Emperors Cup 2016 - Soccer Japan, live results

Emperors Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1472130593
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KCqpm9j0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lteoivXC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan.......005......0050000000125000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬~AA÷0Ghc4T67¬AD÷1472270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blaublitz¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blaublitz¬WU÷blaublitz¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanraure¬WV÷vanraure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v14l6kxe¬AD÷1472270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mio Biwako Shiga¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwansei¬WV÷kwansei¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mio Biwako Shiga¬WU÷mio-biwako-shiga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPgg59i1¬AD÷1472270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nara Club¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Nara Club¬WU÷nara-club¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sangyo¬WV÷kyoto-sangyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YquTHny7¬AD÷1472270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sapporo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapporo¬WU÷sapporo¬WN÷TSU¬AF÷Tsukuba Univ.¬WV÷tsukuba-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWouTCq8¬AD÷1472277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukushima Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukushima Utd¬WU÷fukushima-united¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Challengers¬WV÷thespakusatsu-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AozlRjEK¬AD÷1472277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kusatsu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Kusatsu¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Sony Sendai¬WV÷sony-sendai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMpqSWbE¬AD÷1472277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsue City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsue City¬WU÷matsue-city¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬WV÷okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlvhQATQ¬AD÷1472281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kumamoto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Kumamoto¬WU÷kumamoto¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosu¬WV÷tosu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUQJLUyr¬AD÷1472281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SRC Hiroshima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRC¬AE÷SRC Hiroshima¬WU÷src-hiroshima¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime¬WV÷ehime¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKPNKlil¬AD÷1472281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokai Gakuen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Gakuen¬WU÷tokai-gakuen¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzuka Unlimited¬WV÷suzuka-unlimited¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRCkZm6s¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka Univ.¬WV÷fukuoka-univ¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬WU÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WtLJ86f¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagano¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagano¬WU÷nagano-parceiro¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokuriku¬WV÷hokuriku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmqXG6jD¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tochigi Uva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi Uva¬WU÷tochigi-uva¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamanashi Gakuin¬WV÷yamanashi-gakuin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNuPISL0¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyama¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyama¬WU÷toyama¬WN÷NII¬AF÷Niigata University¬WV÷niigata-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPDAUPKC¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬WU÷chiba¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokkaido University¬WV÷hokkaido-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhNFujTD¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainare Tottori¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama II¬WV÷okayama¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainare Tottori¬WU÷gainare-tottori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrMJvArK¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyLcXRzf¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬WU÷mito¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo International University¬WV÷tokyo-international-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj2fY7Lm¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakayama¬WV÷arterivo-wakayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GCETqzJ¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita-trinita¬WN÷MDN¬AF÷MD Nagasaki¬WV÷md-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcK1Woj0¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokai Kumamoto¬WV÷tokai-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQNwUcQ¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬WU÷tokushima¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tokushima Celeste¬WV÷tokushima-celeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClJ5V556¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verdy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdy¬WU÷verdy¬WN÷VON¬AF÷Vonds I.¬WV÷vonds-ichihara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJ0dhTCJ¬AD÷1472290200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kochi United¬WV÷kochi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN40imSP¬AD÷1472292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu¬WU÷shimizu¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansai¬WV÷kansai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4sTn7zs¬AD÷1472293800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryukyu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬WU÷ryukyu¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda Lock¬WV÷honda-lock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKuyoo5g¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gifu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷Gifu¬WU÷gifu¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬WV÷honda-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KftXoRkm¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grulla Morioka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grulla Morioka¬WU÷grulla-morioka¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ.¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bvup5Ka¬AD÷1472367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzUqqPZ5¬AD÷1472367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari¬WV÷imabari¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wYmrqkC¬AD÷1472367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kanazawa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanazawa¬WU÷kanazawa¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saurcos Fukui¬WV÷saurcos-fukui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0Xis34I¬AD÷1472374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬WU÷iwata¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷Gifu II¬WV÷gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH160Q4t¬AD÷1472374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto¬WU÷kyoto¬WN÷BUN¬AF÷Bundy Onse¬WV÷bundy-onse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8Fv56dP¬AD÷1472374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaga¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokuyama¬WV÷tokuyama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziWetNJO¬AD÷1472374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamagata University¬WV÷yamagata-university¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama¬WU÷yokohama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v1AapKn¬AD÷1472378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka¬WU÷c-osaka¬WN÷ARU¬AF÷Aruverio Takamatsu¬WV÷aruverio-takamatsu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472130593
36

Europe
Australia & Oceania