Lithuanian Cup 2016 - Soccer Lithuania, live results

Lithuanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZY÷Lithuania¬ZC÷KGsMnh9K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KlytfsIg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania0020000000125000Lithuanian C014an Cup000¬~AA÷xC8hK8Hh¬AD÷1467738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Adiada Siauliai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiada Siauliai¬WU÷adiada-siauliai¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FSK¬AF÷FSK Radviliskis¬WV÷fsk-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmJmLl2n¬AD÷1467732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svyturys Marijampole¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Babrungas¬WV÷fk-babrungas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SVY¬AE÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WU÷svyturys-marijampole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSA4H61B¬AD÷1467217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIrD2GH1¬AD÷1466348400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granitas Vilnius¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRN¬AE÷Granitas Vilnius¬WU÷granitas-vilnius¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumbras¬WV÷fc-stumbras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yiq93d2e¬AD÷1466267400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kauno Zalgiris¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Kauno Zalgiris¬WU÷fk-kauno-zalgiris¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris¬WV÷zalgiris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1p54xmk¬AD÷1466254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elektrenu Versme¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WV÷koralas-klaipeda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elektrenu Versme¬WU÷elektrenu-versme¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYNZlcm2¬AD÷1466094600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adiada Siauliai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiada Siauliai¬WU÷adiada-siauliai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬WV÷saulininkas-siauliai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cxe05IXr¬AD÷1466091000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Babrungas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Babrungas¬WU÷fk-babrungas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silute¬WV÷silute¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH3Y9bPR¬AD÷1465743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jonava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jonava¬WU÷jonava¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva¬WV÷suduva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tf4UAvAL¬AD÷1465743600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krusa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRU¬AE÷Krusa¬WU÷krusa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVY¬AF÷Svyturys Marijampole¬WV÷svyturys-marijampole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷235QBKfF¬AD÷1465722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotyvas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotyvas¬WU÷lokomotyvas-radviliskis¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banga¬WV÷banga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSALC0u9¬AD÷1465722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevezis Kedainiai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevezis Kedainiai¬WU÷nevezis-kedainiai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷Utenis¬WV÷utenis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yCHDtQ2¬AD÷1465660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dainava Alytus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dainava Alytus¬WU÷dainava-alytus¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbKVkwYe¬AD÷1465655400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ateitis Vilnius¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FM¬AE÷Ateitis Vilnius¬WU÷ateitis-vilnius¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas¬WV÷atlantas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZUQjJIk¬AD÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Eurostandartas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurostandartas¬WU÷eurostandartas¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FSK¬AF÷FSK Radviliskis¬WV÷fsk-radviliskis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrWMia3q¬AD÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lygis Kaunas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYG¬AE÷Lygis Kaunas¬WU÷lygis-kaunas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trakai¬WV÷trakai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjvedueS¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveikata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveikata¬WU÷fk-sveikata-kybartai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Panevezys¬WV÷fk-panevezys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0uicLuM¬AD÷1465639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FA Dainava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷FA Dainava¬WU÷fa-dainava¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palanga¬WV÷palanga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469674225
19
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZB÷116¬ZY÷Lithuania¬ZC÷KGsMnh9K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KlytfsIg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania...009huania0020000000125000Lithuanian C014an Cup000¬~AA÷6i09GQGH¬AD÷1470481200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotalis¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotalis¬WU÷fk-rotalis¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas¬WV÷atlantas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G27dJSWb¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banga¬WU÷banga¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis Kedainiai¬WV÷nevezis-kedainiai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxC0Inn5¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palanga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palanga¬WU÷palanga¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris¬WV÷zalgiris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDFqMUnt¬AD÷1470499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Panevezys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Panevezys¬WU÷fk-panevezys¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumbras¬WV÷fc-stumbras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ivv1oHU¬AD÷1470587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suduva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva¬WU÷suduva¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trakai¬WV÷trakai¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469674225
5

Europe
Australia & Oceania