Tunisia Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Tunisia, live results

Tunisia Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷IgI4LKoS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zTa6Ql6C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia.....007unisia0020000000125000Tunisia Cup.011ia Cup000¬~AA÷GIaTAfDi¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬WU÷as-marsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuaX9ESc¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Gabesien¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvfKBgVe¬AD÷1471370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471409394|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metlaoui¬WV÷metlaoui¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVhOADp2¬AD÷1471363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471409407|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷non6ZdN2¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalaa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷AS Marsa¬WV÷as-marsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalaa¬WU÷kalaa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyoAYGx9¬AD÷1471273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Stade Gabesien¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IzALnB0¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬WU÷as-marsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ESF¬AF÷ES Fahs¬WV÷es-fahs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1x2N8tl¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Beja¬WV÷olympique-beja¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhy6MSef¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa Ksar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa Ksar¬WU÷gafsa-ksar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ZDK6Q6¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalaa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bizertin¬WV÷bizertin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalaa¬WU÷kalaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwmcOlRs¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metlaoui¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metlaoui¬WU÷metlaoui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷JS Kairouan¬WV÷js-kairouan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyTMIpeJ¬AD÷1454761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chebba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chebba¬WU÷chebba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0KTuHdF¬AD÷1454761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬WU÷msaken¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472259801
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷IgI4LKoS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zTa6Ql6C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia.....007unisia0020000000125000Tunisia Cup.011ia Cup000¬~AA÷jV2VD0De¬AD÷1472313600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬WV÷club-africain¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472259801
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania