CONCACAF Champions League 2015/2016 - Soccer North & Central America, live results

CONCACAF Champions League
Loading ...
results
1
1436342393
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CONCACAF Champions League¬ZB÷2¬ZC÷lW99rgh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OYclzVJu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_6F0lvLNC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/north-central-america/concacaf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00North & Cent023merica00100002000CONCACAF Cha025League¬~AA÷rTiK8qi7¬AD÷1438732800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Querétaro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Querétaro¬WU÷queretaro¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco¬WV÷san-francisco¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WCb2jszm¬AD÷1438740000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Municipal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Municipal¬WU÷municipal¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jabxbSxk¬AD÷1438740000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷W Connection¬WV÷w-connection¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QBglqQSJ¬AD÷1438826400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motagua¬WV÷motagua¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8RyzMk6¬AD÷1438826400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4vpqUjJp¬AD÷1438905600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arabe Unido¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arabe Unido¬WU÷arabe-unido¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montego Bay¬WV÷montego-bay¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bNfYHmUK¬AD÷1438912800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herediano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herediano¬WU÷herediano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metapan¬WV÷metapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jZEoP4yl¬AD÷1438912800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central FC¬WV÷central-fc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xEgxH7qR¬AD÷1439942400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metapan¬WV÷metapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MJjO736D¬AD÷1439946000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hankook¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hankook¬WU÷hankook¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Querétaro¬WV÷queretaro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UPDkOOjf¬AD÷1439949600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rVrmTAYj¬AD÷1440028800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arabe Unido¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Arabe Unido¬WU÷arabe-unido¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷42hhrprQ¬AD÷1440036000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferretti¬WV÷ferretti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jaQuZu5C¬AD÷1440036000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia¬WV÷olimpia¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436342393
48

Europe
Australia & Oceania