Super Liga 2015 - Soccer Indonesia, live results

results
1
1427815772
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Super Liga¬ZB÷228¬ZC÷OI5zr6JM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbh6S5v5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_MVRtbjb2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/indonesia/super-liga/¬ZX÷00Indonesia...009onesia00000108000Super Liga..010r Liga¬~AA÷t07NpuSf¬AD÷1428129000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷byIIoLCl¬AD÷1428129000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SG5VrJd7¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kj6Rqas1¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬OB÷team¬~AA÷674ZswCD¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema Malang¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Malang¬WU÷arema-malang¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8CrI6MlE¬AD÷1428156000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MFnM5t4K¬AD÷1428222600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GxnQ40JQ¬AD÷1428235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IoYi0KRs¬AD÷1428309000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zNSdavsl¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelita Bandung¬WV÷pelita-bandung¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EDR0bbdf¬AD÷1428395400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8zR4cIB0¬AD÷1428408000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KAU8dxR6¬AD÷1428415200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema Malang¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Malang¬WU÷arema-malang¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷PS Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQIHfGeJ¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persiram¬WV÷persiram¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ZJDedtD¬AD÷1428474600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UuCaJaYJ¬AD÷1428481800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8WA3IJmQ¬AD÷1428494400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persebaya¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persebaya¬WU÷persebaya¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427815772
306

Europe
Australia & Oceania