Romanian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Romania, live results

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷157¬ZC÷CGDdemih¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷niZUqUKk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania.....007omania00300099000Romanian Cup028cation¬~AA÷8z7ATYB6¬AD÷1440599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d036UEd0¬AD÷1440599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caransebes¬WV÷caransebes¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w42Vfsf¬AD÷1440599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷ASA Targu Mures II¬WV÷asa-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On5bWzSm¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬WU÷afumati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHkoPJKK¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Vaslui¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Vaslui¬WU÷atletico-vaslui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷miroslava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkdxRuj8¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare¬WV÷baia-mare¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuetQa5E¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cetatea Tg. Neamt¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetatea Tg. Neamt¬WU÷cetatea-tg-neamt¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POJ¬AF÷Pojorata¬WV÷pojorata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5TTGeS0¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS U. Craiova 2¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷CS U. Craiova 2¬WU÷cs-u-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii II¬WV÷pandurii¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxLJwJZD¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WU÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷F. Constanta¬WV÷f-constanta¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0juLIHcl¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu¬WU÷ineu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pancota¬WV÷pancota¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7lkOwzR¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jucu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUC¬AE÷Jucu¬WU÷jucu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬WV÷cugir¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BAgXGCs¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬WU÷metaloglobus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stefanesti¬WV÷stefanesti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXtyFZdD¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬WU÷moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCM¬AF÷SCM Pitesti¬WV÷scm-pitesti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmyHJcrr¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osorhei¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSO¬AE÷Osorhei¬WU÷osorhei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIH¬AF÷FC Bihor¬WV÷fc-bihor¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42ORyc4Q¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berceni¬WV÷berceni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtrXFFs7¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷u-branceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Olt Slatina¬WV÷olt-slatina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuPNxwkK¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V. Constanta 2¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷V. Constanta 2¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFUPHyDf¬AD÷1440513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulturii Lugoj¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulturii Lugoj¬WU÷vulturii-lugoj¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬WV÷uta-arad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷betaX2EA¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷ASA Targu Mures II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷ASA Targu Mures II¬WU÷asa-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gh4qKhvf¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Vaslui¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Vaslui¬WU÷atletico-vaslui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬WV÷aerostar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4055RznK¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sighetu Marmatiei¬WV÷sighetu-marmatiei¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpnxME9s¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cetatea Tg. Neamt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetatea Tg. Neamt¬WU÷cetatea-tg-neamt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬WV÷roman¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF2CNRpn¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS U. Craiova 2¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷CS U. Craiova 2¬WU÷cs-u-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motru¬WV÷motru¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbwiZOqb¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Din. Bucuresti II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DNB¬AE÷Din. Bucuresti II¬WU÷din-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metaloglobus¬WV÷metaloglobus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnu3WMTG¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diniscu Golescu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Diniscu Golescu¬WU÷diniscu-golescu¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SCM¬AF÷SCM Pitesti¬WV÷scm-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My0AQf1Q¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumesti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumesti¬WU÷dumesti¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7otLYOm¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬WU÷euromania-dumbraveni¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WV÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beKTHNEN¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giarmata¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giarmata¬WU÷giarmata¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulturii Lugoj¬WV÷vulturii-lugoj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVGLJqpB¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ineu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu¬WU÷ineu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬WV÷sebis¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx2GMo0h¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jucu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUC¬AE÷Jucu¬WU÷jucu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYe0GAwJ¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milcov¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milcov¬WU÷milcov¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Olt Slatina¬WV÷olt-slatina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZmnz5Ui¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬WU÷moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia II¬WV÷concordia¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YteYra4¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷POI¬AF÷Poiana Campina¬WV÷poiana-campina¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK9YGsUT¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUN¬AF÷Tunari¬WV÷tunari¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phGPI3aH¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUV¬AF÷Nuova¬WV÷nuova¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS0KL5Fb¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬WV÷cugir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvIHKPU4¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sanmartin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanmartin¬WU÷sanmartin¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSO¬AF÷Osorhei¬WV÷osorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCb8O7Vu¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimul Baita¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Soimul Baita¬WU÷soimul-baita¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii II¬WV÷pandurii¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrkryoFo¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stefanesti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stefanesti¬WU÷stefanesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Bucuresti¬WV÷juventus-bucuresti¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNZ7VtqN¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷u-branceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6scdHjOC¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬WV÷sepsi¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHglJCg0¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷V. Constanta 2¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷V. Constanta 2¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navodari¬WV÷navodari¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8hhIW86¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬WU÷victoria-muntenii-buzau¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTe0C1xo¬AD÷1439389800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Snagov¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Snagov¬WU÷vointa-snagov¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441212712
102
fixtures
1
1441212712
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania