FA Trophy 2016/2017 - Soccer Malta, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷n9AzuvPf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ljIziMlI¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000153000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ncMVYB7B¬AD÷1481133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Wanderers¬WU÷victoria-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MGA¬AF÷Mgarr¬WV÷mgarr¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YhdkXih¬AD÷1480533300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sliema¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sliema¬WU÷sliema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mosta¬WV÷mosta-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8kligNu¬AD÷1480528800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Marsa FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marsa FC¬WU÷marsa-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vio9nVyB¬AD÷1480525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pieta Hotspurs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lija Athletic¬WV÷lija-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Pieta Hotspurs¬WU÷pieta-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8TIyENh¬AD÷1480449600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Andrews¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birkirkara¬WV÷birkirkara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷St. Andrews¬WU÷st-andrews¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULRQZih5¬AD÷1480438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Senglea Athletics¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIB¬AF÷Hibernians¬WV÷hibernians¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senglea Athletics¬WU÷senglea-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8mDB0WC¬AD÷1477235700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naxxar Lions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAX¬AE÷Naxxar Lions¬WU÷naxxar-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fReN25mr¬AD÷1477235700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qormi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QOR¬AE÷Qormi¬WU÷qormi¬AG÷1¬WN÷XEW¬AF÷Xewkija¬WV÷xewkija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwkLD39¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MSI¬AE÷Msida Saint-Joseph¬WU÷msida-saint-joseph¬AG÷0¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBiHAKoJ¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEJ¬AF÷Zejtun Corinthians¬WV÷zejtun-corinthians¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpuQMQvE¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kercem Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsa FC¬WV÷marsa-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kercem Ajax¬WU÷kercem-ajax¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzvULpfK¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lija Athletic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lija Athletic¬WU÷lija-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Lawrence¬WV÷st-lawrence¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcZa3X0¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melita FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melita FC¬WU÷melita-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Wanderers¬WV÷victoria-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qol9CtH6¬AD÷1477227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Senglea Athletics¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senglea Athletics¬WU÷senglea-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷XAG¬AF÷Xaghra¬WV÷xaghra¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63voMgl3¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirkop¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirkop¬WU÷kirkop¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Pieta Hotspurs¬WV÷pieta-hotspurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaTYK49Q¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mgarr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MGA¬AE÷Mgarr¬WU÷mgarr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ST.¬AF÷St. Patrick¬WV÷st-patrick¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trK4FrXm¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabat Ajax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabat Ajax¬WU÷rabat-ajax¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirens¬WV÷sirens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI8E2nf¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. George's FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St. George's FC¬WU÷st-george-s-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Siggiewi¬WV÷siggiewi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwmvaNn7¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Attard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attard¬WU÷attard¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vittoriosa¬WV÷vittoriosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ltti0rK¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghaxaq¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Ghaxaq¬WU÷ghaxaq¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadur¬WV÷nadur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLK0GOHs¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qrendi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oratory¬WV÷oratory¬AH÷1¬WM÷QRE¬AE÷Qrendi¬WU÷qrendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nek5DM10¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swieqi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swieqi¬WU÷swieqi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GUD¬AF÷Gudja¬WV÷gudja¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481345953
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALTA: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷zVW6XtHK¬ZB÷124¬ZY÷Malta¬ZC÷n9AzuvPf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ljIziMlI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷124_zVW6XtHK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/malta/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00Malta 005......0020000000153000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷r5PExf8n¬AD÷1481634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Floriana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Floriana¬WU÷floriana¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birzebbuga¬WV÷birzebbuga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zalhjDxn¬AD÷1481634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swieqi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QRE¬AF÷Qrendi¬WV÷qrendi¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swieqi¬WU÷swieqi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tzAwzgt¬AD÷1481642100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gharghur¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Gharghur¬WU÷gharghur¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarxien¬WV÷tarxien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPi0li7b¬AD÷1481642100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siggiewi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Siggiewi¬WU÷siggiewi¬WN÷MQA¬AF÷Mqabba FC¬WV÷mqabba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpOsW9iU¬AD÷1481734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sirens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirens¬WU÷sirens¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Pembroke¬WV÷pembroke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXmrrGpP¬AD÷1481734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valletta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valletta¬WU÷valletta¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷San Gwann FC¬WV÷san-gwann-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qms5mBM4¬AD÷1481734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Hotspurs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Hotspurs¬WU÷victoria-hotspurs¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Ghajnsielem¬WV÷ghajnsielem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSMzYxa¬AD÷1481742900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balzan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balzan¬WU÷balzan-fc¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebbug¬WV÷zebbug¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKwXkxO¬AD÷1481742900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vittoriosa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vittoriosa¬WU÷vittoriosa¬WN÷GIZ¬AF÷Gzira¬WV÷gzira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmLZXVMH¬AD÷1484157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nadur¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadur¬WU÷nadur¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamrun¬WV÷hamrun¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481345953
10

Europe
Australia & Oceania