Lithuanian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Lithuania, live results

Lithuanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200116000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷jgctOpWb¬AD÷1440522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVE¬AF÷Sveikata¬WV÷sveikata¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42ON53GU¬AD÷1440518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Auska Alytus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷FK Auska Alytus¬WU÷fk-auska-alytus¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBPJ6q1O¬AD÷1440516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kedainiai¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedainiai¬WU÷kedainiai¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotyvas Radviliskis¬WV÷lokomotyvas-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz5TQnnt¬AD÷1440516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svyturys Marijampole¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVY¬AE÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WU÷svyturys-marijampole¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷FBK Kaunas¬WV÷fbk-kaunas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fR3XP61n¬AD÷1440342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpija Vilnius¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpija Vilnius¬WU÷olimpija-vilnius¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬WV÷pramogos-gargzdu¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrllilDC¬AD÷1438786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rotalis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotalis¬WU÷rotalis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silute¬WV÷silute¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Iihj8SI¬AD÷1438617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atmosfera¬WV÷atmosfera¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2CV3RdI¬AD÷1438273800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gariunai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Gariunai Vilnius¬WU÷gariunai-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tera-Griunvaldas¬WV÷tera-griunvaldas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oEN5mS5¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬WU÷vidzgiris-alytus¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druskininkai¬WV÷druskininkai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCvvEBKP¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FSK Radviliskis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FSK¬AE÷FSK Radviliskis¬WU÷fsk-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷FBK Kaunas¬WV÷fbk-kaunas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JKE79cg¬AD÷1437825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveikata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveikata¬WU÷sveikata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirvena Siauliai¬WV÷sirvena-siauliai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5M69VSt¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltija Panevezys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltija Panevezys¬WU÷baltija-panevezys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Krazante Kelme¬WV÷krazante-kelme¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JbqhUc6¬AD÷1437753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eurostandartas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurostandartas¬WU÷eurostandartas¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬WV÷pramogos-gargzdu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441152895
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200116000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷pGdpN4o5¬AD÷1441119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Druskininkai¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druskininkai¬WU÷druskininkai¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Gariunai Vilnius¬WV÷gariunai-vilnius¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xjgxPQGh¬AD÷1441119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visaginas¬WV÷visaginas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O6elMO0B¬AD÷1441207800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltija Panevezys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltija Panevezys¬WU÷baltija-panevezys¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silute¬WV÷silute¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441152895
3

Europe
Australia & Oceania