FA Trophy 2015/2016 - Soccer Malta, live results

results
1
1441448025
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZB÷124¬ZC÷CzI3hJNF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4QvbhrAA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta.......005......00200116000FA Trophy...009Trophy¬~AA÷2XY3Klob¬AD÷1441465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬WU÷oratory¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaskala¬WV÷marsaskala¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEPIXbLE¬AD÷1441983600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kercem Ajax¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kercem Ajax¬WU÷kercem-ajax¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalkara¬WV÷kalkara¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwFNWIzL¬AD÷1441983600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Venera¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. Venera¬WU÷st-venera¬OA÷team¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu85Ofr1¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Attard¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attard¬WU÷attard¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Wanderers¬WV÷victoria-wanderers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDEdQGDl¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gharb¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharb¬WU÷gharb¬OA÷team¬WN÷XBI¬AF÷Xbiex¬WV÷xbiex¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFhRdbr¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ghaxaq¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghaxaq¬WU÷ghaxaq¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaxlokk¬WV÷marsaxlokk¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUDRVxjR¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luqa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUQ¬AE÷Luqa¬WU÷luqa¬OA÷team¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O279NEc7¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mtarfa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Mtarfa¬WU÷mtarfa¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Lucia¬WV÷santa-lucia¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx41PzTf¬AD÷1442070000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬WU÷qala-saints¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WV÷victoria-hotspurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1l0px5K¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dingli Swallows¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dingli Swallows¬WU÷dingli-swallows¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬WV÷munxar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g6DMYCD¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nadur¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadur¬WU÷nadur¬OA÷team¬WN÷MDI¬AF÷Mdina¬WV÷mdina¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBkdoIkE¬AD÷1442156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xghajra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷XGH¬AE÷Xghajra¬WU÷xghajra¬OA÷team¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441448025
12

Europe
Australia & Oceania