Primera Division 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷dCXL3VIC¬AD÷1430784600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430820650|¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObZD5il0¬AD÷1430784000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qio8FSHO¬AD÷1430766000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430820624|¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷veZkvCfP¬AD÷1430699400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430713790|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0p0rLWmm¬AD÷1430687700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430694955|¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBECQhQP¬AD÷1430683800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430694315|¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9kmKj3g¬AD÷1430679600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430694976|¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2kYH4B36¬AD÷1430676000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430713217|¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKF8RYAJ¬AD÷1430609400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430620275|¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mg1vMCYt¬AD÷1430608500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430620239|¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCgiJAIa¬AD÷1430605800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430617041|¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZheIUX5¬AD÷1430601000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430616989|¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPiaHlmC¬AD÷1430597700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AFyQ2kYI¬AD÷1430589600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1430908012
165
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000108000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷0KGin9nn¬AD÷1431108000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTHmmkXu¬AD÷1431126000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pKapmHb¬AD÷1431130200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDTPX9Xh¬AD÷1431198600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsGeoT1h¬AD÷1431205800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0buHZV2t¬AD÷1431207000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwXXVm25¬AD÷1431213300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2MxV7HB¬AD÷1431214200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5QtURWH¬AD÷1431284400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNULYkIn¬AD÷1431284400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJOlS51U¬AD÷1431292200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j994q7W4¬AD÷1431298800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KSPpTonO¬AD÷1431304200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmYTWTna¬AD÷1431378000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
1
1430908012
285

Europe
Australia & Oceania