Esi Liiga 2016 - Soccer Estonia, live results

results
1
1455483377
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESTONIA: Esi Liiga¬ZB÷73¬ZY÷Estonia¬ZC÷QTA9wwL4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJRRnbNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷73_SGUUj41C¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/estonia/esi-liiga/¬ZX÷00Estonia.....007stonia00100000125000Esi Liiga...009 Liiga¬~AA÷Gdv4J7LD¬AD÷1456419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandra Vaprus¬WV÷vandra-vaprus¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeTsCPDm¬AD÷1456570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flora II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora II¬WU÷flora¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmw8IRzK¬AD÷1456570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve Lootus¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve Lootus¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia Tallinn II¬WV÷levadia-tallinn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOiBHojQ¬AD÷1456570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬WU÷maardu¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXwwD5bs¬AD÷1456570800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nomme Kalju II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Tulevik¬WV÷tulevik¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Kalju II¬WU÷nomme-kalju¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naXoBqTg¬AD÷1457024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Tulevik¬WV÷tulevik¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCVg9Nc6¬AD÷1457262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flora II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Maardu¬WV÷maardu¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Flora II¬WU÷flora¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlQb8sDC¬AD÷1457262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Infonet II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INF¬AE÷Infonet II¬WU÷infonet¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandra Vaprus¬WV÷vandra-vaprus¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMWkA3r0¬AD÷1457262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kohtla-Jarve Lootus¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOH¬AE÷Kohtla-Jarve Lootus¬WU÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomme Kalju II¬WV÷nomme-kalju¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvP271SI¬AD÷1457262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn II¬WU÷levadia-tallinn¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tartu¬WV÷santos-tartu¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGyAFbKu¬AD÷1457629200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maardu¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Maardu¬WU÷maardu¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandra Vaprus¬WV÷vandra-vaprus¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFUIDxkh¬AD÷1457866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos Tartu¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tartu¬WU÷santos-tartu¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora II¬WV÷flora¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viuEEIZo¬AD÷1457866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tallinna Kalev¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOH¬AF÷Kohtla-Jarve Lootus¬WV÷kohtla-jarve-lootus¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Tallinna Kalev¬WU÷tallinna-kalev¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06TMCd4b¬AD÷1457877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nomme Kalju II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomme Kalju II¬WU÷nomme-kalju¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levadia Tallinn II¬WV÷levadia-tallinn¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuYQBGJ4¬AD÷1457877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulevik¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Tulevik¬WU÷tulevik¬OA÷team¬WN÷INF¬AF÷Infonet II¬WV÷infonet¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455483377
180

Europe
Australia & Oceania