FA Trophy 2016/2017 - Soccer Malta, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷n9AzuvPf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ljIziMlI¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000147000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6qAdzZP3¬AD÷1473614100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Venera¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. Venera¬WU÷st-venera¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Wanderers¬WV÷victoria-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKKiyFAc¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qala Saints¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QAL¬AE÷Qala Saints¬WU÷qala-saints¬AG÷0¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwmVJDuN¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oratory¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oratory¬WU÷oratory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dingli Swallows¬WV÷dingli-swallows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHGmxeei¬AD÷1473606000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Lucia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Lucia¬WU÷santa-lucia¬AG÷0¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Kercem Ajax¬WV÷kercem-ajax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6uJMFe4¬AD÷1473527700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬WU÷kirkop¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsaskala¬WV÷marsaskala-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dES5DBIj¬AD÷1473527700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xbiex¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XBI¬AE÷Xbiex¬WU÷xbiex¬AG÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munxar¬WV÷munxar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz90ZhuA¬AD÷1473523200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Lawrence¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Lawrence¬WU÷st-lawrence¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ZUR¬AF÷Zurrieq¬WV÷zurrieq¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUNLZAA¬AD÷1473519600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mdina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MDI¬AE÷Mdina¬WU÷mdina¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WV÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INT1Ei3p¬AD÷1473519600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtarfa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬WM÷MTA¬AE÷Mtarfa¬WU÷mtarfa¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUoZIXfT¬AD÷1473444900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSI¬AE÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬WU÷msida-saint-joseph¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Luqa¬WV÷luqa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GzgxHx8¬AD÷1473440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadur¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadur¬WU÷nadur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharb¬WV÷gharb¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GmRKgQG¬AD÷1473436800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalkara¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalkara¬WU÷kalkara¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h084YCfG¬AD÷1472907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xghajra¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XGH¬AE÷Xghajra¬WU÷xghajra¬AG÷1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharb¬WV÷gharb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475076050
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷n9AzuvPf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ljIziMlI¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000147000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vHxgKXIF¬AD÷1477065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marsaxlokk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsaxlokk¬WU÷marsaxlokk¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷San Gwann FC¬WV÷san-gwann-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHfR1P2l¬AD÷1477069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munxar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Gharghur¬WV÷gharghur¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munxar¬WU÷munxar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvfV0qIf¬AD÷1477071000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mellieha¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Mellieha¬WU÷mellieha¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birzebbuga¬WV÷birzebbuga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Uorbs2D¬AD÷1477073700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zebbug¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebbug¬WU÷zebbug¬WN÷FGU¬AF÷Fgura¬WV÷fgura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwmvaNn7¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Attard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vittoriosa¬WV÷vittoriosa¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attard¬WU÷attard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLK0GOHs¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qrendi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QRE¬AE÷Qrendi¬WU÷qrendi¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oratory¬WV÷oratory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nek5DM10¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swieqi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swieqi¬WU÷swieqi¬WN÷GUD¬AF÷Gudja¬WV÷gudja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63voMgl3¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬WU÷kirkop¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Pieta Hotspurs¬WV÷pieta-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaTYK49Q¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mgarr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgarr¬WU÷mgarr¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. Patrick¬WV÷st-patrick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trK4FrXm¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabat Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabat Ajax¬WU÷rabat-ajax¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirens¬WV÷sirens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI8E2nf¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George's FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St. George's FC¬WU÷st-george-s-fc¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Siggiewi¬WV÷siggiewi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpuQMQvE¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kercem Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kercem Ajax¬WU÷kercem-ajax¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsa FC¬WV÷marsa-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzvULpfK¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lija Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lija Athletic¬WU÷lija-athletic¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Lawrence¬WV÷st-lawrence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcZa3X0¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melita FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melita FC¬WU÷melita-fc¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Wanderers¬WV÷victoria-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qol9CtH6¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senglea Athletics¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senglea Athletics¬WU÷senglea-athletics¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwkLD39¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSI¬AE÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬WU÷msida-saint-joseph¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBiHAKoJ¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MDI¬AF÷Mdina¬WV÷mdina¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8mDB0WC¬AD÷1477235700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naxxar Lions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAX¬AE÷Naxxar Lions¬WU÷naxxar-lions¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fReN25mr¬AD÷1477235700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qormi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QOR¬AE÷Qormi¬WU÷qormi¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475076050
19

Europe
Australia & Oceania