Youth League 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1469271867
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷nsh0oGWu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QLrQQEXG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0110000000125000Youth League012League000¬~AA÷SKXPMuSm¬AD÷1469952900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec U21¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zigS14Q¬AD÷1469955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina U21¬WU÷karvina¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec U21¬WV÷jablonec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YVXKJd0¬AD÷1469955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen U21¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U21¬WV÷jihlava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWTLasf¬AD÷1469955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U21¬WU÷trinec¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyzxKwC6¬AD÷1469962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno U21¬WV÷brno¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U21¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOpIHtJ¬AD÷1470042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U21¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0PtJcRC¬AD÷1470049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram U21¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqwLNLCs¬AD÷1470213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U21¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague U21¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YojBYxRa¬AD÷1470560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U21¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yi3zadm¬AD÷1470560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague U21¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCSt1JJ¬AD÷1470560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U21¬WV÷pribram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDqKWGeC¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬WU÷brno¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina U21¬WV÷karvina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fei7ZIBg¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jihlava U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava U21¬WU÷jihlava¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U21¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNpGXdt6¬AD÷1470571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec U21¬WV÷trinec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmayuss¬AD÷1470654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U21¬WV÷teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlBWuLYP¬AD÷1470657600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec U21¬WU÷jablonec¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove U21¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469271867
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania