All Soccer Scores & Live Results

Primera Division 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷My0gECWh¬AD÷1462320000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462329233|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7vH6LUq¬AD÷1462234500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462243378|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqdUFP7c¬AD÷1462226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462243336|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHiAAUVH¬AD÷1462215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462231720|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9axE3xA¬AD÷1462057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462066496|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchkB1MS¬AD÷1462055400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462076551|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXlsDNiG¬AD÷1462050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462062143|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDFwg20p¬AD÷1462047300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkb1Cj15¬AD÷1462043400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462062074|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmJshMFj¬AD÷1462039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462083494|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQh6BAGB¬AD÷1462035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462043523|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbacDWoa¬AD÷1461975300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461992393|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhcQG5hi¬AD÷1461975300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461984746|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I0YEqN3¬AD÷1461967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461974950|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vygoCs7M¬AD÷1461967200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462130495|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3XWdB1I¬AD÷1461629700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461637878|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q96pGY1t¬AD÷1461621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461637846|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462560184
195
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷AamoCaeE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G6JTxSjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷4hHstML2¬AD÷1462572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2TAD5upj¬AD÷1462580100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fNZjJbEk¬AD÷1462645800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rmWnKvaq¬AD÷1462645800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jki8RM69¬AD÷1462647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8Q13S2i3¬AD÷1462653900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lpZfIITe¬AD÷1462662000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tK9H4aad¬AD÷1462726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rqGouty9¬AD÷1462734900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x6gKOKjS¬AD÷1462740300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SzYbHxq2¬AD÷1462743000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x6Fkv0jF¬AD÷1462748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fNcaTrxc¬AD÷1462751100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1462560184
45

Europe
Australia & Oceania