Estonian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000169000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷Khc8j5xB¬AD÷1502301600¬ADE÷1502301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta¬WU÷pohja-tallinna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Tallinn¬WV÷zenit-tallinn¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI0Glq7N¬AD÷1502298000¬ADE÷1502298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rumori Calcio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumori Calcio¬WU÷rumori-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadakas¬WV÷kadakas¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw9ahR7b¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalju¬WU÷kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEL¬AF÷Lelle¬WV÷lelle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2b4ioN4¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laanemaa Haapsalu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Laanemaa Haapsalu¬WU÷laanemaa-haapsalu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turi¬WV÷ganvix-turi¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS1CkPiH¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide III¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide III¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tartu¬WV÷fc-tartu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hjdg7hh¬AD÷1502294400¬ADE÷1502294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vjhfmwn¬AD÷1502290800¬ADE÷1502290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi JK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi JK¬WU÷viimsi-jk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora U21¬WV÷flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVo97duC¬AD÷1502211600¬ADE÷1502211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva United¬WU÷narva-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoxlCGC¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet Tallinn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet Tallinn¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷ANI¬AF÷Anija¬WV÷anija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vum58xQ5¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kohila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Tulevik¬WV÷tulevik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohila¬WU÷kohila¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvhleTNu¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maardu United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maardu United¬WU÷maardu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷TransferWise¬WV÷transferwise¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznYlh16¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬WU÷levadia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlptmWVI¬AD÷1502204400¬ADE÷1502204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WV÷levadia-tallinn¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XsUkYo0¬AD÷1502020800¬ADE÷1502020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuressaare¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kuressaare¬WU÷kuressaare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Kuusalu¬WV÷rada-kuusalu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB4aXYmc¬AD÷1501686000¬ADE÷1501686000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu II¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503392902
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000169000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷AsjLm3MT¬AD÷1504105200¬ADE÷1504105200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JK Jarve¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Welco¬WV÷tartu-jk-welco¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷JK Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3smqNUp¬AD÷1504108800¬ADE÷1504108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu Aliens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAA¬AE÷Maardu Aliens¬WU÷maardu-aliens¬WN÷ELV¬AF÷Elva¬WV÷elva¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503392902
2

Europe