All Soccer Scores & Live Results

Estonian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷O82wZJ3D¬AD÷1462291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tammeka Tartu¬WV÷tammeka-tartu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDZJ5EsD¬AD÷1460563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlpF6fS6¬AD÷1460563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi MRJK¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi MRJK¬WU÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn Forza¬WV÷tallinn-forza¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3RB7zD0¬AD÷1460476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva-jk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tS78Gcf¬AD÷1460473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sillamae Kalev¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamae Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhln0BKm¬AD÷1447174800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WU÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tammeka Tartu¬WV÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKCF5XdQ¬AD÷1446984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi MRJK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi MRJK¬WU÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op8B6DsK¬AD÷1446372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vutiselts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Vutiselts¬WU÷navi-vutiselts¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva-jk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkVOrAkD¬AD÷1446053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTbs1i5s¬AD÷1445947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf977gSD¬AD÷1445445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaatsa Vald¬WV÷vaatsa-vald¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoRKqjz7¬AD÷1445356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬WN÷RET¬AF÷Retro¬WV÷retro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSijaVZg¬AD÷1445342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sillamae Kalev¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamae Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia¬WV÷levadia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462375547
100
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷0QoMc3tE¬AD÷1462377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sillamae Kalev¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Sillamae Kalev¬WU÷sillamae-kalev¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi MRJK¬WV÷viimsi-mrjk¬AN÷y¬~
1
1462375547
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania