Tunisia Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Tunisia, live results

Tunisia Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷IgI4LKoS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zTa6Ql6C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia.....007unisia0020000000125000Tunisia Cup.011ia Cup000¬~AA÷4IzALnB0¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬WU÷as-marsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ESF¬AF÷ES Fahs¬WV÷es-fahs¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1x2N8tl¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Beja¬WV÷olympique-beja¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhy6MSef¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa Ksar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa Ksar¬WU÷gafsa-ksar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9ZDK6Q6¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalaa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIZ¬AF÷Bizertin¬WV÷bizertin¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalaa¬WU÷kalaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwmcOlRs¬AD÷1454848200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metlaoui¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metlaoui¬WU÷metlaoui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷JS Kairouan¬WV÷js-kairouan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyTMIpeJ¬AD÷1454761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chebba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chebba¬WU÷chebba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0KTuHdF¬AD÷1454761800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬WU÷msaken¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXOIJQuD¬AD÷1454675400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stir Zarzouna¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stir Zarzouna¬WU÷stir-zarzouna¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfUz1qUH¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bizertin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizertin¬WU÷bizertin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷USS¬AF÷US Seliana¬WV÷us-seliana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o3gJQqn¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BS Regueb¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BSR¬AE÷BS Regueb¬WU÷bs-regueb¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va11H4Eb¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chebba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jendouba Sport¬WV÷jendouba-sport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chebba¬WU÷chebba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fNO3opa¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Ben Guerdane¬WV÷ben-guerdane¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOG6E2bH¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ES Fahs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬WV÷gafsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ESF¬AE÷ES Fahs¬WU÷es-fahs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XNK4RUh¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammamet¬WV÷hammamet¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1H2FrqB¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa Ksar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa Ksar¬WU÷gafsa-ksar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammam-Lif¬WV÷hammam-lif¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrakK6Uu¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalaa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalaa¬WU÷kalaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAIbGOT4¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ksour Sef¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USK¬AE÷Ksour Sef¬WU÷ksour-sef¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷082cIpah¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬WU÷msaken¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OUE¬AF÷Oued Ellil¬WV÷oued-ellil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4VW1PEB¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olympique Beja¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Beja¬WU÷olympique-beja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Tunisien¬WV÷stade-tunisien¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKXraNbU¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rades¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESR¬AE÷Rades¬WU÷rades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷JS Kairouan¬WV÷js-kairouan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷butS25a5¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfaxien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien¬WU÷sfaxien¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷AS Marsa¬WV÷as-marsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUYv03qO¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Gabesien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarzis¬WV÷zarzis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StPG57Fn¬AD÷1454157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stir Zarzouna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stir Zarzouna¬WU÷stir-zarzouna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAB¬AF÷NA Bouhjar¬WV÷na-bouhjar¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZjky4BR¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Banani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BSB¬AE÷Banani¬WU÷bs-banani¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chebba¬WV÷chebba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXVTTL31¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barnousa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASK¬AE÷Barnousa¬WU÷barnousa¬AG÷1¬WN÷USS¬AF÷US Seliana¬WV÷us-seliana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK3vJ4kq¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BS Regueb¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BSR¬AE÷BS Regueb¬WU÷bs-regueb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ESE¬AF÷ES Elejmi¬WV÷es-elejmi¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CioxpdL¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa Ksar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa Ksar¬WU÷gafsa-ksar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bourguiba¬WV÷menzel-bourguiba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAWPU1le¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hammamet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hammamet¬WU÷hammamet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷ES Beni-Khalled¬WV÷es-beni-khalled¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pbxv6R8¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jendouba Sport¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jendouba Sport¬WU÷jendouba-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Abderrahmane¬WV÷menzel-abderrahmane¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN7rIO4k¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalaa¬WU÷kalaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ESB¬AF÷ES Bouficha¬WV÷es-bouficha¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxdiG2Z1¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Korba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korba¬WU÷korba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷NAB¬AF÷NA Bouhjar¬WV÷na-bouhjar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27ZXSuJ7¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ksour Sef¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LPT¬AF÷LPTA Tozeur¬WV÷lpta-tozeur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬WM÷USK¬AE÷Ksour Sef¬WU÷ksour-sef¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgaYvnC2¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬WU÷msaken¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ASM¬AF÷AS Mohamdia¬WV÷as-mohamdia¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwHWNJr¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Beja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Beja¬WU÷olympique-beja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷Djerba¬WV÷djerba¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJXLVsZl¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oued Ellil¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Metouia¬WV÷us-metouia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷Oued Ellil¬WU÷oued-ellil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CDGiPe8¬AD÷1450614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rades¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESR¬AE÷Rades¬WU÷rades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EMM¬AF÷EM Mahdia¬WV÷em-mahdia¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467026544
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷IgI4LKoS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zTa6Ql6C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia.....007unisia0020000000125000Tunisia Cup.011ia Cup000¬~AA÷non6ZdN2¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬WU÷as-marsa¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalaa¬WV÷kalaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvfKBgVe¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Africain¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain¬WU÷club-africain¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metlaoui¬WV÷metlaoui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVhOADp2¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyoAYGx9¬AD÷1471359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Gabesien¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467026544
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania