Victorian Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷2cGimcrC¬AD÷1435986000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dKFenHcI¬AD÷1435986000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O6HmlwT5¬AD÷1435919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷441njabg¬AD÷1435919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷re0jkJDa¬AD÷1435919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷As2riuqm¬AD÷1435919400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4jMDy0q0¬AD÷1435474800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dvbvhLTt¬AD÷1435471200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcLBd1LP¬AD÷1435467600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C6M7cs6J¬AD÷1435395600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OjTPYcTI¬AD÷1435381200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2yuHzKb6¬AD÷1435314600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p0ULZwEC¬AD÷1435313700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436023181
132
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷ANJaoyDO¬AD÷1436072400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CScrAKkP¬AD÷1436264100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EypA5vbt¬AD÷1436265000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4QxN2xra¬AD÷1436350500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M1mI3ISh¬AD÷1436351400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G0tR1dc5¬AD÷1436351400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ANuV0GCB¬AD÷1436523300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lEvZazSH¬AD÷1436524200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rFd7sSBj¬AD÷1436590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Oc3r8dp¬AD÷1436590800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ALlg5V3c¬AD÷1436605200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hpvb4kJ3¬AD÷1436677200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dIpk6Bli¬AD÷1436680800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬~
1
1436023181
50

Europe
Australia & Oceania