Slovak Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Slovakia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷WUBM39sr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GSCJEHQD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia....008ovakia0090000000125000Slovak Cup..010ak Cup000¬~AA÷WIoYkDYp¬AD÷1469376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bela¬WU÷bela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Bytca¬WV÷bytca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lzyAYPG¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Attack Vrutky¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attack Vrutky¬WU÷attack-vrutky¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIV¬AF÷Dynamo Diviaky¬WV÷dynamo-diviaky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbKF2jIj¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banik Stiavnicke Bane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banik Stiavnicke Bane¬WU÷banik-stiavnicke-bane¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salkova¬WV÷salkova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zVGEdBo¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besenova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badin¬WV÷badin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besenova¬WU÷besenova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7k0bvMt¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cana¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Mladost Kalsa¬WV÷mladost-kalsa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cana¬WU÷cana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veN2OXvA¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cernova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cernova¬WU÷maj-cernova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Kovacova¬WV÷kovacova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJlTif5O¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dlhe Klcovo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DLH¬AE÷Dlhe Klcovo¬WU÷dlhe-klcovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷FK Humenne¬WV÷fk-humenne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjeoswi6¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dobsina¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobsina¬WU÷mfk-dobsina¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Roznava¬WV÷roznava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCWLgGzC¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Druzstevnik Parchovany¬WU÷parchovany¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strazske¬WV÷strazske¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WO08LlC¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fatran Varin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straza¬WV÷straza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FAT¬AE÷Fatran Varin¬WU÷fatran-varin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImXqC3km¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Terchova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FKT¬AE÷FK Terchova¬WU÷terchova¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VES¬AF÷Oravske Vesele¬WV÷tj-tatran-oravske-vesele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S6oG9nj¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hranovnica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hranovnica¬WU÷hranovnica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVI¬AF÷Svit¬WV÷fk-svit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeGB3W2p¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iskra Hnusta¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HNU¬AE÷Iskra Hnusta¬WU÷iskra-hnusta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poltar¬WV÷poltar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zckPhzjI¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jasenov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Jasenov¬WU÷jasenov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PTA¬AF÷Ptava Pticie¬WV÷ptava-pticie¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLntxi99¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jesenske¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenske¬WU÷fk-jesenske¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIN¬AF÷Vinica¬WV÷sk-vinica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhBnuHLI¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kechnec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Velka Ida¬WV÷velka-ida¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KEC¬AE÷Kechnec¬WU÷fk-kechnec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqGFLVOS¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kluknava¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluknava¬WU÷kluknava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krompachy¬WV÷krompachy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wv5cbym¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kr. Chlmec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHL¬AE÷Kr. Chlmec¬WU÷kralovsky-chlmec¬AG÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velky Hores¬WV÷velky-hores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPiwqaMg¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehnice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehnice¬WU÷lehnice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷OFK Malzenice¬WV÷ofk-malzenice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTesrJy0¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levoca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levoca¬WU÷fk-05-levoca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harichovce¬WV÷sk-harichovce¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ewq8CfT¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liptovske Sliace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Liptovske Sliace¬WU÷liptovske-sliace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turcianska Stiavnicka¬WV÷turcianska-stiavnicka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McyXAEAA¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIK¬AE÷L.Mikulas - Paludzka¬WU÷liptovsky-mikulas-paludzka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarnovica¬WV÷zarnovica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqAjvyyP¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mala Ida¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Mala Ida¬WU÷mala-ida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Moldava¬WV÷moldava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmsHfdL5¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maly Saris¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Maly Saris¬WU÷maly-saris¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Spisske Podhradie¬WV÷spisske-podhradie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9f6t60e¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFK Stara Tura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MFK¬AE÷MFK Stara Tura¬WU÷stara-tura¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castkovce¬WV÷castkovce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOqYwDvc¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olovary¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olovary¬WU÷olovary¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novohrad Lucenec¬WV÷novohrad-lucenec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlTOCztb¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oravska Jasenica¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravska Jasenica¬WU÷oravan-oravska-jasenica¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷L. Hradok¬WV÷liptovsky-hradok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLQAMB9M¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oravska Poruba¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oravska Poruba¬WU÷oravska-poruba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Zav. Poruba¬WV÷zavazna-poruba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A3UpLis¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pata¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Pata¬WU÷pata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Zvoncin¬WV÷druzstevnik-zvoncin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AmXjEKU¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrovce¬WU÷petrovce¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOB¬AF÷Sobrance¬WV÷sobrance¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNvu9huN¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Predmier¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Predmier¬WU÷predmier¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷Makov¬WV÷makov¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04ObPDP3¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Priechod¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Priechod¬WU÷priechod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velky Krtis¬WV÷banik-velky-krtis¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ5kFT1d¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radzovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radzovce¬WU÷radzovce¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova Bana¬WV÷nova-bana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDWmBN4g¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rajec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajec¬WU÷rajec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasno¬WV÷krasno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh71QgAc¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selce¬WU÷selce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REV¬AF÷Revuca¬WV÷mfk-revuca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnbY2KDP¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia TU Kosice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia TU Kosice¬WU÷slavia-kosice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEC¬AF÷Geca¬WV÷geca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ViAsKa¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Skalite¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Skalite¬WU÷slovan-skalite¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadca¬WV÷cadca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKd91Z5¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Snaha Zborov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SNA¬AE÷Snaha Zborov¬WU÷snaha-zborov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷K. Nove Mesto¬WV÷kysucke-nove-mesto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh2sHkXq¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spisska Bela¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velka Lomnica¬WV÷velka-lomnica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spisska Bela¬WU÷spisska-bela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgO47u4I¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strecno¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strecno¬WU÷strecno¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplicka¬WV÷teplicka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZoSBfe4¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Tatran Chlebnice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Chlebnice¬WU÷tatran-chlebnice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TVR¬AF÷Tvrdosin¬WV÷sk-tvrdosin¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNw9dIjg¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tatran Kracunovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Tatran Kracunovce¬WU÷tatran-kracunovce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Lubotice¬WV÷sokol-lubotice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBopyBOF¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tisovec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisovec¬WU÷tisovec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornala¬WV÷fk-mesta-tornala¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdrDex6a¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velky Saris¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Velky Saris¬WU÷velky-saris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarisske Michalany¬WV÷sarisske-michalany¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHM6NifG¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Visnove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizna¬WV÷nizna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visnove¬WU÷visnove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2z12mNE¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vydrany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VYD¬AE÷Vydrany¬WU÷fc-vydrany¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HLO¬AF÷Slovan Hlohovec¬WV÷slovan-hlohovec¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRTKDGQi¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabokreky¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabokreky¬WU÷fk-slovan-zabokreky¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Lip. Stiavnica¬WV÷liptovska-stiavnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtfktc6C¬AD÷1469284200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druzstevnik Perin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Druzstevnik Perin¬WU÷druzstevnik-perin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medzev¬WV÷spartak-medzev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469514291
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SLOVAKIA: Slovak Cup¬ZB÷171¬ZY÷Slovakia¬ZC÷WUBM39sr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GSCJEHQD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷171_bsc3EJ27¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/slovakia/slovak-cup/¬ZX÷00Slovakia....008ovakia0090000000125000Slovak Cup..010ak Cup000¬~AA÷hMVOTSGk¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Zemianske Kostolany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemianske Kostolany¬WU÷zemianske-kostolany¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Nemsova¬WV÷nemsova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWgAuQF1¬AD÷1469631600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chotin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chotin¬WU÷fk-chotin¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nove Zamky¬WV÷nove-zamky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD6yd6Hu¬AD÷1469865600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NMSK 1922¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NMS¬AE÷NMSK 1922¬WU÷nmsk-1922-novomestsky-sportovy-klub-1922-bratislava¬WN÷INT¬AF÷I. Bratislava¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BFRml8L¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druzstevnik Jacovce¬WU÷druzstevnik-jacovce¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simonovany¬WV÷simonovany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgbhhOG4¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Komjatice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blava¬WV÷blava¬WM÷KOM¬AE÷Komjatice¬WU÷komjatice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8BNlUhF¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevidzany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevidzany¬WU÷nevidzany¬WN÷HRU¬AF÷Hrusovany¬WV÷hrusovany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShNEjjO2¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solcany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solcany¬WU÷solcany¬WN÷TPA¬AF÷Tempo Partizanske¬WV÷fk-tempo-partizanske¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qMIkAw9¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Zaluzie¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SK¬AE÷Velke Zaluzie¬WU÷velke-zaluzie¬WN÷TOP¬AF÷Topolcany¬WV÷topolcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoLTSnWe¬AD÷1469892600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limbach¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limbach¬WU÷limbach¬WN÷IVA¬AF÷Ivanka¬WV÷slovan-ivanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmtkzVwM¬AD÷1469892600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senkvice¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEZ¬AF÷Pezinok¬WV÷pezinok¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senkvice¬WU÷senkvice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l45ueQWo¬AD÷1469892600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Levare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOZ¬AF÷Lozorno¬WV÷lozorno¬WM÷VEK¬AE÷Velke Levare¬WU÷velke-levare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyKXR6o2¬AD÷1469892600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zavod¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Malacky¬WV÷fc-malacky¬WM÷ZAV¬AE÷Zavod¬WU÷zavod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR4qfpnh¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubia¬WU÷danubia-bratislava¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Most¬WV÷slovan-most¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU8mg41b¬AD÷1469953800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrzalka Akademia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrzalka Akademia¬WU÷petrzalka-akademia¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Raca¬WV÷raca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Byc3T78¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besenov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besenov¬WU÷besenov¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolarovo¬WV÷kolarovo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbmxwXg3¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hajnacka¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAJ¬AE÷Hajnacka¬WU÷hajnacka¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Slov. Darmoty¬WV÷slovenske-darmoty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n12Yqu7m¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horne Saliby¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horne Saliby¬WU÷horne-saliby¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Boleraz¬WV÷boleraz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06cEvpV7¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kozarovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOZ¬AE÷Kozarovce¬WU÷lokomotiva-kozarovce¬WN÷TJ¬AF÷TJ Druzstevnik Dvory nad Zitavou¬WV÷tj-druzstevnik-dvory-nad-zitavou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t28cRZfi¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lovca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOV¬AE÷Lovca¬WU÷lovca¬WN÷TAP¬AF÷Tatran Pliesovce¬WV÷tatran-pliesovce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqcdirWA¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novy Zivot¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Zivot¬WU÷novy-zivot¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svaty Peter¬WV÷svaty-peter¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJRKU81q¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plevnik-Drienove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Plevnik-Drienove¬WU÷plevnik-drienove¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Precin¬WV÷partizan-precin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYEVn8NR¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovan Brvniste¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRV¬AE÷Slovan Brvniste¬WU÷slovan-brvniste¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domaniza¬WV÷domaniza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs1crSVr¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Horovce¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Tatran Horovce¬WU÷tj-tatran-horovce¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Trenc. Teplice¬WV÷trencianske-teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIe2snok¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Kostolany¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Velke Kostolany¬WU÷velke-kostolany¬WN÷VRB¬AF÷Vrbove¬WV÷vrbove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9d0j2oH¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Cunovo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TJ¬AE÷TJ Cunovo¬WU÷tj-cunovo¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Devinska N. Ves¬WV÷lokomotiva-nova-ves¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469514291
26

Europe
Australia & Oceania