Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Bosnia and Herzegovina, live results

Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA: Bosnia and Herzegovina Cup¬ZEE÷UFH7y8oi¬ZB÷37¬ZY÷Bosnia and Herzegovina¬ZC÷O2gcQOfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MX5xd9Ud¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷37_UFH7y8oi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bosnia-and-herzegovina/bosnia-and-herzegovina-cup/¬ZX÷00Bosnia and H022govina0030000000169000Bosnia and H026na Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bosnia and Herzegovina¬~AA÷MkwZQn23¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azot Vitkovici¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZV¬AE÷Azot Vitkovici¬WU÷azot-vitkovici¬AG÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Sloboda¬WV÷sloboda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFZURSnc¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bratstvo Gracanica¬WU÷bratstvo-gracanica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutjeska Foca¬WV÷sutjeska-foca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVUkN41S¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Vitez¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKV¬AE÷FK Vitez¬WU÷fk-vitez¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac Banja Luka¬WV÷borac-banja-luka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3ysPQWF¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grude¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRU¬AE÷Grude¬WU÷grude¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krupa¬WV÷krupa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0phv55up¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leotar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leotar¬WU÷leotar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozara¬WV÷kozara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Aen3qAd¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubic Prnjavor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRN¬AE÷Ljubic Prnjavor¬WU÷ljubic-prnjavor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKV¬AF÷NK Vitez¬WV÷nk-vitez¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7gSyst¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalleghe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalleghe¬WU÷metalleghe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEL¬AF÷Zeljeznicar¬WV÷zeljeznicar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI6cRedn¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mladost DK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷FK Sarajevo¬WV÷fk-sarajevo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Mladost DK¬WU÷doboj-kakanj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVybPZQb¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik Bijeljina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnik Bijeljina¬WU÷radnik-bijeljina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siroki Brijeg¬WV÷siroki-brijeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shy2Ogt5¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloga Simin Han¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZRI¬AF÷Zrinjski¬WV÷zrinjski¬AH÷0¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Sloga Simin Han¬WU÷sloga-simin-han¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCxwQ6H9¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Svatovac Poljice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svatovac Poljice¬WU÷svatovac-poljice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavija¬WV÷slavija¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvWoOpnM¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TOSK Tesanj¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷TOSK Tesanj¬WU÷tosk-tesanj¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷GOSK Gabela¬WV÷nk-gosk-gabela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJdr4Pfj¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Mostar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Mostar¬WU÷velez-mostar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Sarajevo¬WV÷olimpic-sarajevo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKUAMXAH¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zivinice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIV¬AE÷Zivinice¬WU÷zivinice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celik Zenica¬WV÷celik-zenica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdu6NDeB¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zvijezda 09¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKZ¬AE÷Zvijezda 09¬WU÷fk-zvijezda-09¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Visoko¬WV÷visoko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwfQFBh¬AD÷1505829600¬ADE÷1505829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prijedor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Prijedor¬WU÷fk-rudar-prijedor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilac¬WV÷tekstilac-derventa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506132963
16
fixtures
1
1506132963
0

Europe