CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 - Soccer North & Central America, live results

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZC÷lW99rgh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100002000CONCACAF Cha025League¬~AA÷xjDgNr60¬AD÷1440727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comunicaciones¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440748023|¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones¬WU÷comunicaciones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central FC¬WV÷central-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdzLw4js¬AD÷1440727200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motagua¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440748038|¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motagua¬WU÷motagua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferretti¬WV÷ferretti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5o4CRir¬AD÷1440640800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Herediano¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440649197|¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herediano¬WU÷herediano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYUqYaKI¬AD÷1440640800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440653061|¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬WU÷olimpia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byz7WnqE¬AD÷1440633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440649298|¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷San Francisco¬WU÷san-francisco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Querétaro¬WV÷queretaro¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQT2lL4a¬AD÷1440554400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Municipal¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440565032|¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Municipal¬WU÷municipal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Tecla¬WV÷santa-tecla¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1Ewd671¬AD÷1440554400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saprissa¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440565011|¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saprissa¬WU÷saprissa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpxVifBi¬AD÷1440547200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440565000|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montego Bay¬WV÷montego-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3c6k1kg¬AD÷1440122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Tecla¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440136948|¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Tecla¬WU÷santa-tecla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Municipal¬WV÷municipal¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ukctcnhe¬AD÷1440122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saprissa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440136906|¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saprissa¬WU÷saprissa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷W Connection¬WV÷w-connection¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42hhrprQ¬AD÷1440036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440053754|¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferretti¬WV÷ferretti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaQuZu5C¬AD÷1440036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440053782|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬WV÷olimpia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVrmTAYj¬AD÷1440028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arabe Unido¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440053730|¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arabe Unido¬WU÷arabe-unido¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJjO736D¬AD÷1439949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hankook Verdes¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1439965466|¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hankook Verdes¬WU÷hankook-verdes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Querétaro¬WV÷queretaro¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPDkOOjf¬AD÷1439949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1439965481|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEgxH7qR¬AD÷1439942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1439950139|¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metapan¬WV÷metapan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441292704
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZC÷lW99rgh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100002000CONCACAF Cha025League¬~AA÷AyyZjEQc¬AD÷1442361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Arabe Unido¬WV÷arabe-unido¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGS6muK5¬AD÷1442368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Tecla¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Tecla¬WU÷santa-tecla¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhDseQM7¬AD÷1442448000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷W Connection¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷W Connection¬WU÷w-connection¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Saprissa¬WV÷saprissa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnZOxO5m¬AD÷1442455200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferretti¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferretti¬WU÷ferretti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPTmXJZO¬AD÷1442455200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬WV÷olimpia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtCcM2L6¬AD÷1442534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central FC¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central FC¬WU÷central-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dp8Bo7l¬AD÷1442541600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metapan¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metapan¬WU÷metapan¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herediano¬WV÷herediano¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSYAV6bK¬AD÷1442541600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Querétaro¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Querétaro¬WU÷queretaro¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hankook Verdes¬WV÷hankook-verdes¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0QwjYu4¬AD÷1442966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e1PJ9a8¬AD÷1442966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷W Connection¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷W Connection¬WU÷w-connection¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlYEUQDQ¬AD÷1442973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hankook Verdes¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hankook Verdes¬WU÷hankook-verdes¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco¬WV÷san-francisco¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b512LMzD¬AD÷1443052800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central FC¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central FC¬WU÷central-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0U7We3CP¬AD÷1443060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441292704
24

Europe
Australia & Oceania