Estonian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200116000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷b59xlKXM¬AD÷1441301400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi MRJK¬WV÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qB2JnG¬AD÷1441292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropool Parnu¬WV÷metropool-parnu¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgo34uI3¬AD÷1441292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Retro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Kalju III¬WV÷nomme-kalju¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷RET¬AE÷Retro¬WU÷retro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EU47vVu¬AD÷1440517500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imavere¬WV÷imavere¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltsdeYyo¬AD÷1439737200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuressaare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kuressaare¬WU÷kuressaare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Tääksi¬WV÷taaksi¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷485P0fEN¬AD÷1439400600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion¬WU÷legion¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Eston Villa¬WV÷eston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXfUaETT¬AD÷1439395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sillamäe Kalev¬WV÷sillamae-kalev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ii3D3dU4¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn Piraaja¬WV÷tallinn-piraaja¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet¬WU÷infonet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr2H2GqB¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalju¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalju¬WU÷kalju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn¬WV÷tallinn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvYC5Iah¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬WU÷levadia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic Tallinn¬WV÷olympic-tallinn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by8wiJpa¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polva Lootos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polva Lootos¬WU÷polva-lootos¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RET¬AF÷Retro¬WV÷retro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j51L1zaH¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷AMB¬AF÷Ambla¬WV÷ambla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVWG4xFb¬AD÷1439308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaitseliit¬WV÷kaitseliit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷004fmypO¬AD÷1439307900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora II¬WU÷flora¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHY86bpn¬AD÷1438795800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna SK Dnipro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna SK Dnipro¬WU÷tallinna-sk-dnipro¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welco Elekter¬WV÷welco-elekter¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN9VhuGn¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jarva-Jaani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷VUT¬AF÷Vutiselts¬WV÷vutiselts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarva-Jaani¬WU÷jarva-jaani¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi3bneaU¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tabivere¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabivere¬WU÷tabivere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirita¬WV÷pirita¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5asdXBg¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬WV÷maardu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441361924
74
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200116000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷xAmF1w2M¬AD÷1441382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Tartu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tartu¬WU÷santos-tartu¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kuressaare¬WV÷kuressaare¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UV4Yl0IG¬AD÷1441537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn Forza¬WV÷tallinn-forza¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jDHhrJi¬AD÷1441537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sillamäe Kalev¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamäe Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHjb5L2c¬AD÷1441537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vutiselts¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Vutiselts¬WU÷vutiselts¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalev Tallinn C¬WV÷kalev-tallinn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd8tmvmT¬AD÷1441548000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vastseliina Tannem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WU÷vastseliina-tannem¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Soccernet¬WV÷soccernet¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uqp73aX9¬AD÷1441724400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EMU¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EMU¬AE÷EMU¬WU÷emu¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GGPjMm4¬AD÷1441724400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tabivere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabivere¬WU÷tabivere¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6Ukt3A¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Infonet II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet II¬WU÷infonet¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WV÷parnu-linnameeskond¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO3CsIAj¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬WU÷levadia¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merkuur Tartu¬WV÷merkuur-tartu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS19ddlR¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwo9rbep¬AD÷1443546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welco Elekter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welco Elekter¬WU÷welco-elekter¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDCLi2Yc¬AD÷1443628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUJ¬AF÷HÜJK Emmaste¬WV÷hujk-emmaste¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRif61mi¬AD÷1443956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet¬WV÷infonet¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441361924
13

Europe
Australia & Oceania