Belgian Cup Women 2016/2017 - Soccer Belgium, live results

Belgian Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup Women¬ZEE÷IXyr4UxA¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷42dmcOh9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Qi3sST7r¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_IXyr4UxA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0120000000147000Belgian Cup 017 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bDHPD5aO¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬AG÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Femina Woluwe W¬WV÷femina-woluwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jILEopI¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aalst W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst W¬WU÷aalst¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maria-ter-Heide W¬WV÷maria-ter-heide¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvmzY8pt¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chastre W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chastre W¬WU÷chastre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Famkes Merkem W¬WV÷famkes-merkem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opnV6Ub¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GBA Kontich W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KON¬AE÷GBA Kontich W¬WU÷gba-kontich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ZWE¬AF÷Zwevezele W¬WV÷zwevezele¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzwaS4EH¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halvenweg Zonhoven W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEC¬AF÷Mechelen W¬WV÷mechelen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halvenweg Zonhoven W¬WU÷halvenweg-zonhoven¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUovXSan¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Lierse II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lierse II W¬WU÷lierse¬AG÷0¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Sterrebeek W¬WV÷sterrebeek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXeKkGt¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Louwel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louwel W¬WU÷eendracht-louwel¬AG÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷RSC Anderlecht II W¬WV÷rsc-anderlecht¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OforWnFh¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moldavo W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Moldavo W¬WU÷vc-moldavo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsdonk W¬WV÷wolfsdonk¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDweTpaB¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Wezemaal W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Wezemaal W¬WU÷rapide-wezemaal¬AG÷0¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Club Brugge W¬WV÷club-brugge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzN0J9Vn¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RFC Liege W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474154597|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massenhoven W¬WV÷massenhoven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷RDL¬AE÷RFC Liege W¬WU÷rfc-liege¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBQ4ITpg¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sinaai Girls W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinaai Girls W¬WU÷sinaai-girls¬AG÷1¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷Egem W¬WV÷egem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaJHFRUB¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Liege 2 W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷St. Liege 2 W¬WU÷standard-liege¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷WUU¬AF÷Wuustwezel W¬WV÷wuustwezel¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGLTCPEU¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Liege III W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷St. Liege III W¬WU÷standard-liege¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Zulte Waregem W¬WV÷zulte-waregem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAZjUQq5¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tongeren W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tongeren W¬WU÷tongeren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibret W¬WV÷sibret¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXP8Hm0a¬AD÷1474110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melsele W¬WV÷melsele¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475143638
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup Women¬ZEE÷IXyr4UxA¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷42dmcOh9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Qi3sST7r¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_IXyr4UxA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0120000000147000Belgian Cup 017 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8OOCG7F5¬AD÷1475085600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsa Brakel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsa Brakel W¬WU÷olsa-brakel¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gent II W¬WV÷gent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnQetIIq¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst W¬WU÷aalst¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷St. Liege 2 W¬WV÷standard-liege¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBpLnKuG¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Brugge W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Club Brugge W¬WU÷club-brugge¬WN÷KON¬AF÷GBA Kontich W¬WV÷gba-kontich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwvUpbAS¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egem W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egem W¬WU÷egem¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Moldavo W¬WV÷vc-moldavo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SloHm0Q9¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Massenhoven W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massenhoven W¬WU÷massenhoven¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Femina Woluwe W¬WV÷femina-woluwe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EosDltB3¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Sterrebeek W¬WV÷sterrebeek¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMi8kMec¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tongeren W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tongeren W¬WU÷tongeren¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Famkes Merkem W¬WV÷famkes-merkem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02qPoveM¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zulte Waregem W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEC¬AF÷Mechelen W¬WV÷mechelen¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Zulte Waregem W¬WU÷zulte-waregem¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475143638
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania