Belgian Cup Women 2016/2017 - Soccer Belgium, live results

Belgian Cup Women
Loading ...
results
1
1472708044
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup Women¬ZEE÷IXyr4UxA¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷42dmcOh9¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Qi3sST7r¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_IXyr4UxA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belgium/belgian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Belgium 007elgium0120000000125000Belgian Cup 017 Women000¬~AA÷4jILEopI¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst W¬WU÷aalst¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maria-ter-Heide W¬WV÷maria-ter-heide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvmzY8pt¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chastre W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chastre W¬WU÷chastre¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Famkes Merkem W¬WV÷famkes-merkem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opnV6Ub¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GBA Kontich W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KON¬AE÷GBA Kontich W¬WU÷gba-kontich¬WN÷ZWE¬AF÷Zwevezele W¬WV÷zwevezele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzwaS4EH¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halvenweg Zonhoven W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halvenweg Zonhoven W¬WU÷halvenweg-zonhoven¬WN÷MEC¬AF÷Mechelen W¬WV÷mechelen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUovXSan¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lierse II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lierse II W¬WU÷lierse¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Sterrebeek W¬WV÷sterrebeek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXeKkGt¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louwel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louwel W¬WU÷eendracht-louwel¬WN÷AND¬AF÷RSC Anderlecht II W¬WV÷rsc-anderlecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OforWnFh¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moldavo W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsdonk W¬WV÷wolfsdonk¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Moldavo W¬WU÷vc-moldavo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OOCG7F5¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olsa Brakel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsa Brakel W¬WU÷olsa-brakel¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gent II W¬WV÷gent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDweTpaB¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapide Wezemaal W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Wezemaal W¬WU÷rapide-wezemaal¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Club Brugge W¬WV÷club-brugge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzN0J9Vn¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RFC Liege W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RDL¬AE÷RFC Liege W¬WU÷rfc-liege¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massenhoven W¬WV÷massenhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDHPD5aO¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage II W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Femina Woluwe W¬WV÷femina-woluwe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXP8Hm0a¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SGT¬AE÷SG-Tertre Hautrage W¬WU÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melsele W¬WV÷melsele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBQ4ITpg¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinaai Girls W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinaai Girls W¬WU÷sinaai-girls¬WN÷EGE¬AF÷Egem W¬WV÷egem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaJHFRUB¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Liege 2 W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷St. Liege 2 W¬WU÷standard-liege¬WN÷WUU¬AF÷Wuustwezel W¬WV÷wuustwezel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGLTCPEU¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Liege III W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Zulte Waregem W¬WV÷zulte-waregem¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷St. Liege III W¬WU÷standard-liege¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAZjUQq5¬AD÷1474117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tongeren W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tongeren W¬WU÷tongeren¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibret W¬WV÷sibret¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472708044
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania