Youth League 2015/2016 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷xMcuMc8e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AJNoi648¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0110000000125000Youth League012League000¬~AA÷hSISsxd9¬AD÷1464098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U21¬WV÷teplice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8foVbC3¬AD÷1464008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U21¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava U21¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3xYLfZk¬AD÷1464006600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znojmo U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U21¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZNO¬AE÷Znojmo U21¬WU÷znojmo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXj2RGBS¬AD÷1463922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5cgTxsG¬AD÷1463914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teplice U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U21¬WU÷teplice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno U21¬WV÷brno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq5tWvcc¬AD÷1463914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trinec U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U21¬WU÷trinec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague U21¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtwUMzKq¬AD÷1463907600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U21¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rbkUIR9¬AD÷1463900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U21¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬WU÷dukla-prague¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIHWtdBF¬AD÷1463662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬WU÷brno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague U21¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpqCGvtD¬AD÷1463655600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo U21¬WV÷znojmo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQc7zflq¬AD÷1463648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague U21¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec U21¬WV÷jablonec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U21¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BKKqbRd¬AD÷1463569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec U21¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec U21¬WU÷liberec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2XJEwSM¬AD÷1463403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U21¬WV÷pribram¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5yODcsT¬AD÷1463396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jihlava U21¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U21¬WV÷teplice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava U21¬WU÷jihlava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juYFFJCG¬AD÷1463396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh6xXKsi¬AD÷1463389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jablonec U21¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec U21¬WU÷jablonec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec U21¬WV÷trinec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464414888
271
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷xMcuMc8e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AJNoi648¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0110000000125000Youth League012League000¬~AA÷46txLEld¬AD÷1464512400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen U21¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen U21¬WU÷plzen¬AN÷y¬~
1
1464414888
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania