Estonian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷EHJTRoRk¬AD÷1469034000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soccernet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Soccernet¬WU÷soccernet¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kuressaare¬WV÷kuressaare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCgRB5bB¬AD÷1468767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welco Elekter¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welco Elekter¬WU÷welco-elekter¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O06qjAj7¬AD÷1468069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taaksi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAA¬AE÷Taaksi¬WU÷sk-taaksi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷JAL¬AF÷JK Jalgpallihaigla¬WV÷jk-jalgpallihaigla¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaDyFBpF¬AD÷1467561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tabasalu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabasalu¬WU÷tabasalu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬WV÷maardu-starbunker¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmUMWtBO¬AD÷1467127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terav Sats¬WV÷terav-sats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirita¬WU÷pirita¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnFTGXF2¬AD÷1466935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Kuressaare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kuressaare¬WU÷kuressaare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxEXFiV8¬AD÷1466935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu U21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu U21¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WV÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf9hhlw2¬AD÷1466604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merkuur Tartu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkuur Tartu¬WU÷merkuur-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Tallinn¬WV÷zenit-tallinn¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y1qlrta¬AD÷1466325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaitseliit¬WV÷kaitseliit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3AlgUNe¬AD÷1466238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalev Tallinn III¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalev Tallinn III¬WU÷kalev-tallinn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Tulevik¬WV÷tulevik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YuEY2tC¬AD÷1466236800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Castovanni Eagles¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castovanni Eagles¬WU÷castovanni-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WN÷JK¬AF÷Pedajamae¬WV÷pedajamae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tBpfA8k¬AD÷1466098200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Igiliikur¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IGI¬AE÷Igiliikur¬WU÷igiliikur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welco Elekter¬WV÷welco-elekter¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw7tejgq¬AD÷1466092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paduvere SK Illi¬WV÷paduvere-sk-illi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2HuEVaL¬AD÷1466092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469264841
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷CMnvCiDQ¬AD÷1469366100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jalgpalliselts¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Jalgpalliselts¬WU÷tallinna-jalgpalliselts¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulikool¬WV÷tartu-ulikool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9lWDDrE¬AD÷1469368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ambla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambla¬WU÷ambla¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva-jk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTA6Vzl¬AD÷1469376000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castovanni Eagles¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castovanni Eagles¬WU÷castovanni-eagles¬WN÷EMU¬AF÷EMU¬WV÷emu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IamzDXcK¬AD÷1469376000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Johvi Lokomotiv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johvi Lokomotiv¬WU÷johvi-fc-lokomotiv¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora III¬WV÷flora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8URE5kjf¬AD÷1469376000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imavere¬WV÷imavere-forss¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxcZ9qTN¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Infonet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet¬WU÷infonet¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn Piraaja¬WV÷tallinn-piraaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJKR2mzD¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarva-Jaani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva United¬WV÷narva-united¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarva-Jaani¬WU÷jarva-jaani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMOV17kJ¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maardu United¬WU÷maardu-united¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sillamae Kalev¬WV÷sillamae-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMfNCoq5¬AD÷1469548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬WV÷maardu-starbunker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPCDQjSJ¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kose¬WU÷kose¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4WI4950¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Utd¬WV÷nomme-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GBHPAsQ¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saue Laagri¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Jogeva Wolves¬WV÷jogeva-wolves¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue Laagri¬WU÷saue-jk-laagri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pGxLUks¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Laanemaa Haapsalu¬WV÷laanemaa-haapsalu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG6cG64C¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elva¬WU÷elva¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna Kalev¬WV÷tallinna-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1IlISZa¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷Twister Tallinn¬WV÷twister-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbEpJ8Kg¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn III¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WU÷levadia-tallinn¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keila JK¬WV÷keila-jk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyFtKl5m¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivioli Irbis¬WV÷kivioli-irbis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7gHnk6¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raasiku Joker¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Raasiku Joker¬WU÷raasiku-joker¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raplamaa¬WV÷raplamaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfVM3TK6¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viimsi MRJK 2¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi MRJK 2¬WU÷viimsi-mrjk¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFw67BLs¬AD÷1470243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion¬WU÷legion¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turi¬WV÷ganvix-turi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEweKEZo¬AD÷1470245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terav Sats¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terav Sats¬WU÷terav-sats¬WN÷JOG¬AF÷Jogeva¬WV÷jogeva¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469264841
27

Europe
Australia & Oceania