Lithuanian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Lithuania, live results

Lithuanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200108000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷4bzgWcGs¬AD÷1435341600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klaipeda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Klaipeda¬WU÷klaipeda¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WV÷prelegentai-vilnius¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pI9NGIGf¬AD÷1434898800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬WU÷saulininkas-siauliai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRN¬AF÷Granitas Vilnius¬WV÷granitas-vilnius¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xCY0Uyof¬AD÷1434474000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyksciai¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyksciai¬WU÷anyksciai¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FSK¬AF÷FSK Radviliskis¬WV÷fsk-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tp3WEdo7¬AD÷1434472200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬WU÷pramogos-gargzdu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulkanas Jurbarkas¬WV÷vulkanas-jurbarkas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷U5qRzv8Q¬AD÷1434470400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elektrenu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elektrenu¬WU÷elektrenu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KED¬AF÷Kedainiai¬WV÷kedainiai¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YJVhz7HF¬AD÷1434466800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kupiskis¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUP¬AE÷Kupiskis¬WU÷kupiskis¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VID¬AF÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬WV÷vidzgiris-alytus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bLZdVHVm¬AD÷1434290400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Viltis Vilnius¬WV÷viltis-vilnius¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jeIx0wE¬AD÷1434279600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gelezinis Vilkas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEL¬AE÷Gelezinis Vilkas¬WU÷gelezinis-vilkas¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Sendvaris Klaipeda¬WV÷sendvaris-klaipeda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nsfMyKhK¬AD÷1434204000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eurostandartas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurostandartas¬WU÷eurostandartas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakuona Plikiai¬WV÷sakuona-plikiai¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz2zEG0D¬AD÷1434125700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svyturys Marijampole¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SVY¬AE÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WU÷svyturys-marijampole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷TAIP Vilnius¬WV÷taip-vilnius¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bLDRFxW0¬AD÷1434040200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Euforija Vilnius¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUF¬AE÷Euforija Vilnius¬WU÷euforija-vilnius¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiada Siauliai¬WV÷adiada-siauliai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jeAJHb1l¬AD÷1434039300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpija Vilnius¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpija Vilnius¬WU÷olimpija-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FM¬AF÷Ateitis Vilnius¬WV÷ateitis-vilnius¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fTWlym29¬AD÷1433867400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TEC Vilnius¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷TEC Vilnius¬WU÷tec-vilnius¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportidus Panevezys¬WV÷sportidus-panevezys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C4BFIvnr¬AD÷1433260800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltoji Voke¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Baltoji Voke¬WU÷baltoji-voke¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tera-Griunvaldas¬WV÷tera-griunvaldas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~
1
1435878531
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZC÷Yw66yvJ2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46YbhMNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania00200108000Lithuanian C014an Cup¬~AA÷bgeyfjTg¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adiada Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiada Siauliai¬WU÷adiada-siauliai¬OA÷team¬WN÷SVY¬AF÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WV÷svyturys-marijampole¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y5M69VSt¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltija Panevezys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltija Panevezys¬WU÷baltija-panevezys¬OA÷team¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Krazante Kelme¬WV÷krazante-kelme¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6JbqhUc6¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eurostandartas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurostandartas¬WU÷eurostandartas¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Pramogos Gargzdu¬WV÷pramogos-gargzdu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hCvvEBKP¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSK Radviliskis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FSK¬AE÷FSK Radviliskis¬WU÷fsk-radviliskis¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷FBK Kaunas¬WV÷fbk-kaunas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l2CV3RdI¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gariunai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tera-Griunvaldas¬WV÷tera-griunvaldas¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Gariunai Vilnius¬WU÷gariunai-vilnius¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xv7SeCbs¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventa Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventa Siauliai¬WU÷juventa-siauliai¬OA÷team¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K2dXfWDm¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kedainiai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedainiai¬WU÷kedainiai¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Bekentas Vilnius¬WV÷bekentas-vilnius¬OB÷team¬~AA÷txDR47sC¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dainava Alytus¬WV÷dainava-alytus¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SSaugAr0¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpija Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Sendvaris Klaipeda¬WV÷sendvaris-klaipeda¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpija Vilnius¬WU÷olimpija-vilnius¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0Iihj8SI¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atmosfera¬WV÷atmosfera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lrllilDC¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotalis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotalis¬WU÷rotalis¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silute¬WV÷silute¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KMOI6TCa¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬WU÷saulininkas-siauliai¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷FK Auska Alytus¬WV÷fk-auska-alytus¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CdLA8krm¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportidus Panevezys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportidus Panevezys¬WU÷sportidus-panevezys¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotyvas Radviliskis¬WV÷lokomotyvas-radviliskis¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6JKE79cg¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sveikata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirvena Siauliai¬WV÷sirvena-siauliai¬OB÷team¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveikata¬WU÷sveikata¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2oEN5mS5¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Vidzgiris Alytus¬WU÷vidzgiris-alytus¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druskininkai¬WV÷druskininkai¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ELuzFi5J¬AD÷1437922800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visaginas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷AKM¬AF÷SC Akmene¬WV÷sc-akmene¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visaginas¬WU÷visaginas¬OA÷team¬~
1
1435878531
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania