsap-pumas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3OTz1LP¬AD÷1466037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466080887|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5El9lSp¬AD÷1466037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANcXXX4o¬AD÷1466037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466049353|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtiLQGcI¬AD÷1466035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466080853|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0a4Ubbg¬AD÷1466033400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina RailHawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina RailHawks¬WU÷carolina-railhawks-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JiHRdrC¬AD÷1466033400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466049260|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp1dWKTt¬AD÷1466033400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York Cosmos¬WV÷new-york-cosmos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGmDSxT5¬AD÷1466031900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466048901|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ib8TIDa¬AD÷1466031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466049245|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaKPys6J¬AD÷1466031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville A.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466048823|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville A.¬WU÷jacksonville-armada¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz00Vvqm¬AD÷1466031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1466048884|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBaqVVl4¬AD÷1465957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQmhT9JG¬AD÷1465957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1465971086|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryduWBZc¬AD÷1465956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1465971117|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilmington Hammerheads¬WV÷wilmington-hammerheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEdyXiKi¬AD÷1465952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467275735
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OxxLJczc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C8wdZKtg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0040000000125000US Open Cup.011en Cup000¬~AA÷86Rz8CdE¬AD÷1468958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Fort Lauderdale¬WV÷fort-lauderdale¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPr6jRQ¬AD÷1468958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042B1AZs¬AD÷1468958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWQv7WBK¬AD÷1468958400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467275735
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania