FA Trophy 2016/2017 - Soccer Malta, live results

results
1
1472316564
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷n9AzuvPf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ljIziMlI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta.......005......0020000000125000FA Trophy...009Trophy000¬~AA÷h084YCfG¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xghajra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XGH¬AE÷Xghajra¬WU÷xghajra¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharb¬WV÷gharb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GmRKgQG¬AD÷1473426000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalkara¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalkara¬WU÷kalkara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUoZIXfT¬AD÷1473426000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSI¬AE÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬WU÷msida-saint-joseph¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Luqa¬WV÷luqa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6uJMFe4¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬WU÷kirkop¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaskala¬WV÷marsaskala-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUNLZAA¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mdina¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MDI¬AE÷Mdina¬WU÷mdina¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WV÷victoria-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INT1Ei3p¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mtarfa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Mtarfa¬WU÷mtarfa¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz90ZhuA¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Lawrence¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Lawrence¬WU÷st-lawrence¬WN÷ZUR¬AF÷Zurrieq¬WV÷zurrieq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dES5DBIj¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xbiex¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XBI¬AE÷Xbiex¬WU÷xbiex¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬WV÷munxar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwmVJDuN¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬WU÷oratory¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKKiyFAc¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬WU÷qala-saints¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHGmxeei¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Lucia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Lucia¬WU÷santa-lucia¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAdzZP3¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Venera¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. Venera¬WU÷st-venera¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Wanderers¬WV÷victoria-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472316564
12

Europe
Australia & Oceania