Liga de Futbol Prof 2015/2016 - Soccer Bolivia, live results

Liga de Futbol Prof
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Liga de Futbol Prof - Clausura¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷GxCBrBb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uo7Y1uAb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷24¬ZL÷/bolivia/liga-de-futbol-prof/¬ZX÷00Bolivia.....007olivia0010000000151000Liga de Futb030ausura000¬~AA÷zwg40vsH¬AD÷1464220800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464253559|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬WU÷bolivar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCkd20C4¬AD÷1464210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Sucre¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464242332|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUC¬AE÷U. Sucre¬WU÷universitario-de-sucre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilstermann¬WV÷wilstermann¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMjh3tcb¬AD÷1464202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464253524|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬WU÷blooming¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬WV÷real-potosi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c1m4Msh¬AD÷1464202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciclon¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464242280|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIC¬AE÷Ciclon¬WU÷ciclon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬WV÷the-strongest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnf01KRA¬AD÷1464202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nacional Potosi¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1r9abdN¬AD÷1464202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464242369|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8BJlsr5¬AD÷1464030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Potosi¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Potosi¬WU÷real-potosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷The Strongest¬WV÷the-strongest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShNAj3Dh¬AD÷1463947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIC¬AF÷Ciclon¬WV÷ciclon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEcdXuDU¬AD÷1463947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463991362|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Potosi¬WV÷nacional-potosi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSN6iqbn¬AD÷1463947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463969406|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blooming¬WV÷blooming¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qMEkNSb¬AD÷1463947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilstermann¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463966181|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilstermann¬WU÷wilstermann¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WV÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txP2hPrt¬AD÷1463702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolivar¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolivar¬WU÷bolivar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUC¬AF÷U. Sucre¬WV÷universitario-de-sucre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9f2tJko¬AD÷1463355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blooming¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463378887|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Blooming¬WU÷blooming¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriente Petrolero¬WV÷oriente-petrolero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BOLIVIA: Liga de Futbol Prof - Relegation¬ZB÷36¬ZY÷Bolivia¬ZC÷b11GsVDC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Uo7Y1uAb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷36_2Lmb6qrJ¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/bolivia/liga-de-futbol-prof/¬ZX÷00Bolivia.....007olivia0010000000255000Liga de Futb032gation000¬~AA÷tA2sG1vp¬AD÷1465156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitario Beni¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitario Beni¬WU÷universitario-beni¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WV÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4puEXT9H¬AD÷1464807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario Beni¬WV÷universitario-beni¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469405571
266
fixtures
1
1469405571
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania