Divizia Nationala 2016/2017 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Divizia Nationala
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Divizia Nationala¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷jswUIZul¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2aaoQwBs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷130_hA1Zm19f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/divizia-nationala/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova0010000000125000Divizia Nati017ionala000¬~AA÷KhylK9kR¬AD÷1469372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬WV÷ungheni¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kXqLkzL¬AD÷1469289600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzqyNB58¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQsuMVKE¬AD÷1469286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo-Auto¬WV÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469426950
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Divizia Nationala¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷jswUIZul¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2aaoQwBs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷130_hA1Zm19f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/divizia-nationala/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova0010000000125000Divizia Nati017ionala000¬~AA÷xYNFFTcr¬AD÷1469458800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GOMJEmDl¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceadir Lunga¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir Lunga¬WU÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DFWBoc7¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaHOD7Sf¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjGSCRs1¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bYZA5CD¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rEc8qtD¬AD÷1470409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo-Auto¬WV÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptbdA5B0¬AD÷1470409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJbhBodf¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGflCRtl¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWd09PQ6¬AD÷1470499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Ungheni¬WV÷ungheni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZC173eJ¬AD÷1471098600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMsGQQes¬AD÷1471098600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ungheni¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬WM÷FCU¬AE÷Ungheni¬WU÷ungheni¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469426950
106

Europe
Australia & Oceania