Victorian Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷hhl0n2uS¬AD÷1427605200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lxkVtt3k¬AD÷1427605200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AojRsMmq¬AD÷1427601600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E1kdmrQL¬AD÷1427522400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wx0ilOAF¬AD÷1427522400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IZemk4e9¬AD÷1427448600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OCdqjpt3¬AD÷1427447700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pMcuiQQd¬AD÷1427189400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷84EdStld¬AD÷1427103000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDFhTMYk¬AD÷1426924800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0bPMYrBS¬AD÷1426917600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ziGlU2Jq¬AD÷1426910400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vqyEz5tG¬AD÷1426843800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IZZHZOeM¬AD÷1426843800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A9W9yoR9¬AD÷1426842900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~
1
1427875227
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷W0vzt0Ie¬AD÷1427967000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷p4rvuKX1¬AD÷1427967000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xbVP2NP8¬AD÷1428120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b7WL33A2¬AD÷1428120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YPOY01fL¬AD÷1428120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fZPU1suF¬AD÷1428120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rkFbwGFt¬AD÷1428296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6PiVfroE¬AD÷1428402600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6FlrNoCG¬AD÷1428402600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SnOx0L9R¬AD÷1428489000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2uF4euIr¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YPp4Gtf8¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Of3DgJne¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p449faXl¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hU7Hhw21¬AD÷1428742800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WK6LicH7¬AD÷1428814800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nTl8F09E¬AD÷1428921000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427875227
145

Europe
Australia & Oceania