Belarusian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Belarus, live results

Belarusian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷rw9yNdW1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MZIp9JM4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus.....007elarus0020000000125000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬~AA÷hUmjSuK9¬AD÷1465729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pripyat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pripyat¬WU÷fk-pripyat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo¬WV÷torpedo-mogilev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷800NQm02¬AD÷1465660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JUA Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷JUA Zhitkovichi¬WU÷jua-stroj-zhitkovichi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Minsk¬WV÷torpedo-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH2ZNopL¬AD÷1465657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molodechno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷FC Gomel¬WV÷fc-gomel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molodechno¬WU÷molodechno-dyussh-4¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fibQJlM¬AD÷1465657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Osipovici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osipovici¬WU÷fk-osipovici¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomelzheldortrans¬WV÷gomelzheldortrans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niaRP7F8¬AD÷1465657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viktoria Maryina Gorka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Maryina Gorka¬WU÷viktoria-maryina-gorka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smorgon¬WV÷smorgon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkv6IP7r¬AD÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnepr Rohachev¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROH¬AE÷Dnepr Rohachev¬WU÷mkk-dnepr-rohachev¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baranovici¬WV÷fk-baranovici¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2WYJHRk¬AD÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Senno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senno¬WU÷senno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Minsk¬WV÷luch-minsk¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEbVORUE¬AD÷1465653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabudova-2007 Chist¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabudova-2007 Chist¬WU÷zabudova-2007-chist¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida¬WV÷fk-lida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFUtIed2¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyussh-DSK¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYU¬AE÷Dyussh-DSK¬WU÷dyussh-dsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORS¬AF÷Orsha¬WV÷orsha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voj2Pw4S¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Neman Agro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Neman Agro¬WU÷fk-neman-agro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshmyany¬WV÷oshmyany¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5boTL43¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorki¬WU÷gorki¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volna Pinsk¬WV÷volna-pinsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKnfRaZF¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kletsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLE¬AE÷Kletsk¬WU÷fk-kletsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬WV÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPVxJysd¬AD÷1465650000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vertical¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vertical¬WU÷vertical-kalinkovichi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSSUKcCq¬AD÷1465642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Montazhnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Montazhnik¬WU÷fk-montazhnik¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi STI¬WV÷fk-smolevichi-sti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xthvN5aR¬AD÷1465563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sdiusor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SDI¬AE÷Sdiusor¬WU÷sdiusor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Slonim¬WV÷fc-slonim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466916017
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷rw9yNdW1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MZIp9JM4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus.....007elarus0020000000125000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬~AA÷8bqfU6MP¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baranovici¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baranovici¬WU÷fk-baranovici¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belshina¬WV÷belshina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IVRBwk1¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬WU÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬WN÷SLU¬AF÷Slutsk¬WV÷football-club-slutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7pjVn7J¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gomel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷FC Gomel¬WU÷fc-gomel¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬WV÷din-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhRMPQUt¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Slonim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷FC Slonim¬WU÷fc-slonim¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brest¬WV÷brest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4KGGmhQ¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Neman Agro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Neman Agro¬WU÷fk-neman-agro¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman¬WV÷neman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4d863UI¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gomelzheldortrans¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomelzheldortrans¬WU÷gomelzheldortrans¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krumkachy¬WV÷krumkachy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu0iAoVg¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lida¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida¬WU÷fk-lida¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk¬WV÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk1mBRFm¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orsha¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORS¬AE÷Orsha¬WU÷orsha¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷FC Minsk¬WV÷fc-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF4e95p0¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senno¬WU÷senno¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftan¬WV÷naftan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M53a8Pa6¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smolevichi STI¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smolevichi STI¬WU÷fk-smolevichi-sti¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitebsk¬WV÷vitebsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQBrC70s¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smorgon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikashevichi¬WV÷mikashevichi¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smorgon¬WU÷smorgon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Uh47qFC¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo¬WU÷torpedo-mogilev¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷BATE¬WV÷bate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riM8I9ND¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Minsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Mozyr¬WV÷slavia-mozyr¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Minsk¬WU÷torpedo-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsLCHTxK¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vertical¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vertical¬WU÷vertical-kalinkovichi¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Isloch Minsk¬WV÷isloch-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVVAc47¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volna Pinsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volna Pinsk¬WU÷volna-pinsk¬WN÷ZHO¬AF÷Zhodino¬WV÷zhodino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWTZ9HJD¬AD÷1467982800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zvezda Minsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZVE¬AE÷Zvezda Minsk¬WU÷zvezda-minsk¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorodeja¬WV÷fk-gorodeja¬AN÷n¬~
1
1466916017
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania