Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Bosnia and Herzegovina, live results

Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA: Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup¬ZB÷37¬ZY÷Bosnia and Herzegovina¬ZC÷b1m49Pv9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CznM4w0U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷37_UFH7y8oi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bosnia-and-herzegovina/bosnia-and-herzegovina-cup/¬ZX÷00Bosnia and H022govina00200000125000Bosnia and H026na Cup¬~AA÷OSElMlLc¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬WU÷bratstvo-gracanica¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac Banja Luka¬WV÷borac-banja-luka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhIdKSkA¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Radnicki Lukavac¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Radnicki Lukavac¬WU÷fk-radnicki-lukavac¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Travnik¬WV÷travnik¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsB9HQZS¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Sarajevo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷FK Sarajevo¬WU÷fk-sarajevo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavija¬WV÷slavija¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH71Jn5G¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GOSK Gabela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEL¬AF÷Zeljeznicar¬WV÷zeljeznicar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷GOSK Gabela¬WU÷gosk-gabela¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4CFkW29¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mladost DK¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Grad¬WV÷novi-grad¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Mladost DK¬WU÷mladost-dk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjcyDprp¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik Bijeljina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnik Bijeljina¬WU÷radnik-bijeljina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAK¬AF÷Kakanj¬WV÷kakanj¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2JhL8z4¬AD÷1446640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloboda¬WU÷sloboda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celik Zenica¬WV÷celik-zenica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKB5I6KM¬AD÷1446553800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siroki Brijeg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siroki Brijeg¬WU÷siroki-brijeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷HNK Orasje¬WV÷hnk-orasje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOzC8Vjb¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borac Banja Luka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borac Banja Luka¬WU÷borac-banja-luka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬WV÷bratstvo-gracanica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRvG7k64¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celik Zenica¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celik Zenica¬WU÷celik-zenica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Sloboda¬WV÷sloboda¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGXS4mjN¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HNK Orasje¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷HNK Orasje¬WU÷hnk-orasje¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siroki Brijeg¬WV÷siroki-brijeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnJbaRDp¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kakanj¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnik Bijeljina¬WV÷radnik-bijeljina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakanj¬WU÷kakanj¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ao79Byh¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novi Grad¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi Grad¬WU÷novi-grad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Mladost DK¬WV÷mladost-dk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6WW375T¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavija¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavija¬WU÷slavija¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷FK Sarajevo¬WV÷fk-sarajevo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlvK69LA¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Travnik¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Radnicki Lukavac¬WV÷fk-radnicki-lukavac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Travnik¬WU÷travnik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwO5TzH¬AD÷1445432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeljeznicar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeljeznicar¬WU÷zeljeznicar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷GOSK Gabela¬WV÷gosk-gabela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN91qJWL¬AD÷1443024000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zrinjski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZRI¬AE÷Zrinjski¬WU÷zrinjski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷FK Sarajevo¬WV÷fk-sarajevo¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuyfQwQq¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celik Zenica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celik Zenica¬WU÷celik-zenica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NKV¬AF÷NK Vitez¬WV÷nk-vitez¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42zbPcuj¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drina Zvornik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRI¬AE÷Drina Zvornik¬WU÷drina-zvornik¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬WV÷bratstvo-gracanica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITtGXLX9¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Radnicki Lukavac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Radnicki Lukavac¬WU÷fk-radnicki-lukavac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Sarajevo¬WV÷olimpic-sarajevo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJqSUJHS¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorazde¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Sloboda¬WV÷sloboda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorazde¬WU÷gorazde¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOGhou29¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HNK Orasje¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷HNK Orasje¬WU÷hnk-orasje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷TOSK Tesanj¬WV÷tosk-tesanj¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddaywH9k¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kakanj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubuski¬WV÷ljubuski¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakanj¬WU÷kakanj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefNVa2M¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mladost DK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Mladost DK¬WU÷mladost-dk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capljina¬WV÷capljina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4eJWumG¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Modrica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modrica¬WU÷modrica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷GOSK Gabela¬WV÷gosk-gabela¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgZ1OHfd¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Novi Travnik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷NK Novi Travnik¬WU÷nk-novi-travnik¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Travnik¬WV÷travnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bKdpaHF¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik Bijeljina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnik Bijeljina¬WU÷radnik-bijeljina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost Velika Obarska¬WV÷mladost-velika-obarska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwrCY1I3¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUD¬AF÷Rudar Ugljevik¬WV÷rudar-ugljevik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavija¬WU÷slavija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAIpm1Xd¬AD÷1443016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zeljeznicar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krupa¬WV÷krupa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Zeljeznicar¬WU÷zeljeznicar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455108297
32
fixtures
1
1455108297
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania