Victorian Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷fVZIpq5G¬AD÷1432371600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C6pEoPkA¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b3tAn5z4¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4ts6moLc¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0dONQNDp¬AD÷1432290600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Qkr2lR5i¬AD÷1432290600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vmNRPsTj¬AD÷1432289700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0S4qXvg7¬AD÷1431766800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8bqqY5LA¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkrmXPzH¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDXiWqjN¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vPvuZo64¬AD÷1431685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I9jWz8yh¬AD÷1431685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0YuyzSjb¬AD÷1431684900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432777440
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷WfcnTGZr¬AD÷1432894500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vL0fRf4e¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0U1jSzkk¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MqjaQEJ1¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YJg3PYY7¬AD÷1432962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nNsolIB8¬AD÷1432962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QDtkmxRE¬AD÷1433052000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WIX5xRB3¬AD÷1433324700¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bRSxdC8g¬AD÷1433500200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rkyfndtL¬AD÷1434105000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hOQTufJl¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vLMPtz4r¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MuzboGeR¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zmGYvEYf¬AD÷1434186000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EwFxvYm1¬AD÷1434258000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M3Etwh37¬AD÷1434261600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432777440
86

Europe
Australia & Oceania