Ligi Kuu Bara 2015/2016 - Soccer Tanzania, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷AcIr2uEe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷hK6TijNf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania....008nzania0000000000125000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬~AA÷jX1dzpaf¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azzam¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZZ¬AE÷Azzam¬WU÷azzam-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MGA¬AF÷Mgambo¬WV÷mgambo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCMtnMQ¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬WU÷coastal-union¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88d1Z3E0¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMf9XsqD¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02NHsS6K¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬WV÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nae5YNT6¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Sports FC¬WV÷african-sports¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJ3lx6Us¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct3hyQql¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toto Africans¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Toto Africans¬WU÷toto-africans¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtsNLpp1¬AD÷1463319000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeVVJOED¬AD÷1463317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Sports FC¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam¬WV÷azzam-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Sports FC¬WU÷african-sports¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwwJMQUf¬AD÷1463317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xC2tWkP5¬AD÷1463317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AG÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GwFN6Fl¬AD÷1463317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBODr8iE¬AD÷1463317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G21pV9vC¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mgambo¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgambo¬WU÷mgambo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTr4LIb¬AD÷1462971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467132943
240
fixtures
1
1467132943
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania