Lithuanian Cup 2017 - Soccer Lithuania, live results

Lithuanian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZEE÷S0XtXM1E¬ZB÷116¬ZY÷Lithuania¬ZC÷nm1wJu7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46K5ahBF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania 009huania0020000000169000Lithuanian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lithuania¬~AA÷dd7qa4pe¬AD÷1498496400¬ADE÷1498496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumbras¬WV÷fc-stumbras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljI9567R¬AD÷1498492800¬ADE÷1498492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dainava Alytus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dainava Alytus¬WU÷dainava-alytus¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilniaus Vytis¬WV÷vilniaus-vytis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzU07SxF¬AD÷1498404600¬ADE÷1498404600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garliava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garliava¬WU÷garliava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trakai¬WV÷trakai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I58u0pVl¬AD÷1498312800¬ADE÷1498312800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalgiris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalgiris¬WU÷zalgiris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas¬WV÷atlantas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYNOCo3e¬AD÷1498305600¬ADE÷1498305600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elektrenu Versme¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elektrenu Versme¬WU÷elektrenu-versme¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jonava¬WV÷jonava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Or9y1QFr¬AD÷1498302000¬ADE÷1498302000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Panevezys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Panevezys¬WU÷fk-panevezys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DZI¬AF÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WV÷dziugas-telsiai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX1lbOa1¬AD÷1498237200¬ADE÷1498237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Panerys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panerys¬WU÷panerys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palanga¬WV÷palanga¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RS46nhL¬AD÷1498233600¬ADE÷1498233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koralas Klaipeda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Koralas Klaipeda¬WU÷koralas-klaipeda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva¬WV÷suduva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W27TXawn¬AD÷1496574000¬ADE÷1496574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elektrenu Versme¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elektrenu Versme¬WU÷elektrenu-versme¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saulininkas Siauliai¬WV÷saulininkas-siauliai¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC8PYuOu¬AD÷1496080800¬ADE÷1496080800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prelegentai Vilnius¬WU÷prelegentai-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tera-Griunvaldas¬WV÷tera-griunvaldas¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MN9Hvg5¬AD÷1495989000¬ADE÷1495989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viltis Vilnius¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Viltis Vilnius¬WU÷viltis-vilnius¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas¬WV÷atlantas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷9¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi0tVcN4¬AD÷1495987200¬ADE÷1495987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hegelmann Litauen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷Hegelmann Litauen¬WU÷hegelmann-litauen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva¬WV÷suduva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVO5IKwa¬AD÷1495985400¬ADE÷1495985400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Palanga¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palanga¬WU÷palanga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷Utenis¬WV÷utenis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6GMATyj¬AD÷1495904400¬ADE÷1495904400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panerys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis Kedainiai¬WV÷nevezis-kedainiai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panerys¬WU÷panerys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roDEGb8B¬AD÷1495900800¬ADE÷1495900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banga¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banga¬WU÷banga¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris¬WV÷zalgiris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6XWJhh¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dziugas Telsiai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAU¬AF÷Tauras Taurage¬WV÷tauras-taurage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DZI¬AE÷Dziugas Telsiai¬WU÷dziugas-telsiai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1FQDdhU¬AD÷1495893600¬ADE÷1495893600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adiada Siauliai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dainava Alytus¬WV÷dainava-alytus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiada Siauliai¬WU÷adiada-siauliai¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdK1J0Oh¬AD÷1495893600¬ADE÷1495893600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garliava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garliava¬WU÷garliava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazeikiai¬WV÷mazeikiai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlHIFINH¬AD÷1495893600¬ADE÷1495893600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silute¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silute¬WU÷silute¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumbras¬WV÷fc-stumbras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTAyWw8b¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sveikata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVE¬AE÷Sveikata¬WU÷fk-sveikata-kybartai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jonava¬WV÷jonava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBGMExwO¬AD÷1495879200¬ADE÷1495879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Panevezys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Panevezys¬WU÷fk-panevezys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kauno Zalgiris¬WV÷fk-kauno-zalgiris¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503256385
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LITHUANIA: Lithuanian Cup¬ZEE÷S0XtXM1E¬ZB÷116¬ZY÷Lithuania¬ZC÷nm1wJu7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46K5ahBF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷116_S0XtXM1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lithuania/lithuanian-cup/¬ZX÷00Lithuania 009huania0020000000169000Lithuanian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Lithuania¬~AA÷rLJdU6Q3¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panerys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panerys¬WU÷panerys¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalgiris¬WV÷zalgiris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYH4SpeG¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Panevezys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Panevezys¬WU÷fk-panevezys¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilniaus Vytis¬WV÷vilniaus-vytis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBI0TQuA¬AD÷1503842400¬ADE÷1503842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jonava¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jonava¬WU÷jonava¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stumbras¬WV÷fc-stumbras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqPiVnBc¬AD÷1503851400¬ADE÷1503851400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suduva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Suduva¬WU÷suduva¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trakai¬WV÷trakai¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503256385
4

Europe