Victorian Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200116000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷40BzZ0Of¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnDSzNgr¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHydV35T¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2WetqWK¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgVau3oR¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwCWZt9l¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3FvYKw1¬AD÷1440306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIpk6Bli¬AD÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0tR1dc5¬AD÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzw239Y9¬AD÷1439980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuXisPGE¬AD÷1439704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfElr518¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ikz6JLO7¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vay2K191¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷ppII32WP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200170000Victorian Pr036y Offs¬~AA÷GnHc5nT1¬AD÷1440910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h40tUV52¬AD÷1440754200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1440950084
184
fixtures
1
1440950084
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania