Umaglesi Liga 2015/2016 - Soccer Georgia, live results

results
1
1438071520
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Umaglesi Liga¬ZB÷80¬ZC÷dhToMXhR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lxiKZtgJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷80_ncI32KCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/georgia/umaglesi-liga/¬ZX÷00Georgia.....007eorgia00000116000Umaglesi Lig013i Liga¬~AA÷ruEDFQTF¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x2DHEpqM¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dila Gori¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori¬WU÷dila-gori¬OA÷team¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhCLD4bS¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZUG¬AF÷Zugdidi¬WV÷zugdidi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pOUq8rMk¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Sapovnela Terjola¬WV÷sapovnela-terjola¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hlYi6Mj2¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Guria¬WU÷guria¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolnisi¬WV÷bolnisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷voUm72yd¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬WU÷samtredia¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6XVu9O6q¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WU÷torpedo-kutaisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Martvili¬WV÷merani-martvili¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UyA9G6E9¬AD÷1439557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tskhinvali¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷TSK¬AE÷Tskhinvali¬WU÷tskhinvali¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YqBvUPr9¬AD÷1440158400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dila Gori¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori¬WU÷dila-gori¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fgCzV5T2¬AD÷1440158400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WU÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YsWK9ecf¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merani Martvili¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merani Martvili¬WU÷merani-martvili¬OA÷team¬WN÷TSK¬AF÷Tskhinvali¬WV÷tskhinvali¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2JFrTqbF¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poti¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poti¬WU÷poti¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolnisi¬WV÷bolnisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6eUS7ZR6¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura¬WV÷chikhura¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M7SGAyrl¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sapovnela Terjola¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapovnela Terjola¬WU÷sapovnela-terjola¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia¬WV÷samtredia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vqwCBHSs¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shukura¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Shukura¬WU÷shukura¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUR¬AF÷Guria¬WV÷guria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S4VO8FC0¬AD÷1440244800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zugdidi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZUG¬AE÷Zugdidi¬WU÷zugdidi¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OWOX6gsD¬AD÷1440849600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Ik2MYt0¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolnisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolnisi¬WU÷bolnisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBhjPzcs¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merani Martvili¬WV÷merani-martvili¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2NNy6DdJ¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬OA÷team¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MRjbNERg¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guria¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Guria¬WU÷guria¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Sapovnela Terjola¬WV÷sapovnela-terjola¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E1ifOfCm¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬WU÷samtredia¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GQBJUdZJ¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WU÷torpedo-kutaisi¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬WV÷dila-gori¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UTFNTGlQ¬AD÷1440936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tskhinvali¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷TSK¬AE÷Tskhinvali¬WU÷tskhinvali¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZUG¬AF÷Zugdidi¬WV÷zugdidi¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438071520
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania