Estonian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷GxEXFiV8¬AD÷1466935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu U21¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu U21¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WV÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf9hhlw2¬AD÷1466604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merkuur Tartu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkuur Tartu¬WU÷merkuur-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Tallinn¬WV÷zenit-tallinn¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y1qlrta¬AD÷1466325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaitseliit¬WV÷kaitseliit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3AlgUNe¬AD÷1466238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalev Tallinn III¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalev Tallinn III¬WU÷kalev-tallinn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Tulevik¬WV÷tulevik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YuEY2tC¬AD÷1466236800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Castovanni Eagles¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JK¬AF÷Pedajamae¬WV÷pedajamae¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castovanni Eagles¬WU÷castovanni-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tBpfA8k¬AD÷1466098200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Igiliikur¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IGI¬AE÷Igiliikur¬WU÷igiliikur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welco Elekter¬WV÷welco-elekter¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw7tejgq¬AD÷1466092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paduvere SK Illi¬WV÷paduvere-sk-illi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2HuEVaL¬AD÷1466092800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB2ukOQh¬AD÷1466006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuusalu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUU¬AE÷Kuusalu¬WU÷rada-kuusalu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raplamaa¬WV÷raplamaa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AugCCIOG¬AD÷1465725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC9Wjpdt¬AD÷1465488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koeru¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOE¬AE÷Koeru¬WU÷koeru¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yayj4Bn¬AD÷1465488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lelle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelle¬WU÷lelle¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molycorp Silmet¬WV÷molycorp-silmet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3N4eQmP¬AD÷1465488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷15¬BC÷9¬WN÷OIS¬AF÷Oismae Torm¬WV÷oismae-torm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wlf8Db9A¬AD÷1465405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otepaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otepaa¬WU÷otepaa¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva United¬WV÷narva-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb6lze0J¬AD÷1465403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadakas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadakas¬WU÷kadakas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAS¬AF÷Rasmus Varki¬WV÷rasmus-varki¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466993841
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷xnFTGXF2¬AD÷1466935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuressaare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kuressaare¬WU÷kuressaare¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmUMWtBO¬AD÷1467127800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirita¬WU÷pirita¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terav Sats¬WV÷terav-sats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaDyFBpF¬AD÷1467561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tabasalu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabasalu¬WU÷tabasalu¬WN÷MAA¬AF÷Maardu Linnameeskond¬WV÷maardu-linnameeskond¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466993841
3

Europe
Australia & Oceania