1. Liga 2016/2017 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1469500340
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷KxeruLfG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fg2FxneE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00000000001250001. Liga.....007. Liga000¬~AA÷lOmRObua¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬WV÷teplice¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OttvMdPH¬AD÷1469883600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jihlava¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava¬WU÷jihlava¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fmZNPvQh¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec¬WU÷jablonec¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬WV÷karvina¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷I3urLGvO¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram¬WV÷pribram¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YXpFR0et¬AD÷1469902500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko¬WV÷slovacko¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AwxzNxAB¬AD÷1469975400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GdzKQKAn¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SEnVNIf5¬AD÷1469984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zL9dvvun¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfvnKzfU¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us90wbfh¬AD÷1470495600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot29yxP4¬AD÷1470573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W65HZFgH¬AD÷1470582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIC4xI9b¬AD÷1470582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUAhuKPu¬AD÷1470589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469500340
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania