Ligi Kuu Bara 2015/2016 - Soccer Tanzania, live results

results
1
1441057585
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZB÷185¬ZC÷AcIr2uEe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷hK6TijNf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania....008nzania00000116000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara¬~AA÷jNI7lUxp¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷African Sports FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Sports FC¬WU÷african-sports-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMZOdhV3¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azzam¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷AZZ¬AE÷Azzam¬WU÷azzam¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCYSeCpA¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jazLcYFc¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬WU÷mbeya-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1RugAUS¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬OA÷team¬WN÷MGA¬AF÷Mgambo¬WV÷mgambo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvSyfjFM¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-u¬OA÷team¬WN÷MTI¬AF÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WV÷mtibwa-sugar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlTXfWaG¬AD÷1442062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toto Africans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Toto Africans¬WU÷toto-africans¬OA÷team¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo8Cmlhj¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬OA÷team¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Union¬WV÷coastal-union¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441057585
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania