Estonian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Estonia, live results

Estonian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷rXk5tobp¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulikool¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulikool¬WU÷tartu-ulikool¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EMU¬AF÷EMU¬WV÷emu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i5mkU5D¬AD÷1471453200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Eston Villa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471488392|¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Eston Villa¬WU÷eston-villa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Tartu¬WV÷fc-tartu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbEpJ8Kg¬AD÷1471449600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn III¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WU÷levadia-tallinn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keila JK¬WV÷keila-jk¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN9gY85J¬AD÷1470848400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Merkuur Tartu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkuur Tartu¬WU÷merkuur-tartu¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumori Calcio¬WV÷rumori-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QollwUBP¬AD÷1470844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomme Kalju III¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Kalju III¬WU÷nomme-kalju¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora II¬WV÷flora-tallinn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZdM19ti¬AD÷1470758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parnu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnu¬WU÷parnu-linnameeskond¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia¬WV÷levadia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkfFYmKt¬AD÷1470677400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TransferWise¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷TransferWise¬WU÷transferwise¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi MRJK¬WV÷viimsi-mrjk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtA5EpZO¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viljandi¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Viljandi¬WU÷viljandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬WN÷LOO¬AF÷Loo JK¬WV÷loo-jk¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjB1FQJI¬AD÷1470326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kadakas¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadakas¬WU÷kadakas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastseliina Tannem¬WV÷vastseliina-tannem¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEweKEZo¬AD÷1470245400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Terav Sats¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terav Sats¬WU÷terav-sats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷JOG¬AF÷Jogeva¬WV÷jogeva¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFw67BLs¬AD÷1470243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion¬WU÷legion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turi¬WV÷ganvix-turi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GG6cG64C¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELV¬AE÷Elva¬WU÷elva¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinna Kalev¬WV÷tallinna-kalev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1IlISZa¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷Twister Tallinn¬WV÷twister-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyFtKl5m¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marjamaa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIV¬AF÷Kivioli Irbis¬WV÷kivioli-irbis¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marjamaa¬WU÷marjamaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7gHnk6¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Raasiku Joker¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAA¬AE÷Raasiku Joker¬WU÷raasiku-joker¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raplamaa¬WV÷raplamaa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfVM3TK6¬AD÷1470240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viimsi MRJK 2¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viimsi MRJK 2¬WU÷viimsi-mrjk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPCDQjSJ¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POS¬AF÷JK Poseidon¬WV÷jk-poseidon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kose¬WU÷kose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4WI4950¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paide¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paide¬WU÷paide-linnameeskond¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Utd¬WV÷nomme-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GBHPAsQ¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saue Laagri¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue Laagri¬WU÷saue-jk-laagri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Jogeva Wolves¬WV÷jogeva-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pGxLUks¬AD÷1470153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tammeka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tammeka¬WU÷tammeka-tartu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Laanemaa Haapsalu¬WV÷laanemaa-haapsalu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472603070
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Estonian Cup¬ZEE÷jVtQk7gQ¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QqXcTPEn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82suRFRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷73_jVtQk7gQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/estonian-cup/¬ZX÷00Estonia 007stonia0020000000125000Estonian Cup012an Cup000¬~AA÷6ouRSRTp¬AD÷1472742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Sillamae¬WV÷sillamae-kalev¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CrGQmT5A¬AD÷1472745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saue Laagri¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saue Laagri¬WU÷saue-jk-laagri¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awri4lji¬AD÷1472979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terav Sats¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terav Sats¬WU÷terav-sats¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marjamaa¬WV÷marjamaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZEUnmLG¬AD÷1472986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuressaare¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUR¬AE÷Kuressaare¬WU÷kuressaare¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legion¬WV÷legion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzf9u5Dj¬AD÷1472995800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rumori Calcio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Rumori Calcio¬WU÷rumori-calcio¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadakas¬WV÷kadakas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUte385c¬AD÷1473174000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Tartu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tartu¬WU÷fc-tartu¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet¬WV÷infonet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baEYo7zN¬AD÷1473258600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Narva United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva United¬WU÷narva-united¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viimsi MRJK¬WV÷viimsi-mrjk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJQLl9j4¬AD÷1473258600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Taaksi¬WV÷sk-taaksi¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xgaX7LT¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakvere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAI¬AF÷Paide¬WV÷paide-linnameeskond¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakvere¬WU÷rakvere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65y02SK3¬AD÷1474387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn III¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn III¬WU÷levadia-tallinn¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tammeka¬WV÷tammeka-tartu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx1Q0Tec¬AD÷1474387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Narva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Narva¬WU÷narva¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalju¬WV÷kalju¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGMHkkyb¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora II¬WV÷flora-tallinn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjDxoRkT¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molycorp Silmet¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molycorp Silmet¬WU÷molycorp-silmet¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora III¬WV÷flora¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472603070
15

Europe
Australia & Oceania