League One 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000157000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷23qIyl0i¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walsall¬ER÷Round 40¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walsall¬WU÷walsall¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WvBkoyiU¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80ne6KMu¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton¬WU÷bolton¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough¬WV÷peterborough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3ja5vxn¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Millwall¬WV÷millwall¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Su44bih¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton¬WU÷charlton¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon¬WV÷swindon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJv83I6b¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChqC2xM4¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham FC¬WV÷gillingham¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton¬WU÷northampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqrG1dyB¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury¬WV÷shrewsbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7XK0GjH¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale¬WU÷rochdale¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬WV÷bradford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhjOaz6N¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬WU÷scunthorpe¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFkSbfLT¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesterfield¬WV÷chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOyffETp¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend¬WU÷southend¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury¬WV÷bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tLxJc6o¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walsall¬ER÷Round 46¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walsall¬WU÷walsall¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493095963
167
13

Europe