Primera Division 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000116000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷nX4ovRCF¬AD÷1438030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1438085267|¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrJXkOBR¬AD÷1438020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rabfx5sS¬AD÷1437957000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437967053|¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMJTj4dL¬AD÷1437950700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437962169|¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yi5aorKr¬AD÷1437945300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437952413|¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0voMXOkq¬AD÷1437942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437952387|¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8t6su7c9¬AD÷1437933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437945458|¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6vVV2Ke¬AD÷1437933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437945476|¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zcwZUMZ1¬AD÷1437867000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437882992|¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tfQKhQR8¬AD÷1437865800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437883021|¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48ajwoSL¬AD÷1437860700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIFPipsF¬AD÷1437855300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EskQWr5k¬AD÷1437851700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437859871|¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJ6wtmr3¬AD÷1437847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437864862|¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷23RGg6C2¬AD÷1437783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmQnJPzj¬AD÷1437437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437450766|¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YrsC8TM¬AD÷1437433200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437450777|¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438258046
270
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera Division¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷GSAWBSyL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷63tRNWW5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00000116000Primera Divi016vision¬~AA÷2Ng253BE¬AD÷1438376400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬WV÷aldosivi¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UVMVmyts¬AD÷1438387800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4TisiPO¬AD÷1438453800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJb8qMle¬AD÷1438460100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A7HZ5z2P¬AD÷1438463400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OWfb6qd8¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joBvnFAg¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MLZneem¬AD÷1438540200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bBEnpgu6¬AD÷1438542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷belgrano¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRGFs0J7¬AD÷1438545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtbCrt41¬AD÷1438545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x2DjqDfC¬AD÷1438550100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTa4p2Zl¬AD÷1438561800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Atl. Huracan¬WV÷atl-huracan¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lFroZPa¬AD÷1438635600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438258046
180

Europe
Australia & Oceania