Moldovan Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷nHShyOMb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OjFqfRrS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova00100000125000Moldovan Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷pfFPUu9J¬AD÷1446044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT4aOwnm¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ceadir Lunga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir Lunga¬WU÷ceadir-lunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx6ePJWt¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcJTTaOP¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPXY7I16¬AD÷1445958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYYU8bn0¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bxw7xHC¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WU÷spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkys6dWI¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagauziya¬WV÷gagauziya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn6wdIKk¬AD÷1443009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Kishinev¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Kishinev¬WU÷politehnica-kishinev¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC9ofdk2¬AD÷1443009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAH¬AF÷Cahul¬WV÷cahul¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEU61vcS¬AD÷1442923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardar¬WV÷bardar¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMAsexzd¬AD÷1442923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sireti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sireti¬WU÷sireti¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagauziya¬WV÷gagauziya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye7Zdb5q¬AD÷1442923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJ6Bqsh¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cahul¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAH¬AE÷Cahul¬WU÷cahul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Prut Leova¬WV÷prut-leova¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJSahMtU¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Dava¬WU÷dava¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WV÷spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXzbQCh¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Drochia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochia¬WU÷drochia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4WvcpSb¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Floresti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Floresti¬WU÷floresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬WV÷ungheni¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVZneOdB¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra-Stal¬WV÷iskra-stal¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcTeg2RN¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Kishinev¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Kishinev¬WU÷politehnica-kishinev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬WV÷real-succes¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkrWb6cn¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Singerei¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singerei¬WU÷singerei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardar¬WV÷bardar¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgPifrCH¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sinteza Causeni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinteza Causeni¬WU÷sinteza-causeni¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSERmtko¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sireti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sireti¬WU÷sireti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬WV÷sfintul¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vyqd4s5¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Telenesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telenesti¬WU÷telenesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKK2CPRo¬AD÷1442149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trachia Taraclia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trachia Taraclia¬WU÷trachia-taraclia¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagauziya¬WV÷gagauziya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455164601
24
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷nHShyOMb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OjFqfRrS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova00100000125000Moldovan Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷K49jFGZE¬AD÷1461078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtxKcl4s¬AD÷1461078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3yOd8Jm¬AD÷1461078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fzSeSYg¬AD÷1461078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷ceadir-lunga¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455164601
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania