Romanian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Romania, live results

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷157¬ZC÷CGDdemih¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷niZUqUKk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania.....007omania00300099000Romanian Cup028cation¬~AA÷OlpeOmQF¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Apahida¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷APA¬AE÷Apahida¬WU÷apahida¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zFENFGwD¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Atletico Vaslui¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Vaslui¬WU÷atletico-vaslui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul II¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQv0N7uM¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihorul Beius¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihorul Beius¬WU÷bihorul-beius¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Ineu¬WV÷ineu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jaUZG5Ik¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS U. Craiova 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬WV÷filiasi¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷CS U. Craiova 2¬WU÷cs-u-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YaXQEzgJ¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumesti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascani¬WV÷pascani¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumesti¬WU÷dumesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pboiPTA9¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumitra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumitra¬WU÷dumitra¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷thFJGdO6¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬WU÷euromania-dumbraveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avantul Valea Marului¬WV÷avantul-valea-marului¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KGw4MRfS¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCM Resita¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RES¬AE÷FCM Resita¬WU÷fcm-resita¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EeADxvoQ¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Infratirea Harman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infratirea Harman¬WU÷infratirea-harman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Diniscu Golescu¬WV÷diniscu-golescu¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YNJvGPXe¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milcov¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milcov¬WU÷milcov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradu¬WV÷bradu¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vL6QwTP2¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬WU÷moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domnesti¬WV÷domnesti¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xdQVHo3q¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pandurii Cerneti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Pandurii Cerneti¬WU÷pandurii-cerneti¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motru¬WV÷motru¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ZM6Jbvl¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUI¬AF÷Puiesti¬WV÷puiesti¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z5B9wKVJ¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimul Baita¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Soimul Baita¬WU÷soimul-baita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Performana Ighiu¬WV÷performana-ighiu¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CEIrFqm2¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷u-branceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Izvoarele¬WV÷unirea-izvoarele¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jynmQ9e3¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulmeni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmeni¬WU÷ulmeni¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUC¬AF÷Jucu¬WV÷jucu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷21GFHx90¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagon¬WV÷zagon¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0zeZy7fF¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V. Constanta 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷V. Constanta 2¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CCN2KvPs¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬WU÷victoria-muntenii-buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granitul¬WV÷granitul¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IB5Uxmu9¬AD÷1438180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Buftea¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷VOI¬AF÷Vointa Snagov¬WV÷vointa-snagov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Buftea¬WU÷vointa-buftea¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pQLAIIgf¬AD÷1438093800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Targu Mures II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Miercurea Ciuc¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷ASA Targu Mures II¬WU÷asa-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y3H9nvw1¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apahida¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turda¬WV÷turda¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷APA¬AE÷Apahida¬WU÷apahida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zJb6mKNf¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASA Targu Mures II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷ASA Targu Mures II¬WU÷asa-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷IER¬AF÷Iernut¬WV÷iernut¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tUOreBP3¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Vaslui¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Vaslui¬WU÷atletico-vaslui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷liesti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EsNjgkfG¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avantul Valea Marului¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avantul Valea Marului¬WU÷avantul-valea-marului¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CrnILAYp¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihorul Beius¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare II¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihorul Beius¬WU÷bihorul-beius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nesU68OF¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chirnogi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domnesti¬WV÷domnesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chirnogi¬WU÷chirnogi¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷84rQ7l99¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chitila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chitila¬WU÷chitila¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VOI¬AF÷Vointa Snagov¬WV÷vointa-snagov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p294she4¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS U. Craiova 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Municipal Craiova¬WV÷municipal-craiova¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷CS U. Craiova 2¬WU÷cs-u-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p2VZdXfi¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumesti¬WU÷dumesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Dorohoi¬WV÷inter-dorohoi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷29drSCeH¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Dumitra¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumitra¬WU÷dumitra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita II¬WV÷bistrita¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CI2RnmXq¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬WU÷euromania-dumbraveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAP¬AF÷Papauti¬WV÷papauti¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tda2l08l¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷FCM Resita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RES¬AE÷FCM Resita¬WU÷fcm-resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Turceni¬WV÷turceni¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KKNnfVvA¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Granitul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granitul¬WU÷granitul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTE¬AF÷Otelul II¬WV÷otelul¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AZajQjQT¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Balan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Balan¬WU÷luceafarul-balan¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QXlvtqiA¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milcov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milcov¬WU÷milcov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horezu¬WV÷horezu¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷250bktgr¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬WU÷moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷FCM Targoviste¬WV÷fcm-targoviste¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SQb9tCAA¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pandurii Cerneti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Pandurii Cerneti¬WU÷pandurii-cerneti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podari¬WV÷podari¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kr2Vo7nj¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Papauti II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Papauti II¬WU÷papauti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagon¬WV÷zagon¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bZ0ZpR1d¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra II¬WV÷astra¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bo7hpfBo¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Performana Ighiu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Performana Ighiu¬WU÷performana-ighiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YT4RVfdh¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pojorata II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POJ¬AE÷Pojorata II¬WU÷pojorata¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A9GaiTOS¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Puiesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PUI¬AE÷Puiesti¬WU÷puiesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Traian¬WV÷victoria-traian¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6HcDuWPG¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minerul Mehedinti¬WV÷minerul-mehedinti¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OhUwdiAc¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷SC Bacau II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul II¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷SC Bacau II¬WU÷sc-bacau¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xx6dqEQi¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Ineu¬WV÷ineu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wb50rYub¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimul Baita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Soimul Baita¬WU÷soimul-baita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷FC Hunedoara¬WV÷fc-hunedoara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zi2HvjuN¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Carbunesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Carbunesti¬WU÷targu-carbunesti¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motru¬WV÷motru¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CK3VUEBb¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷u-branceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Vișina Nouă¬WV÷vi-ina-nou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GC0nRWAN¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulmeni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmeni¬WU÷ulmeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEJ¬AF÷U. Dej¬WV÷u-dej¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kp7wThtB¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KOwlZT2p¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Unirea Izvoarele¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Izvoarele¬WU÷unirea-izvoarele¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Titu¬WV÷titu¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SpRfh99M¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V. Constanta 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangalia¬WV÷mangalia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CON¬AE÷V. Constanta 2¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WbshYmIj¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Horia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Horia¬WU÷victoria-horia¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascani¬WV÷pascani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0vuI9Avc¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Muntenii Buzau¬WU÷victoria-muntenii-buzau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axintele¬WV÷axintele¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Es1LwAfT¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Budeasa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Diniscu Golescu¬WV÷diniscu-golescu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Budeasa¬WU÷vointa-budeasa¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EsqM8Ug3¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Buftea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Buftea¬WU÷vointa-buftea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Clinceni¬WV÷inter-clinceni¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tf8ZTYQ4¬AD÷1436970600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vointa Sibiu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Sibiu¬WU÷vointa-sibiu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infratirea Harman¬WV÷infratirea-harman¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438460021
58
fixtures
1
1438460021
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania