Romanian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Romania, live results

Romanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania.....007omania0040000000125000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷pnZ0bUlJ¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Vaslui¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Vaslui¬WU÷atletico-vaslui¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2JGB4m¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avrig¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷AVR¬AE÷Avrig¬WU÷avrig¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IeWD9l6¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷FC Hunedoara¬WV÷fc-hunedoara¬AH÷0¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬WU÷cetate-deva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MokQwvT¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Cugir¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUG¬AE÷Cugir¬WU÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬WV÷universitatea-cluj¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpR0Tllg¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalul Resita¬WV÷metalul-resita¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbFHiks¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Euromania Dumbraveni¬WU÷euromania-dumbraveni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬WV÷aerostar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqMnMXtQ¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podari¬WV÷podari¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXhxTufA¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬WU÷ghiroda¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬WV÷sebis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ezcaAZC¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iernut¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IER¬AE÷Iernut¬WU÷cs-iernut¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda¬WV÷csikszereda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcdpRJOM¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Industria Sarmei¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Sarmei¬WU÷industria-sarmei¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Performanta Ighiu¬WV÷performanta-ighiu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7ctSa9G¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUV¬AF÷Nuova¬WV÷nuova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6crB7YO¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Infratirea Harman¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infratirea Harman¬WU÷infratirea-harman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CN¬AF÷CN Dinicu Golescu¬WV÷cn-dinicu-golescu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs1REkZa¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷International Balesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷International Balesti¬WU÷international-balesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caransebes¬WV÷caransebes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFxHLcnp¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬WU÷metaloglobus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari B¬WV÷voluntari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nByRZjBP¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬WU÷flacara-moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolistul Boldesti¬WV÷petrolistul-boldesti¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI4TU1Pc¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oltenita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul 2¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷OLT¬AE÷Oltenita¬WU÷oltenita¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKNhVAJt¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulesti¬WU÷paulesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Titu¬WV÷urban-titu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9G5S83a¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia II¬WV÷concordia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j2NFVJg¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Posada Perisani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POS¬AE÷Posada Perisani¬WU÷posada-perisani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motru¬WV÷minerul-motru¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBCs7bXj¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Roman¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Roman¬WU÷roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷POJ¬AF÷Pojorata¬WV÷bucovina-pojorata¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSzPJyHd¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNrNDRJ¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬WU÷slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WV÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsfYTLv4¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giarmata¬WV÷giarmata¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJDQnYB¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somesul Oar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somesul Oar¬WU÷somesul-oar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷ACS Comuna Recea¬WV÷acs-comuna-recea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLDw8vIp¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somuzul Preutesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuzul Preutesti¬WU÷somuzul-preutesti¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD65STKd¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tudora¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUD¬AE÷Tudora¬WU÷tudora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascani¬WV÷pascani¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9fzDT3C¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷U. Branceni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Branceni¬WU÷unirea-branceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVgvCmJI¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Bascov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Bascov¬WU÷unirea-bascov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCM¬AF÷SCM Pitesti¬WV÷scm-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPIHP6mI¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxxLKH1j¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vointa Ion Creanga¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Vointa Ion Creanga¬WU÷vointa-ion-creanga¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCK9RSI5¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷JUC¬AF÷Jucu¬WV÷unirea-jucu¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472136701
31
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷nNJ7wJKI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zgLCk6gt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Romania.....007omania0040000000125000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷IgSdUUYn¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Electroaparataj¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Electroaparataj¬WU÷electroaparataj¬WN÷DNB¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti II¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF0PVsAi¬AD÷1472049000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viteazul Sinoe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viteazul Sinoe¬WU÷viteazul-sinoe¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inainte Modelu¬WV÷inainte-modelu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472136701
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania