Primera Division 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷4YWZmAJt¬AD÷1464048900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464061591|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0RJsZd7¬AD÷1464040800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464057804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2J51Tmt¬AD÷1463960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwvdsQ2O¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962545|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBpmqnYB¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973437|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTx0tpIU¬AD÷1463952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973429|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWwmUYn¬AD÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463961542|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dloqpSI5¬AD÷1463944500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463961551|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQNtgCD¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884447|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnVsnllg¬AD÷1463871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884470|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Elir6mI¬AD÷1463862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884417|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhI90m3n¬AD÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463865130|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icnuo83a¬AD÷1463854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463943295|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bH7Ea7Ih¬AD÷1463788800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463800822|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd465xkE¬AD÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463802638|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX8bxvLR¬AD÷1463444100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463574486|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9JgwK5L¬AD÷1463436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463601339|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464414931
240
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division - Copa Libertadores - Play Offs¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷OhvjajcM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷131¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000127000Primera Divi048y Offs000¬~AA÷dGPOCzXr¬AD÷1464465600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division - Play Offs¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vVyuflzj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0000000000180000Primera Divi028y Offs000¬~AA÷SvKmLbP2¬AD÷1464549300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1464414931
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania