Copa Mexico 2017/2018 - Soccer Mexico, live results

results
1
1500849600
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MEXICO: Copa Mexico - Apertura¬ZEE÷2HXjr1nO¬ZB÷128¬ZY÷Mexico¬ZC÷OYLJQ9aF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hU5SSH2p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷128_2HXjr1nO¬ZJ÷23¬ZL÷/mexico/copa-mexico/¬ZX÷00Mexico 006Mexico0050000000189000Copa Mexico 022ertura000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mexico¬~AA÷dO3oWYKp¬AD÷1501027200¬ADE÷1501027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬WU÷dorados-de-sinaloa¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leones Negros¬WV÷leones-negros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ8BxyrH¬AD÷1501027200¬ADE÷1501027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puebla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUE¬AE÷Puebla¬WU÷puebla¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlante¬WV÷atlante¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbbGyecN¬AD÷1501027200¬ADE÷1501027200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queretaro¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIM¬AF÷Cimarrones de Sonora¬WV÷cimarrones-de-sonora¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queretaro¬WU÷queretaro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaYVwovi¬AD÷1501034400¬ADE÷1501034400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlas¬WU÷atlas¬WN÷UAE¬AF÷UAEM Potros¬WV÷uaem-potros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHJzFCT¬AD÷1501034400¬ADE÷1501034400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monarcas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monarcas¬WU÷monarcas¬WN÷ZAC¬AF÷Zacatecas Mineros¬WV÷zacatecas-mineros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjXZx5gc¬AD÷1501034760¬ADE÷1501034760¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Leon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Club Leon¬WU÷club-leon¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alebrijes Oaxaca¬WV÷alebrijes-de-oaxaca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF2kVhzi¬AD÷1501111800¬ADE÷1501111800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monterrey¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monterrey¬WU÷monterrey¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celaya¬WV÷celaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GzryqO9¬AD÷1501111800¬ADE÷1501111800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zacatepec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAZ¬AE÷Zacatepec¬WU÷zacatepec¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDWwxP83¬AD÷1501113600¬ADE÷1501113600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Laguna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Laguna¬WU÷santos-laguna¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WV÷guadalajara-chivas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruQnz3wG¬AD÷1501632000¬ADE÷1501632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celaya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celaya¬WU÷celaya¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷U.N.A.M.- Pumas¬WV÷u-n-a-m-pumas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETaRSKVk¬AD÷1501632000¬ADE÷1501632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zacatecas Mineros¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAC¬AE÷Zacatecas Mineros¬WU÷zacatecas-mineros¬WN÷NEC¬AF÷Necaxa¬WV÷necaxa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4AMT0Gq¬AD÷1501639200¬ADE÷1501639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cimarrones de Sonora¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIM¬AE÷Cimarrones de Sonora¬WU÷cimarrones-de-sonora¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pachuca¬WV÷pachuca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVOjZMhM¬AD÷1501639200¬ADE÷1501639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Tijuana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIJ¬AE÷Club Tijuana¬WU÷club-tijuana¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puebla¬WV÷puebla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOv16RJB¬AD÷1501639200¬ADE÷1501639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toluca¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorados de Sinaloa¬WV÷dorados-de-sinaloa¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toluca¬WU÷toluca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeOfYt8S¬AD÷1501718400¬ADE÷1501718400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alebrijes Oaxaca¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alebrijes Oaxaca¬WU÷alebrijes-de-oaxaca¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Veracruz¬WV÷veracruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW3VRvod¬AD÷1501723800¬ADE÷1501723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬WU÷club-america¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQjHkrw3¬AD÷1501725600¬ADE÷1501725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juarez¬WV÷juarez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzhDjONd¬AD÷1501725600¬ADE÷1501725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAN¬AE÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬WU÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500849600
54

Europe