Estonian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200116000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷rwXJcU1E¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bronx Wood¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bronx Wood¬WU÷bronx-wood¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi MRJK¬WV÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pfLJvB0K¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬WU÷maardu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora III¬WV÷flora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zZfmt2Wt¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Merkuur Tartu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Kuusalu¬WV÷kuusalu¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkuur Tartu¬WU÷merkuur-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lxaiuMom¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Roosu¬WV÷roosu¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4nYFbAn8¬AD÷1437926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vaatsa Vald¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAA¬AE÷Vaatsa Vald¬WU÷vaatsa-vald¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu II¬WV÷maardu¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SUlXZQ97¬AD÷1437310800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalev Tallinn C¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalev Tallinn C¬WU÷kalev-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Loo JK¬WV÷loo-jk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AuBBcP6a¬AD÷1436286600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Tallinn Forza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinn Forza¬WU÷tallinn-forza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saue Laagri¬WV÷saue-laagri¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CAl7V6N6¬AD÷1436094000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Retro¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RET¬AE÷Retro¬WU÷retro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEE¬AF÷Peedu¬WV÷peedu¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷65atpRgc¬AD÷1436022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷Kohtla-Nomme¬WV÷kohtla-nomme¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Utd¬WU÷nomme-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IBHTn8hs¬AD÷1436007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷TransferWise¬WV÷transferwise¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xCOup6x0¬AD÷1436007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roosu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAB¬AF÷Tabasalu Charma¬WV÷tabasalu-charma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Roosu¬WU÷roosu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fVexo7vi¬AD÷1435771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tartu¬WV÷fc-tartu¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcVexFzi¬AD÷1435766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Raasiku Joker¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Raasiku Joker¬WU÷raasiku-joker¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Kuusalu¬WV÷kuusalu¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438112370
44
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZB÷73¬ZC÷WStWN8QC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lGsqIgBT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00200116000Estonian Cup012an Cup¬~AA÷IHn4xKV5¬AD÷1438101000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fellin/Club Red¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Fellin/Club Red¬WU÷fellin-club-red¬OA÷team¬WN÷EMU¬AF÷EMU¬WV÷emu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W0ldvt1g¬AD÷1438182000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jalgpalliselts¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Jalgpalliselts¬WU÷jalgpalliselts¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide Linnameeskond¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4E8ZiaVh¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jogeva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Jogeva¬WU÷jogeva¬OA÷team¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropool Parnu¬WV÷metropool-parnu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d8o8yvoC¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Järve Lootus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Järve Lootus¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torva¬WV÷torva¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hzuHZHFO¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lelle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEL¬AE÷Lelle¬WU÷lelle¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6wTbb1hP¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maardu United¬WU÷maardu-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Aim0w0Ga¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nomme Kalju III¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Kalju III¬WU÷nomme-kalju¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTE¬AF÷Otepaa¬WV÷otepaa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vXzDzb0I¬AD÷1438185600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu Linnameeskond¬WU÷parnu-linnameeskond¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Laanemaa Haapsalu¬WV÷laanemaa-haapsalu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8nFQgL0t¬AD÷1438191000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soccernet¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Soccernet¬WU÷soccernet¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIK¬AF÷Like & Share¬WV÷like-share¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ABBsjw05¬AD÷1438531200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HÜJK Emmaste¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUJ¬AE÷HÜJK Emmaste¬WU÷hujk-emmaste¬OA÷team¬WN÷OIS¬AF÷Oismae Torm¬WV÷oismae-torm¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hz1nkcFB¬AD÷1438531200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turi¬WU÷turi¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Utd¬WV÷nomme-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WQajlHUH¬AD÷1438704000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Tartu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tartu¬WU÷santos-tartu¬OA÷team¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QN9VhuGn¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarva-Jaani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarva-Jaani¬WU÷jarva-jaani¬OA÷team¬WN÷VUT¬AF÷Vutiselts¬WV÷vutiselts¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vi3bneaU¬AD÷1438790400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tabivere¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAB¬AE÷Tabivere¬WU÷tabivere¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirita¬WV÷pirita¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IHY86bpn¬AD÷1438795800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna SK Dnipro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna SK Dnipro¬WU÷tallinna-sk-dnipro¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welco Elekter¬WV÷welco-elekter¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438112370
26

Europe
Australia & Oceania