National League 2016 - Soccer South Korea, live results

National League
Loading ...
results
1
1455337764
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: National League¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷hYsBfN1p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K2S9BLfr¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷106_xfzNMq1a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-korea/national-league/¬ZX÷00South Korea.011 Korea00200000125000National Lea015League¬~AA÷IRVxEwFc¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Changwon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changwon¬WU÷changwon¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬WV÷gangneung¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyXYEJai¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬WV÷cheonan-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1zsDcU3¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬WU÷mokpo-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiZpCHqA¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Mipo¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Mipo¬WU÷ulsan-mipo¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬WV÷gimhae¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GOkByaG¬AD÷1458367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yongin City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yongin City¬WU÷yongin-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJSgAeEM¬AD÷1458900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬WV÷gimhae¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtSc9FTS¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yongin City¬WV÷yongin-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkEP4Zyp¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬WU÷gangneung¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬WV÷cheonan-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCpM3gij¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬OA÷team¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Mipo¬WV÷ulsan-mipo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2qQ2D6d¬AD÷1458972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬WU÷mokpo-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬WV÷changwon¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXQGPzE9¬AD÷1459576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬WU÷cheonan-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬WV÷mokpo-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6X7Rdqc¬AD÷1459576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬WV÷gangneung¬OB÷team¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬WU÷gimhae¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9yCQGb3¬AD÷1459576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COPKOfTF¬AD÷1459576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Mipo¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Mipo¬WU÷ulsan-mipo¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXhl7Scr¬AD÷1459576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yongin City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬WV÷changwon¬OB÷team¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yongin City¬WU÷yongin-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nsc56Sf¬AD÷1460109600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Changwon¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changwon¬WU÷changwon¬OA÷team¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INih6nDl¬AD÷1460109600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬WU÷gangneung¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455337764
135

Europe
Australia & Oceania