Primera Division 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷Q90Ulmjf¬AD÷1427675400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baGkdVcK¬AD÷1427663700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427679114|¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZFZoozD¬AD÷1427663700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8HocBrE¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427671002|¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPEwo5kJ¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427665396|¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFyiyULf¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599678|¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6dQkTzl¬AD÷1427585400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427624002|¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWaYm750¬AD÷1427584200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599626|¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYKgekDQ¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599579|¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6zezly1¬AD÷1427565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599703|¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6TZbZ7j7¬AD÷1427501400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517291|¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1Rpg2st¬AD÷1427490000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427506411|¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvsnxA6l¬AD÷1427155800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427168334|¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427689612
102
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷bNbxmRK6¬AD÷1427749200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Us7Lj9Ls¬AD÷1427760600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I3w3YR5D¬AD÷1427760600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lKIZqo5D.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4YbW4ath¬AD÷1428087600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTKgitCh¬AD÷1428087600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpN5lvdB¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YDjm1HuH¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cb2v3wB4¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9CAmbBH¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YgO1kKt5¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬OB÷team¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qs0S5uRo¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fNiq2cQA¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nHUHoxtU¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5VlhMdn¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hfVDnIQN¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bebz4Jeb¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KJcj0Rb¬AD÷1428350400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lQGqsdlo¬AD÷1428350400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427689612
348

Europe
Australia & Oceania