Champions League 2017 - Soccer Sri Lanka, live results

Champions League 2017
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷KECPxT6D¬AD÷1505642400¬ADE÷1505642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLcKuVMf¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YctraJNF¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbbGtB7l¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬WV÷renown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EefCsihr¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Java Lane¬WV÷java-lane¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CdOvkx1¬AD÷1505556000¬ADE÷1505556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷1¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH071CqE¬AD÷1505554200¬ADE÷1505554200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬WV÷super-sun¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZHkcn7h¬AD÷1505037600¬ADE÷1505037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kWbg46H¬AD÷1505037600¬ADE÷1505037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬WU÷solid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmyvP6U¬AD÷1504951200¬ADE÷1504951200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29Esa8xt¬AD÷1504951200¬ADE÷1504951200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Java Lane¬WV÷java-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULqTuoxI¬AD÷1504519200¬ADE÷1504519200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVpPtRMB¬AD÷1504519200¬ADE÷1504519200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505878631
20
fixtures
1
1505878631
0

Europe