Belarusian Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Belarus, live results

Belarusian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZB÷31¬ZC÷GjeEgUC8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pviTSddL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus.....007elarus00200108000Belarusian C014an Cup¬~AA÷6qWQQrXd¬AD÷1432472400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gazovik Vitebsk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gazovik Vitebsk¬WU÷gazovik-vitebsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo¬WV÷torpedo¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KnzVP2n3¬AD÷1432389600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Brestzhilstroy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FK Brestzhilstroy¬WU÷fk-brestzhilstroy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KLE¬AF÷Klecesk Kleck¬WV÷klecesk-kleck¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AyTsN0WL¬AD÷1432389600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhlobin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZLO¬AE÷Zhlobin¬WU÷zhlobin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Viktoria Maryina Gorka¬WV÷viktoria-maryina-gorka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4vhr2afd¬AD÷1432386000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grodnensky¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grodnensky¬WU÷grodnensky¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolos Druzhba¬WV÷kolos-druzhba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h0YxOtHF¬AD÷1432386000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JUA Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷JUA Zhitkovichi¬WU÷jua-zhitkovichi¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LYU¬AF÷Lyuban¬WV÷lyuban¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E9ZYOM19¬AD÷1432382400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zarya Krugloe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Zarya Krugloe¬WU÷zarya-krugloe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROH¬AF÷Dnepr Rohachev¬WV÷dnepr-rohachev¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qmgv3uuj¬AD÷1432382400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhodino 2007¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZHO¬AE÷Zhodino 2007¬WU÷zhodino-2007¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Minsk¬WV÷luch-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1433009944
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZB÷31¬ZC÷GjeEgUC8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pviTSddL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belarus.....007elarus00200108000Belarusian C014an Cup¬~AA÷4YlGT5gU¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Brestzhilstroy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FK Brestzhilstroy¬WU÷fk-brestzhilstroy¬OA÷team¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Krumkachy¬WV÷krumkachy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lxaiZ9Ph¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gazovik Vitebsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gazovik Vitebsk¬WU÷gazovik-vitebsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORS¬AF÷Orsha¬WV÷orsha¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ldNYom9b¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolos Druzhba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolos Druzhba¬WU÷kolos-druzhba¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshmyany¬WV÷oshmyany¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ao0mzjAn¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krutogorye¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BYA¬AF÷Byaroza 2010¬WV÷byaroza-2010¬OB÷team¬WM÷KRU¬AE÷Krutogorye¬WU÷krutogorye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QsjCUovO¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luch Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luch Minsk¬WU÷luch-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬OB÷team¬~AA÷48LMlkPu¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyuban¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida¬WV÷lida¬OB÷team¬WM÷LYU¬AE÷Lyuban¬WU÷lyuban¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WKCwo7O4¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molodechno-DYUSH 4¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi STI¬WV÷smolevichi-sti¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molodechno-DYUSH 4¬WU÷molodechno-dyush-4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j1JGuCnP¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osipovici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osipovici¬WU÷osipovici¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷FK Kobrin¬WV÷fk-kobrin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d2beYTva¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Priozerie¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Priozerie¬WU÷priozerie¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomelzheldortrans¬WV÷gomelzheldortrans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷raKQm9vn¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Shklov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Shklov¬WU÷spartak-shklov¬OA÷team¬WN÷UZD¬AF÷Uzda¬WV÷uzda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zgcaXmf5¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tarpeda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tarpeda¬WU÷tarpeda¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬WV÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMJUnTgh¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vertykal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vertykal¬WU÷vertykal¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Kommunalnik Slonim¬WV÷kommunalnik-slonim¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMAryWft¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volna Pinsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volna Pinsk¬WU÷volna-pinsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Zorka-BDU¬WV÷zorka-bdu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ABBspRwB¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zarya Krugloe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Zarya Krugloe¬WU÷zarya-krugloe¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baranovici¬WV÷baranovici¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IHn4W79B¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhdanovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorodeja¬WV÷gorodeja¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZHD¬AE÷Zhdanovichi¬WU÷zhdanovichi¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WKj8VROH¬AD÷1433937600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhlobin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZLO¬AE÷Zhlobin¬WU÷zhlobin¬OA÷team¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Rechytsa¬WV÷rechytsa¬OB÷team¬~
1
1433009944
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania