FA Trophy 2017/2018 - Soccer Malta, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷8jcQLc5b¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷buEk59pF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷pMJQ04ed¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ghajnsielem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghajnsielem¬WU÷ghajnsielem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirkop¬WV÷kirkop¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEkho6U9¬AD÷1505152800¬ADE÷1505152800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xghajra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XGH¬AE÷Xghajra¬WU÷xghajra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MSI¬AF÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬WV÷msida-saint-joseph¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiXk9xr5¬AD÷1505149200¬ADE÷1505149200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬WU÷oratory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf6J2QQq¬AD÷1505067300¬ADE÷1505067300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtarfa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Mtarfa¬WU÷mtarfa¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQW8ZnT¬AD÷1505066400¬ADE÷1505066400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wfyf8dcB¬AD÷1505059200¬ADE÷1505059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mdina¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MDI¬AE÷Mdina¬WU÷mdina¬AG÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Mellieha¬WV÷mellieha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVhj5jzt¬AD÷1505059200¬ADE÷1505059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬WV÷nadur¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VKM1ptj¬AD÷1504980900¬ADE÷1504980900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xbiex¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XBI¬AE÷Xbiex¬WU÷xbiex¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. Venera¬WV÷st-venera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRc9PmYd¬AD÷1504972800¬ADE÷1504972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zurrieq¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurrieq¬WU÷zurrieq¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QAL¬AF÷Qala Saints¬WV÷qala-saints¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63CbdYO8¬AD÷1504462500¬ADE÷1504462500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mellieha¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Mellieha¬WU÷mellieha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬WV÷munxar¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCDfcE92¬AD÷1504461600¬ADE÷1504461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xewkija¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XEW¬AE÷Xewkija¬WU÷xewkija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaskala¬WV÷marsaskala-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06L8ZAHe¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬WU÷oratory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghaxaq¬WV÷ghaxaq¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9PCYUW1¬AD÷1504454400¬ADE÷1504454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xghajra¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XGH¬AE÷Xghajra¬WU÷xghajra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Lawrence¬WV÷st-lawrence¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsW3zi2k¬AD÷1504368000¬ADE÷1504368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadur¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadur¬WU÷nadur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508489314
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷8jcQLc5b¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷buEk59pF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000169000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malta¬~AA÷tlZ4ENPe¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fgura¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FGU¬AE÷Fgura¬WU÷fgura¬WN÷QOR¬AF÷Qormi¬WV÷qormi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJfQL5XL¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gharghur¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharghur¬WU÷gharghur¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vittoriosa¬WV÷vittoriosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ6gEaP8¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mellieha¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Mellieha¬WU÷mellieha¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swieqi¬WV÷swieqi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9Faz5nF¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siggiewi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Siggiewi¬WU÷siggiewi¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Luqa¬WV÷luqa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9gUKPnS¬AD÷1508598900¬ADE÷1508598900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsaxlokk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsaxlokk¬WU÷marsaxlokk¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabbar¬WV÷zabbar-st-patrick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPq0F3Ak¬AD÷1508598900¬ADE÷1508598900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sirens¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirens¬WU÷sirens¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebbug¬WV÷zebbug¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbdbDJvF¬AD÷1508598900¬ADE÷1508598900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Venera¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalkara¬WV÷kalkara¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. Venera¬WU÷st-venera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zPRei9s¬AD÷1508598900¬ADE÷1508598900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zejtun Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEJ¬AE÷Zejtun Corinthians¬WU÷zejtun-corinthians¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cOVfBOm¬AD÷1508673600¬ADE÷1508673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xewkija¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XEW¬AE÷Xewkija¬WU÷xewkija¬WN÷XGH¬AF÷Xghajra¬WV÷xghajra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlNZgVwf¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Attard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attard¬WU÷attard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nktdGqeq¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gudja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUD¬AE÷Gudja¬WU÷gudja¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabat Ajax¬WV÷rabat-ajax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fRjxRH2¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsa FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsa FC¬WU÷marsa-fc¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Lucia¬WV÷santa-lucia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MavXhkg0¬AD÷1508677200¬ADE÷1508677200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurrieq¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷Zurrieq¬WU÷zurrieq¬WN÷QRE¬AF÷Qrendi¬WV÷qrendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jwyh986¬AD÷1508680800¬ADE÷1508680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birzebbuga¬WV÷birzebbuga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvY8Dsu2¬AD÷1508685300¬ADE÷1508685300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mgarr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgarr¬WU÷mgarr¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys0LMoIF¬AD÷1508685300¬ADE÷1508685300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pembroke¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEM¬AE÷Pembroke¬WU÷pembroke¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Pieta Hotspurs¬WV÷pieta-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noQfyoX8¬AD÷1508685300¬ADE÷1508685300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Gwann FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷San Gwann FC¬WU÷san-gwann-fc¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St. George's FC¬WV÷st-george-s-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508489314
17

Europe