Chilean Cup 2016 - Soccer Chile, live results

Chilean Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷YZDQHmuE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SOq0uwoT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile.......005......0030000000125000Chilean Cup.011an Cup000¬~AA÷CCgSIDt9¬AD÷1469057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷San Felipe¬WV÷san-felipe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxczHiBL¬AD÷1468791000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colo Colo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUB¬AF÷Nublense¬WV÷nublense¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo¬WU÷colo-colo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmVsDrAm¬AD÷1468785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antofagasta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antofagasta¬WU÷antofagasta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobreloa¬WV÷cobreloa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dE5WWA8¬AD÷1468782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Marcos de Arica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Marcos de Arica¬WU÷san-marcos-de-arica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Iquique¬WV÷deportes-iquique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhWHXeF¬AD÷1468782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷S. Wanderers¬WU÷s-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SER¬AF÷La Serena¬WV÷la-serena¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmD9VjQE¬AD÷1468771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Catolica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica¬WU÷u-catolica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷S. Morning¬WV÷s-morning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngQN7mY7¬AD÷1468704600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷U. Espanola¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷U. Espanola¬WU÷u-espanola¬AS÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magallanes¬WV÷magallanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkMJ8TI1¬AD÷1468697400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Palestino¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino¬WU÷palestino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COQ¬AF÷Coquimbo¬WV÷coquimbo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21nuGBQR¬AD÷1468695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobresal¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobresal¬WU÷cobresal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Copiapo¬WV÷copiapo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzYAAklk¬AD÷1468695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportes Temuco¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷D. Puerto Montt¬WV÷d-puerto-montt¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportes Temuco¬WU÷deportes-temuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcWwEOfs¬AD÷1468695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huachipato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huachipato¬WU÷huachipato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IBE¬AF÷Iberia¬WV÷iberia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRWE993e¬AD÷1468695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷O'Higgins¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins¬WU÷o-higgins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬WV÷rangers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AY6BVYr¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Luis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUI¬AE÷San Luis¬WU÷san-luis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union La Calera¬WV÷union-la-calera¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAUoC2Pg¬AD÷1468625400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷A. Italiano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITA¬AE÷A. Italiano¬WU÷a-italiano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curico Unido¬WV÷curico-unido¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVVlZRS¬AD÷1468440000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Felipe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷San Felipe¬WU÷san-felipe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG9TcC4q¬AD÷1468279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Morning¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷S. Morning¬WU÷s-morning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷U. Catolica¬WV÷u-catolica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469548576
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHILE: Chilean Cup¬ZB÷51¬ZY÷Chile¬ZC÷YZDQHmuE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SOq0uwoT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷51_nHerfQdO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/chile/chilean-cup/¬ZX÷00Chile.......005......0030000000125000Chilean Cup.011an Cup000¬~AA÷YLfOJgR2¬AD÷1469662200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. De Concepcion¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷U. De Concepcion¬WU÷u-de-concepcion¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valdivia¬WV÷valdivia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469548576
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania