Divizia Nationala 2015/2016 - Soccer Moldova, live results

Divizia Nationala
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Divizia Nationala¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷Whn63u6F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Yw6p1pF5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷130_hA1Zm19f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/moldova/divizia-nationala/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova0010000000125000Divizia Nati017ionala000¬~AA÷4QUnOch6¬AD÷1463756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academia Chisinau¬WU÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHTjNH7C¬AD÷1463756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceadir Lunga¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir Lunga¬WU÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo-Auto¬WV÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyxzRa8m¬AD÷1463756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dacia Chisinau¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Dacia Chisinau¬WU÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WV÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0RvQJNg¬AD÷1463756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milsami¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463790798|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaria Balti¬WV÷zaria-balti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milsami¬WU÷milsami¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziQrPww0¬AD÷1463756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJsL9bwD¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo-Auto¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo-Auto¬WU÷dinamo-auto-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami¬WV÷milsami¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YXVRugs¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceadir Lunga¬WV÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42n0X1VJ¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Speranta Nisporeni¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WU÷speranta-nisporeni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgo4WLpQ¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaria Balti¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaria Balti¬WU÷zaria-balti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrocub¬WV÷petrocub¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AtP8IhJ¬AD÷1463324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbru Chisinau¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbru Chisinau¬WU÷zimbru-chisinau¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdrHAvO6¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceadir Lunga¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceadir Lunga¬WU÷saxan-ceadir-lunga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Speranta Nisporeni¬WV÷speranta-nisporeni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4o0EMOs¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrocub¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academia Chisinau¬WV÷academia-chisinau¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrocub¬WU÷petrocub¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷MOLDOVA: Divizia Nationala - Placement Play Offs¬ZB÷130¬ZY÷Moldova¬ZC÷U1iqsYtD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Yw6p1pF5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷130_hA1Zm19f¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/moldova/divizia-nationala/¬ZX÷00Moldova.....007oldova0010000000141000Divizia Nati039y Offs000¬~AA÷vee96eGn¬AD÷1464541200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Sheriff Tiraspol¬WU÷sheriff-tiraspol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464673972
136
fixtures
1
1464673972
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania