FA Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Scotland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷nH4Vu8JQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selkirk¬WV÷selkirk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zswJW3tD¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬WV÷annan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬WU÷berwick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI9qmPQg¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61o2znsl¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Bykods¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷php6Z5df¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬WV÷glenafton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDmnqt0¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAohwIxi¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edusport Academy¬WV÷edusport-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beAul5Bm¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hImEXqR6¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬WU÷keith¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬WV÷clyde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoM7V5Jp¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬WU÷montrose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBT8gRmQ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬WU÷nairn-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdcySRs¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬WU÷peterhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colville Park¬WV÷colville-park¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHtNVNeJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KU4f7YJ¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬WU÷stirling¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lothian Thistle¬WV÷lothian-thistle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERlAYPB0¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYl679iI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDU¬AF÷Edusport Academy¬WV÷edusport-academy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmW28kxC¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬WU÷stirling-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508233537
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷4dgLPukQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6sXN5nS5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷vPE7UrBj¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬WU÷airdrieonians¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2kgSmi¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬WU÷arbroath¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬WV÷berwick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V6ghn3c¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banks O' Dee¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banks O' Dee¬WU÷banks-o-dee¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬WV÷ayr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdbi6I3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬WV÷brechin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spe2jQX9¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬WU÷clyde¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬WV÷east-fife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML95kpmG¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin City¬WV÷elgin-city¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬WU÷dumbarton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C89l42M¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬WU÷east-kilbride¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬WV÷albion-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rybEmOHS¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar Athletic¬WV÷forfar-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdktqrQq¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Livingston¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenafton¬WV÷glenafton¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Livingston¬WU÷livingston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJlpr2uj¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lothian Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lothian Thistle¬WU÷lothian-thistle¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷St. Mirren¬WV÷st-mirren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAmlsMfd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬WU÷montrose¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen of South¬WV÷queen-of-south¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URWW55Xd¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬WU÷peterhead¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬WV÷raith¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IVz5Pn3¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬WV÷dunfermline¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVv4q29¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬WU÷spartans¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYr33HF¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬WV÷alloa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvOm2NWL¬AD÷1511017200¬ADE÷1511017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stranraer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stranraer¬WU÷stranraer¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508233537
16

Europe