Umaglesi Liga 2015/2016 - Soccer Georgia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Umaglesi Liga¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷dhToMXhR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lxiKZtgJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷80_ncI32KCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/georgia/umaglesi-liga/¬ZX÷00Georgia.....007eorgia0000000000125000Umaglesi Lig013i Liga000¬~AA÷02HG6RRj¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Sapovnela Terjola¬WV÷sapovnela-terjola¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgcxGV44¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dila Gori¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori¬WU÷dila-gori¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZUG¬AF÷Zugdidi¬WV÷fc-zugdidi¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGdtFkKA¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Martvili¬WV÷merani-martvili¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTRtDTlN¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJQpCm4T¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poti¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poti¬WU÷poti¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Guria¬WV÷guria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6epE9ZG¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolnisi¬WV÷bolnisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬WU÷samtredia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjgYGBkb¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WU÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naDC77Cp¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tskhinvali¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSK¬AE÷Tskhinvali¬WU÷tskhinvali¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCW60j5H¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolnisi¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolnisi¬WU÷bolnisi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBPFbUZT¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guria¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463279297|;1463279297|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Guria¬WU÷guria¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia¬WV÷samtredia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz5PIXKo¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merani Martvili¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Martvili¬WU÷merani-martvili¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬WV÷dila-gori¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmzBaAKN¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKBsflro¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sapovnela Terjola¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapovnela Terjola¬WU÷sapovnela-terjola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TSK¬AF÷Tskhinvali¬WV÷tskhinvali¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYb2Cz5¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shukura¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Shukura¬WU÷shukura¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura¬WV÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjX21WkB¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zugdidi¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUG¬AE÷Zugdidi¬WU÷fc-zugdidi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fR3THizh¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WU÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xvj4Y5h¬AD÷1462802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Guria¬WV÷guria¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOwf3hLb¬AD÷1462798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolnisi¬WV÷bolnisi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Umaglesi Liga - Relegation¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷2Z5EHi1r¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lxiKZtgJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷80_ncI32KCk¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/georgia/umaglesi-liga/¬ZX÷00Georgia.....007eorgia0000000000255000Umaglesi Lig026gation000¬~AA÷IBgsQWGS¬AD÷1464526800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zugdidi¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUG¬AE÷Zugdidi¬WU÷fc-zugdidi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khobi¬WV÷khobi¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464666951
241
fixtures
1
1464666951
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania