Moldovan Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Moldovan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷W6g0j00k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fyiGQRi1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000147000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0UNHY6v9¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrvbExgf¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anina Anenii Noi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAN¬AE÷Anina Anenii Noi¬WU÷anina-anenii-noi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgDMXQgF¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Codru Lozova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COD¬AE÷Codru Lozova¬WU÷codru-lozova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WV÷intersport-sanatauca¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIzjGbOs¬AD÷1474372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bardar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardar¬WU÷bardar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WV÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhufFIwl¬AD÷1474372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iskra-Stal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISK¬AE÷Iskra-Stal¬WU÷iskra-stal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAX6CGN6¬AD÷1474372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prut Leova¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Prut Leova¬WU÷prut-leova¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7T2Dd80¬AD÷1474372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfintul¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFI¬AE÷Sfintul¬WU÷sfintul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬WV÷ungheni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pwQHKb¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anina Anenii Noi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAN¬AE÷Anina Anenii Noi¬WU÷anina-anenii-noi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷Real Succes¬WV÷real-succes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWmoOekB¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ceadir-Lunga¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Prut Leova¬WV÷prut-leova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir-Lunga¬WU÷fc-ceadir-lunga¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnxfMZJN¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Congaz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Congaz¬WU÷fc-congaz¬AG÷2¬WN÷GAG¬AF÷Gagauziya¬WV÷gagauziya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgFxSwjn¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cruiz Camenca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruiz Camenca¬WU÷cruiz-camenca¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷ISK¬AF÷Iskra-Stal¬WV÷iskra-stal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsuT7z5U¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granicerul¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granicerul¬WU÷granicerul¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WV÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FoK9dzI¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Intersport Sanatauca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Intersport Sanatauca¬WU÷intersport-sanatauca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singerei¬WV÷singerei¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvyP8GkO¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiak Cioropcani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiak Cioropcani¬WU÷maiak-cioropcani¬AG÷3¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqsPyz5¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milestii Mici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milestii Mici¬WU÷sparta-milestii-mici¬AG÷2¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬WV÷sfintul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3GYSJzt¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orhei Star¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORH¬AE÷Orhei Star¬WU÷orhei-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardar¬WV÷bardar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOnGAxLB¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riscani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Riscani¬WU÷riscani¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinet¬WV÷edinet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGoZQc5h¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sinteza Causeni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinteza Causeni¬WU÷sinteza¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Intersport¬WV÷intersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AewjNF4H¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sireti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sireti¬WU÷sireti¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Selemet¬WV÷sparta-selemet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475137414
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Moldovan Cup¬ZEE÷t2BgeFT0¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷W6g0j00k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fyiGQRi1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_t2BgeFT0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/moldovan-cup/¬ZX÷00Moldova 007oldova0020000000147000Moldovan Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jeYWiQk4¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFI¬AF÷Sfintul¬WV÷sfintul¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AclYk4KG¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gagauziya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAG¬AE÷Gagauziya¬WU÷gagauziya¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9U8mBbI¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZixWrTp¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬WN÷COD¬AF÷Codru Lozova¬WV÷codru-lozova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6kUjp5A¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Selemet¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Selemet¬WU÷sparta-selemet¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IszPgnLi¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vWKfS5o¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spicul Chiscareni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Spicul Chiscareni¬WU÷fc-spicul-chiscareni¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ZSh6zb¬AD÷1477486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬WN÷AAN¬AF÷Anina Anenii Noi¬WV÷anina-anenii-noi¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475137414
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania