Ligi Kuu Bara 2014/2015 - Soccer Tanzania, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZB÷185¬ZC÷4GDSDlA9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷M7Edq03s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania....008nzania00000116000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara¬~AA÷OtIh1nZ1¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azzam¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷AZZ¬AE÷Azzam¬WU÷azzam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MGA¬AF÷Mgambo¬WV÷mgambo¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2RTq384k¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jiQu4lkq¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polisi M.¬WV÷polisi-morogoro¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fLvA9ARL¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬WV÷coastal-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pjJl2SJe¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xpp5AjCF¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YBwE8UtS¬AD÷1431176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xOGppZtD¬AD÷1430920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azzam¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷AZZ¬WS÷1¬AE÷Azzam¬WU÷azzam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jTsgDhSd¬AD÷1430658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷COA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Coastal Union¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bgo1BWd9¬AD÷1430658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷MTI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4WocCCs3¬AD÷1430658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lO3Al9kd¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mgambo¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷MGA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Mgambo¬WU÷mgambo¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0bJzeBCS¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷NDA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2752jVKq¬AD÷1430571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438287276
182
fixtures
1
1438287276
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania