Moldovan Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷W6g0j00k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fyiGQRi1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000169000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Moldova¬~AA÷E7IO35BN¬AD÷1495731600¬ADE÷1495731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNOVxcoi¬AD÷1494943200¬ADE÷1494943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRSZyH0c¬AD÷1494943200¬ADE÷1494943200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WwzAofq¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nii8ERoS¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPcaGmHF¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80h4F7WL¬AD÷1493209800¬ADE÷1493209800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ZSh6zb¬AD÷1477497600¬ADE÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷AAN¬AF÷Anina Anenii Noi¬WV÷anina-anenii-noi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6kUjp5A¬AD÷1477476000¬ADE÷1477476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Selemet¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Selemet¬WU÷sparta-selemet¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZixWrTp¬AD÷1477396800¬ADE÷1477396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷9¬BC÷4¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeYWiQk4¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬WV÷sfintul¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AclYk4KG¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gagauziya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagauziya¬WU÷gagauziya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9U8mBbI¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IszPgnLi¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vWKfS5o¬AD÷1477389600¬ADE÷1477389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UNHY6v9¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrvbExgf¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anina Anenii Noi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAN¬AE÷Anina Anenii Noi¬WU÷anina-anenii-noi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgDMXQgF¬AD÷1474459200¬ADE÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Codru Lozova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COD¬AE÷Codru Lozova¬WU÷codru-lozova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WV÷intersport-sanatauca¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498645774
34
fixtures
1
1498645774
0

Europe