Victorian Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200116000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷rBlE4bDn¬AD÷1438337700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C8DzI8m3¬AD÷1437896700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A3eN84Ak¬AD÷1437886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I5GrGnIF¬AD÷1437814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6VCvHS29¬AD÷1437807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vL4iEQnS¬AD÷1437800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WCdJ9peq¬AD÷1437800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0U5mF6XL¬AD÷1437800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YHEWIlYd¬AD÷1437561000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0Vmf5ed¬AD÷1437285600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I9Wqeotj¬AD÷1437282000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷42j91m3M¬AD÷1437195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nRuE07IS¬AD÷1437195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~
1
1438554158
158
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200116000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷dIpk6Bli¬AD÷1438597800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VlW6ru2¬AD÷1438942500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSpS7OPe¬AD÷1438942500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CliNRqHR¬AD÷1439010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KYxEVRH2¬AD÷1439024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bPyIUoX8¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vygFT5nF¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IRiJSP1L¬AD÷1439100000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WYXgMNvk¬AD÷1439547300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lArkN3Pr¬AD÷1439548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷APWcLsfe¬AD÷1439548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KfElr518¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ikz6JLO7¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vay2K191¬AD÷1439614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438554158
24

Europe
Australia & Oceania