MTC Premiership 2015/2016 - Soccer Namibia, live results

MTC Premiership
Loading ...
results
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷bTV47PD4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EwXOm6op¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia.....007amibia00000000125000MTC Premiers015ership¬~AA÷KOLLEFhr¬AD÷1455447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVwgJepR¬AD÷1455445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vukKyVK¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HuoLHFE¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬WV÷civics¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsxsMc08¬AD÷1455364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Stars¬WV÷united-stars¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbbcEN7¬AD÷1455359400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬WU÷blue-waters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1llQBTT¬AD÷1454850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQgqRiEN¬AD÷1454850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzeuSXbH¬AD÷1454842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDeyTDqB¬AD÷1454842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamingo¬WV÷flamingo¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN3OVFah¬AD÷1454763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rundu Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamingo¬WV÷flamingo¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUN¬AE÷Rundu Chiefs¬WU÷rundu-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE2SUZEb¬AD÷1454763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬WV÷citizens¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlaKWepn¬AD÷1454763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬WU÷unam¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxhXTgU4¬AD÷1454763600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Chiefs¬WU÷young-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬WV÷black-africa¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWO6oxz7¬AD÷1454248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9P2nIK0¬AD÷1454245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0Hflvjl¬AD÷1454241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬WU÷civics¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OO6amb5f¬AD÷1454236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Stars¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Stars¬WU÷united-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455468610
158
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷bTV47PD4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EwXOm6op¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia.....007amibia00000000125000MTC Premiers015ership¬~AA÷hxKTCgNf¬AD÷1455454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJhBHVmk¬AD÷1455973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by2uNiQR¬AD÷1455973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcg7IBYr¬AD÷1455973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬WV÷tura-magic¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AiFGk3e¬AD÷1455973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬WV÷young-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQAcwDA8¬AD÷1456059600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬WU÷black-africa¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬WV÷tura-magic¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXNBF9I1¬AD÷1456059600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬WU÷citizens¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Chiefs¬WV÷young-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMFETX7¬AD÷1456059600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamingo¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamingo¬WU÷flamingo¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬WV÷unam¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUE1xXPE¬AD÷1456059600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Rundu Chiefs¬WV÷rundu-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455468610
9

Europe
Australia & Oceania