CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 - Soccer North & Central America, live results

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷lW99rgh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100000002000CONCACAF Cha025League¬~AA÷xjabiNKt¬AD÷1445565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445584900|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia¬WU÷olimpia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8APtQpMs¬AD÷1445565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445584901|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷San Francisco¬WU÷san-francisco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hankook Verdes¬WV÷hankook-verdes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zUskheA¬AD÷1445558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montego Bay¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445584914|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Arabe Unido¬WV÷arabe-unido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C856KtjJ¬AD÷1445479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comunicaciones¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445492034|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones¬WU÷comunicaciones¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6hG9Py1¬AD÷1445472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445493986|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herediano¬WV÷herediano¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqxXz2z0¬AD÷1445392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motagua¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445404005|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motagua¬WU÷motagua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtWEoJlI¬AD÷1445392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445404021|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Municipal¬WV÷municipal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb5TITEE¬AD÷1445385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1445401900|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Saprissa¬WV÷saprissa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLZCA5Mf¬AD÷1443146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metapan¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬AV÷1443163242|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metapan¬WU÷metapan¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwSAnaZB¬AD÷1443146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Tecla¬WV÷santa-tecla¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9YSyrLg¬AD÷1443139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferretti¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬AV÷1443263661|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferretti¬WU÷ferretti¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬WV÷motagua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0U7We3CP¬AD÷1443060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬AV÷1443071152|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b512LMzD¬AD÷1443052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central FC¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬AV÷1443071161|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central FC¬WU÷central-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455224721
48
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League - Play Offs¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷fTCHtXML¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100000180000CONCACAF Cha037y Offs¬~AA÷dlVZnSrk¬AD÷1456275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queretaro¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queretaro¬WU÷queretaro¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVVm8Tr¬AD÷1456282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬WV÷club-america¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiZwnnbe¬AD÷1456362000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGOro6D1¬AD÷1456369200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Laguna¬WV÷santos-laguna¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGU8958¬AD÷1456880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queretaro¬WV÷queretaro¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx5w7mzL¬AD÷1456887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6NnpQS7¬AD÷1456966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFY7TKE¬AD÷1456974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455224721
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania