Estonian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷xhln0BKm¬AD÷1447174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WU÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tammeka Tartu¬WV÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKCF5XdQ¬AD÷1446984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi MRJK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi MRJK¬WU÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op8B6DsK¬AD÷1446372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vutiselts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Vutiselts¬WU÷vutiselts¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkVOrAkD¬AD÷1446053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTbs1i5s¬AD÷1445947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf977gSD¬AD÷1445445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoRKqjz7¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷RET¬AF÷Retro¬WV÷retro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSijaVZg¬AD÷1445342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sillamae Kalev¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamae Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia¬WV÷levadia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRif61mi¬AD÷1443956400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet¬WV÷infonet¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDCLi2Yc¬AD÷1443628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUJ¬AF÷HUJK Emmaste¬WV÷hujk-emmaste¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwo9rbep¬AD÷1443546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welco Elekter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welco Elekter¬WU÷welco-elekter¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora¬WV÷flora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6Ukt3A¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet II¬WU÷infonet¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WV÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO3CsIAj¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬WU÷levadia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merkuur Tartu¬WV÷merkuur-tartu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS19ddlR¬AD÷1443542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uqp73aX9¬AD÷1441724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷EMU¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMU¬AE÷EMU¬WU÷emu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GGPjMm4¬AD÷1441724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tabivere RSK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabivere RSK¬WU÷tabivere-rsk¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454823726
95
fixtures
1
1454823726
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania