Estonian Cup 2014/2015 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷prgnZj9N¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷67Ycx3kB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200108000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷xKdRIsGQ¬AD÷1431532800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fe7MJN0K¬AD÷1431446400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora II¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora II¬WU÷flora¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhGByWPu¬AD÷1430323200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulikool Tallinn¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulikool Tallinn¬WU÷ulikool-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora II¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xSp1HSvO¬AD÷1430322300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalju¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalju¬WU÷kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷Johvi Lokomotiv¬WV÷johvi-lokomotiv¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r5ocI8PH¬AD÷1430236800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sillamäe Kalev¬WV÷sillamae-kalev¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jVl5GnfU¬AD÷1430235900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDRDRqQn¬AD÷1413999000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Igiliikur¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IGI¬AE÷Igiliikur¬WU÷igiliikur¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora II¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bgJUN1PB¬AD÷1413907200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷7¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saue Laagri¬WV÷saue-laagri¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dvxYMLvI¬AD÷1413892800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sillamäe Kalev¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamäe Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet¬WV÷infonet¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lx5EqNAE¬AD÷1413021600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬WU÷maardu¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v3RxMufO¬AD÷1413021600¬AB÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivioli Irbis¬WV÷kivioli-irbis¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4WJQOsA5¬AD÷1413021600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷Johvi Lokomotiv¬WV÷johvi-lokomotiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QuLMPNfa¬AD÷1412185500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ararat-TTܬER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat-TTܬWU÷ararat-ttu¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jeEx0JY0¬AD÷1412168400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Kalju¬WU÷kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kuressaare¬WV÷kuressaare¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432726575
104
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷prgnZj9N¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷67Ycx3kB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200108000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷jcZTkgG1¬AD÷1432992600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬OA÷team¬~
1
1432726575
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania