Estonian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200108000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷CAl7V6N6¬AD÷1436094000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Retro¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RET¬AE÷Retro¬WU÷retro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEE¬AF÷Peedu¬WV÷peedu¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷65atpRgc¬AD÷1436022000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷Kohtla-Nomme¬WV÷kohtla-nomme¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBHTn8hs¬AD÷1436007600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷TransferWise¬WV÷transferwise¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xCOup6x0¬AD÷1436007600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roosu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Tabasalu Charma¬WV÷tabasalu-charma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Roosu¬WU÷roosu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fVexo7vi¬AD÷1435771800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tartu¬WV÷fc-tartu¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcVexFzi¬AD÷1435766400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Raasiku Joker¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Raasiku Joker¬WU÷raasiku-joker¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Kuusalu¬WV÷kuusalu¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xhdfY8wl¬AD÷1435680000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAU¬AF÷Raudteetoolised¬WV÷raudteetoolised¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C6WiweLp¬AD÷1435680000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapla¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropool Parnu¬WV÷metropool-parnu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapla¬WU÷rapla¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pb3OfNjI¬AD÷1435593600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keila JK¬WV÷keila-jk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷674Ke3yC¬AD÷1435512600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reaal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaal¬WU÷reaal¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OrFFdqM5¬AD÷1435507200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Tallinn¬WU÷olympic-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JK¬AF÷Pedajamae¬WV÷pedajamae¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6XmBUQxD¬AD÷1435503600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaitseliit¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaitseliit¬WU÷kaitseliit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷JKK¬AF÷Kusimark¬WV÷kusimark¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSYrOPs0¬AD÷1435497300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helios¬WV÷helios¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirita¬WU÷pirita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xSC3aoxm¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JK Poseidon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POS¬AE÷JK Poseidon¬WU÷jk-poseidon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumori Calcio¬WV÷rumori-calcio¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dGe60RMt¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lelle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelle¬WU÷lelle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCM¬AF÷Moe¬WV÷moe¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t4LdtOyP¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maardu United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva United¬WV÷narva-united¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maardu United¬WU÷maardu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GIB7b5ig¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raasiku Valla¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Raasiku Valla¬WU÷raasiku-valla¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f79v57EP¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roosad P.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROO¬AE÷Roosad P.¬WU÷roosad-p¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bronx Wood¬WV÷bronx-wood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S0Hhs4MI¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soccernet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Soccernet¬WU÷soccernet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷Puhkus Mehhikos¬WV÷puhkus-mehhikos¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxSmrp7C¬AD÷1435489200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna Depoo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Depoo¬WU÷tallinna-depoo¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6oTqqQi6¬AD÷1435410000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jogeva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Jogeva¬WU÷jogeva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAL¬AF÷JK Jalgpallihaigla¬WV÷jk-jalgpallihaigla¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bLPyonNg¬AD÷1435402800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tääksi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAA¬AE÷Tääksi¬WU÷taaksi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCI¬AF÷IceBears¬WV÷icebears¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MuWchUUJ¬AD÷1435402800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷IGI¬AF÷Igiliikur¬WV÷igiliikur¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turi¬WU÷turi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pOnFTphJ¬AD÷1435402800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulikool¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulikool¬WU÷ulikool¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Kalju III¬WV÷nomme-kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0WU1ilpQ¬AD÷1435402800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vutiselts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Vutiselts¬WU÷vutiselts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valga Warrior¬WV÷valga-warrior¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436220261
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200108000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷AuBBcP6a¬AD÷1436286600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saue Laagri¬WV÷saue-laagri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pfLJvB0K¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora III¬WV÷flora¬OB÷team¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬WU÷maardu¬OA÷team¬~
1
1436220261
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania