Belgian Cup Women 2015/2016 - Soccer Belgium, live results

Belgian Cup Women
Loading ...
results
1
1441455366
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup Women¬ZB÷32¬ZC÷d2UMmcCs¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0S0I57yD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_IXyr4UxA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Belgium.....007elgium01000116000Belgian Cup 017 Women¬~AA÷nPMQw3SH¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst W¬WU÷aalst¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinaai Girls W¬WV÷sinaai-girls¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVcmQqbI¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleroi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEM¬AE÷Charleroi W¬WU÷charleroi¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷RSC Anderlecht II W¬WV÷rsc-anderlecht¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzzlmjP¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chastre W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chastre W¬WU÷chastre¬OA÷team¬WN÷KON¬AF÷GBA Kontich W¬WV÷gba-kontich¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLEt5ra¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Famkes Merkem II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Famkes Merkem II W¬WU÷famkes-merkem¬OA÷team¬WN÷SGT¬AF÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬WV÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vBZyscU¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Femina Woluwe W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Femina Woluwe W¬WU÷femina-woluwe¬OA÷team¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerkelladies Brugge W¬WV÷cerkelladies-brugge¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkJMvqDB¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Genk II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genk II W¬WU÷genk¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Standard Liege 2 W¬WV÷standard-liege¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EauS5T5¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gent II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent II W¬WU÷gent¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibret W¬WV÷sibret¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmCVxNsO¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leuven II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEU¬AE÷Leuven II W¬WU÷leuven¬OA÷team¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷Egem W¬WV÷egem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5bqRPrC¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lierse II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lierse II W¬WU÷lierse¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melsele W¬WV÷melsele¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkAzToEa¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louwel W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louwel W¬WU÷louwel¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Zulte Waregem II W¬WV÷zulte-waregem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJIuPc5¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mechelen W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEC¬AE÷Mechelen W¬WU÷mechelen¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Club Brugge W¬WV÷club-brugge¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0Q9soTh¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massenhoven W¬WV÷massenhoven¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69R5rRDn¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Standard Liege III W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Standard Liege III W¬WU÷standard-liege¬OA÷team¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tongeren W¬WV÷tongeren¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCiucQSu¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sterrebeek W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KON¬AE÷Sterrebeek W¬WU÷sterrebeek¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Moldavo W¬WV÷moldavo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnS1q7bt¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuustwezel W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WUU¬AE÷Wuustwezel W¬WU÷wuustwezel¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Famkes Merkem W¬WV÷famkes-merkem¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLdiP3DO¬AD÷1444485600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zulte Waregem W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Zulte Waregem W¬WU÷zulte-waregem¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCT¬AF÷FC Turnhout W¬WV÷fc-turnhout¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441455366
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania