Victorian Premier League 2016 - Soccer Australia, live results

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1454833163
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200000125000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷0jPhY3QG¬AD÷1455787800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3N0WseT¬AD÷1455873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDOdXNuN¬AD÷1455873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec5TR13p¬AD÷1455874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4XQLIj¬AD÷1455940800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ihFk5ei¬AD÷1455955200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfdJlPAc¬AD÷1456038000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tApSn3uA¬AD÷1456478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JoOmqQ3¬AD÷1456478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpWoNfG¬AD÷1456479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrzosAM¬AD÷1456545600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkYvp1PS¬AD÷1456552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBP6uLXq¬AD÷1456635600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYOAvumj¬AD÷1456738200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454833163
182

Europe
Australia & Oceania