Lithuanian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Lithuania, live results

Lithuanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200116000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷2oEN5mS5¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬WU÷vidzgiris-alytus¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druskininkai¬WV÷druskininkai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hCvvEBKP¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FSK Radviliskis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FSK¬AE÷FSK Radviliskis¬WU÷fsk-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷FBK Kaunas¬WV÷fbk-kaunas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6JKE79cg¬AD÷1437825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveikata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveikata¬WU÷sveikata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirvena Siauliai¬WV÷sirvena-siauliai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y5M69VSt¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltija Panevezys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltija Panevezys¬WU÷baltija-panevezys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Krazante Kelme¬WV÷krazante-kelme¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6JbqhUc6¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eurostandartas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurostandartas¬WU÷eurostandartas¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬WV÷pramogos-gargzdu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xv7SeCbs¬AD÷1437667200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventa Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventa Siauliai¬WU÷juventa-siauliai¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K2dXfWDm¬AD÷1437667200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kedainiai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedainiai¬WU÷kedainiai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Bekentas Vilnius¬WV÷bekentas-vilnius¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ELuzFi5J¬AD÷1437663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Visaginas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visaginas¬WU÷visaginas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AKM¬AF÷SC Akmene¬WV÷sc-akmene¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷txDR47sC¬AD÷1437579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dainava Alytus¬WV÷dainava-alytus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KMOI6TCa¬AD÷1437577200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬WU÷saulininkas-siauliai¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷FK Auska Alytus¬WV÷fk-auska-alytus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CdLA8krm¬AD÷1437148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportidus Panevezys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportidus Panevezys¬WU÷sportidus-panevezys¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotyvas Radviliskis¬WV÷lokomotyvas-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SSaugAr0¬AD÷1436713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpija Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpija Vilnius¬WU÷olimpija-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Sendvaris Klaipeda¬WV÷sendvaris-klaipeda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bgeyfjTg¬AD÷1436628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adiada Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiada Siauliai¬WU÷adiada-siauliai¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVY¬AF÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WV÷svyturys-marijampole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438311813
27
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200116000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷l2CV3RdI¬AD÷1438273800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gariunai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Gariunai Vilnius¬WU÷gariunai-vilnius¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tera-Griunvaldas¬WV÷tera-griunvaldas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Iihj8SI¬AD÷1438617600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atmosfera¬WV÷atmosfera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lrllilDC¬AD÷1438786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotalis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotalis¬WU÷rotalis¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silute¬WV÷silute¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438311813
3

Europe
Australia & Oceania