Moldovan Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷nHShyOMb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OjFqfRrS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova0020000000125000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷ppEuPJ6r¬AD÷1464195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr85Dkz0¬AD÷1462892400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U741EVKg¬AD÷1462887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtxKcl4s¬AD÷1461155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3yOd8Jm¬AD÷1461078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K49jFGZE¬AD÷1461069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fzSeSYg¬AD÷1461069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfFPUu9J¬AD÷1446044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT4aOwnm¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ceadir Lunga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir Lunga¬WU÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx6ePJWt¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcJTTaOP¬AD÷1446030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPXY7I16¬AD÷1445958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYYU8bn0¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bxw7xHC¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkys6dWI¬AD÷1445943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagauziya¬WV÷gagauziya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472099088
31
fixtures
1
1472099088
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania