Telkom Knockout 2015 - Soccer South Africa, live results

Telkom Knockout
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KSaAjAYt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nVH3NbBF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000125000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬~AA÷jBQLnRuB¬AD÷1450281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgw3vXPC¬AD÷1446920100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ds7wiuJ¬AD÷1446901200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7dfTUfQ¬AD÷1445778000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r7kUAuK¬AD÷1445710500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui8oVjQD¬AD÷1445702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3GzF1lB¬AD÷1445691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbLbBQ46¬AD÷1445018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCja94ZI¬AD÷1443963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8MfC6k0¬AD÷1443963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLieApKC¬AD÷1443896100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll36H1Ru¬AD÷1443877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGdFFudh¬AD÷1443877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boNjDnzf¬AD÷1443808800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i7AGLtn¬AD÷1443634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472005797
15
fixtures
1
1472005797
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania