Estonian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000169000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷WIudJZp2¬AD÷1498150800¬ADE÷1498150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ararat-TTU¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat-TTU¬WU÷ararat-ttu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna FC Zapoos¬WV÷tallinna-fc-zapoos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ddlp3kI¬AD÷1498149000¬ADE÷1498149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide III¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide III¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon II¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3kYmojg¬AD÷1498147200¬ADE÷1498147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jogeva Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Jogeva Wolves¬WU÷jogeva-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odratakkel¬WV÷odratakkel¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU2unPK5¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Infonet Tallinn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet Tallinn¬WU÷fci-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet Tallinn II¬WV÷fci-tallinn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw4ym55a¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia¬WU÷levadia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Utd¬WV÷nomme-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JehqN4O¬AD÷1498143600¬ADE÷1498143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬WV÷maardu-starbunker¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYTJYEpk¬AD÷1498064400¬ADE÷1498064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kose¬WU÷kose¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Raasiku Joker¬WV÷raasiku-joker¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pyjy86m¬AD÷1498064400¬ADE÷1498064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka Tartu II¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka Tartu II¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic Tallinn¬WV÷olympic-tallinn¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS9cfmDP¬AD÷1498062600¬ADE÷1498062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora U19¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AH÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora U19¬WU÷flora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLFV3zP¬AD÷1498062600¬ADE÷1498062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vutiselts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUT¬AE÷Vutiselts¬WU÷navi-vutiselts¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷KUU¬AF÷Kuusalu¬WV÷rada-kuusalu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgxnxlis¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCP Parnu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCP¬AE÷FCP Parnu¬WU÷fcp-parnu¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turi¬WV÷ganvix-turi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkWVVCU7¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tartu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tartu¬WU÷fc-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Eston Villa¬WV÷eston-villa¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1Pk7Lt¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadakas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadakas¬WU÷kadakas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷RAU¬AF÷Raudteetoolised¬WV÷raudteetoolised¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bo9IgGME¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadrina¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadrina¬WU÷kadrina-sk-moe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Lootos¬WV÷fc-lootos-polva¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6T2Y5j6¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lihula¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIH¬AE÷Lihula¬WU÷lihula-jk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elbato¬WV÷elbato¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYMBWqLI¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷IGI¬AF÷Igiliikur¬WV÷igiliikur¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiRjuH7L¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otepaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otepaa¬WU÷otepaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷JAL¬AF÷JK Jalgpallihaigla¬WV÷jk-jalgpallihaigla¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEQfvyNR¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷FC Hiiu United¬WV÷fc-hiiu-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APSNXYae¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rakvere II¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere II¬WU÷rakvere¬AG÷0¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷JK Jarve¬WV÷kohtla-jarve-jk-jarve¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNCMZfVr¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raplamaa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raplamaa¬WU÷raplamaa¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Welco¬WV÷tartu-jk-welco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9QfzSLg¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saue¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue¬WU÷saue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷RAS¬AF÷Rasmus Varki¬WV÷rasmus-varki¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPXssww9¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TransferWise¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷TransferWise¬WU÷transferwise¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna Wolves¬WV÷tallinna-wolves¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdS6XP5C¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulikool¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi Lovid¬WV÷viimsi-lovid¬AH÷0¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulikool¬WU÷tartu-ulikool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYYwrJN2¬AD÷1498060800¬ADE÷1498060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vaatsa Vald¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Taaksi¬WV÷sk-taaksi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷VAA¬AE÷Vaatsa Vald¬WU÷vaatsa-vald¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CjUlRzm¬AD÷1498057200¬ADE÷1498057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jogeva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOG¬AE÷Jogeva¬WU÷jogeva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imavere¬WV÷imavere-forss¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfAEfd78¬AD÷1497978000¬ADE÷1497978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anija¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANI¬AE÷Anija¬WU÷anija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷Puhkus Mehhikos¬WV÷puhkus-mehhikos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSthKFVe¬AD÷1497978000¬ADE÷1497978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jogeva Wolves II¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Jogeva Wolves II¬WU÷jogeva-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷OIS¬AF÷Oismae Torm¬WV÷oismae-torm¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqUbZoy0¬AD÷1497974400¬ADE÷1497974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flora U21¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora U21¬WU÷flora-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumori Calcio II¬WV÷rumori-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nSRWhF1¬AD÷1497970800¬ADE÷1497970800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirita¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirita¬WU÷pirita¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakvere¬WV÷rakvere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498299600
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷MiWMmO3Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d0Z9gB9l¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000169000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Estonia¬~AA÷tlNntchF¬AD÷1498665600¬ADE÷1498665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jarva-Jaani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jarva-Jaani¬WU÷jarva-jaani¬WN÷JK¬AF÷JK 32.KK¬WV÷jk-32-keskkool¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498299600
1

Europe