Estonian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1464365337
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷CAvhb7n9¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarva-Jaani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarva-Jaani¬WU÷jarva-jaani¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat-TTU¬WV÷ararat-ttu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BdQuaWs¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JK Poseidon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENA¬AF÷Enamasti Pealekata¬WV÷enamasti-pealekata¬WM÷POS¬AE÷JK Poseidon¬WU÷jk-poseidon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJulamX2¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷Kohtla-Nomme¬WV÷kohtla-nomme¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGi6z4f2¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Sssolutions¬WV÷fc-sssolutions¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoZdcR1F¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Depoo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Depoo¬WU÷tallinna-depoo¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEXww1f¬AD÷1464883200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬WN÷VUT¬AF÷Vutiselts¬WV÷navi-vutiselts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YeUvJol¬AD÷1464883200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roosu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Roosu¬WU÷roosu¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sillamae Kalev¬WV÷sillamae-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr4xwcG0¬AD÷1465038000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puhkus Mehhikos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷Puhkus Mehhikos¬WU÷puhkus-mehhikos¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora III¬WV÷flora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY2txHV6¬AD÷1465128000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinn Piraaja¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna Wolves¬WV÷tallinna-wolves¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Piraaja¬WU÷tallinn-piraaja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l87pyyoD¬AD÷1465135200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soccernet¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Soccernet¬WU÷soccernet¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Jogeva Wolves II¬WV÷jogeva-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWWUrm4J¬AD÷1465138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elva¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elva¬WU÷elva¬WN÷FCI¬AF÷IceBears¬WV÷icebears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb6lze0J¬AD÷1465138800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadakas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadakas¬WU÷kadakas¬WN÷RAS¬AF÷Rasmus Varki¬WV÷rasmus-varki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzyZs7JP¬AD÷1465234200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic Tallinn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷TransferWise¬WV÷transferwise¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic Tallinn¬WU÷olympic-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08x6zPBa¬AD÷1465315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castovanni Eagles 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMB¬AF÷Ambla¬WV÷ambla¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castovanni Eagles 2¬WU÷castovanni-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcVIXMeI¬AD÷1465315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jogeva Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Jogeva Wolves¬WU÷jogeva-wolves¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaal¬WV÷reaal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6M4xosm¬AD÷1465315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn III¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WU÷levadia-tallinn¬WN÷RAU¬AF÷Raudteetoolised¬WV÷raudteetoolised¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wlf8Db9A¬AD÷1465315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otepaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otepaa¬WU÷otepaa¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narva United¬WV÷narva-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHw2y5dg¬AD÷1465315200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taaksi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAA¬AE÷Taaksi¬WU÷sk-taaksi¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helios¬WV÷helios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FN0wRRt¬AD÷1465316100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fellin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Fellin¬WU÷fellin¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keila JK¬WV÷keila-jk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVyAZrR5¬AD÷1465317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Twister Tallinn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWI¬AE÷Twister Tallinn¬WU÷twister-tallinn¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valga Warrior¬WV÷valga-warrior¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464365337
36

Europe
Australia & Oceania