Primera Division 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000116000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷8IVNVdLl¬AD÷1441066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1441087291|¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHekHc6e¬AD÷1441062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnphyJcR¬AD÷1440981000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1441009241|¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDioIwik¬AD÷1440973800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1441009381|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URWJWx6r¬AD÷1440969300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1441024416|¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WqbFyy8¬AD÷1440966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1441009550|¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRUDzn7G¬AD÷1440961800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPECx8x4¬AD÷1440961800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zihsJJyq¬AD÷1440958200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwtvLD8¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440905702|¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxxpwuTE¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440905753|¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFDGySiA¬AD÷1440882900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440896700|¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1RlxarL¬AD÷1440879000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440896661|¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuofGHL1¬AD÷1440874800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2F8wlNc¬AD÷1440807000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷1¬AV÷1440825404|¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441182552
329
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000116000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷xMNEuG4J¬AD÷1441404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SjtOIhc6¬AD÷1441404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QgQSUGze¬AD÷1441476600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l0sKJYs0¬AD÷1441482300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d22uRGkQ¬AD÷1441484400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b7OzTf57¬AD÷1441487400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lx3ySdzK¬AD÷1441490400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tzvCLfDm¬AD÷1441495800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4pPWTzj1¬AD÷1441566000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ao4XSxLD¬AD÷1441570200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OIZWGWRI¬AD÷1441574100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fwrGKESg¬AD÷1441578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pSzTHCCC¬AD÷1441585800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1441182552
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania